Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Steve Madden Invision Flat Sandal

Steve Madden Steve Madden Invision Flat Sandal

Steve Madden Invision Flat Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(30 Reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (30 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
5
1 star
1
24 of 3080%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Invision Flat Sandal
Review 1 for Steve Madden Invision Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: lkizzy
Location: Philadelphia
 August 9, 2014
"So many compliments wearing these!"
Review 2 for Steve Madden Invision Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: shoeluver5411
Location: baltimore, md
 August 4, 2014

Cute sandals!

"Cute flat sandals great for casual outfit, walking or a casual dinner out."
Review 3 for Steve Madden Invision Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: delia1983
Location: Fort Wayne, IN
 July 30, 2014
"This is a very stylish and comfortable sandal, can easily be worn all day long right out of the box. I have gotten many compliments on it!"
Review 4 for Steve Madden Invision Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LEDonovan
Location: Brick, NJ
 July 16, 2014

Love Love Love

"Found these shoes on the clearance rack in my size. Gorgeous, dramatic design - the gold fixtures on the straps clink a little when you walk, very harming and gypsy-esque. They get a ton of compliments, and for flat sandals with a lot of metal elements, they're surprisingly really comfortable -- so much so that I ended up wearing them to my beach wedding instead of these stupid expensive (and ultimately blister-inducing) Nine West sandals I'd purchased. I wear these with everything - maxi dresses, cutoff shorts, etc. Highly versatile and very much a statement piece. Wish this shoe came in more colors - I'd buy them all."
Review 5 for Steve Madden Invision Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Peta
Location: Fort Lauderdale, Florida
 July 7, 2014

Nice!

"I wish I ordered 8.5 instead of 8. It is exact and I would have preferred a little space at the back and front. Otherwise I like it."
Review 6 for Steve Madden Invision Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: HappyinRedShoes
Location: West L.A.
 July 4, 2014

Cute, but had to return :(

"These sandals are very cute but run REALLY small. I have other SM sandals and shoes and for some reason the cut on these is TOO short. I ordered a whole size up and still felt like my toes were a bit close to the edge."
Review 7 for Steve Madden Invision Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: FL2002
Location: Florida
 June 28, 2014

Invision Flat Sandal

"I absolutely love these shoes. I wear them just about everywhere. The gold accents on the shoe make them stand out. Madden shoes run small which is great for my small feet (size 5). I have always had trouble finding shoes in my size but this designer seems to understand small women as the majority of his shoes come in small sizes. I will definitely buy shoes from this brand again. These sandals are comfortable as they provide a small heel for stability and don't make my legs ache from wearing flats all day."
Review 8 for Steve Madden Invision Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: TrueBella
Location: Michigan
 June 26, 2014

Cute sandal

"I wear a size 8.5 and the shoe fits perfectly but I like to have a little space at the tip of my shoes so I should have ordered a 9. It all depends on your preference. Vibrant red color and very chic!"
Review 9 for Steve Madden Invision Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shellarmelle
Location: Virginia
 June 26, 2014

I love them

"This sandal is the perfect summer sandal. You can dress it up or down. The gold embelishments make them unique. They are comfortable and I'm very satisfied with my purchase."
Review 10 for Steve Madden Invision Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: mille7km
Location: New Jersey
 June 20, 2014

Adorable

"These shoes are perfect for any outfit. They have a small jingle to them when you walk, but it isn't annoying. Sizing wise they are a good length and width, but the straps are a tight fit on the top and I have small feet, so I have never had that happen before. If you have a bigger foot, I wouldn't recommend this type of shoe. I still wear them regardless of that issue, too cute to not wear them!"
Review 11 for Steve Madden Invision Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mallrat952
Location: westfield, nj
 June 9, 2014

Flashy, but not in a good way

"The online picture doesn't represent properly what these sandals look like on an actual foot. Whoa, they do stand out--the gold accents are pretty out there, and you either like them or you don't.
I didn't. The whole look is kind of cheesy, and the fit is not that great. I guess with the right outfit, they could work, but they feel heavy and the famous in-between-the-toe hurt, well, it hurt.
I walked around my apartment wearing them and I knew they had to go back. Even Steve Madden makes mistakes.
"
Review 12 for Steve Madden Invision Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KP12
Location: Falls Church, VA
 May 28, 2014
"I'm not a fan of these, at least not on me. The metal links around the top of the foot and the ankle are so thick, that it made my leg/foot look weird. If those were not there, it would be a very cute sandal that runs true-to-size. But these just weren't for me..."
Review 13 for Steve Madden Invision Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Keyah527
Location: Jersey
 May 26, 2014

cute sandals

"be careful sandals run a full size too small had to return 2 times.."
Review 14 for Steve Madden Invision Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Jferr82
Location: Bronx, NY
 May 24, 2014

Lovely Sandals

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I actually ordered another pair on the dsw site and they didn't fit so I had to return them at the store and I saw these and fell in love. I'm usually a 7.5 I got an 8 so definitely half size up. I wore them on vacation and they're comfy, pretty and overall I'm pleased with my purchase."
Review 15 for Steve Madden Invision Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Audrey21
Location: North Haven
 May 20, 2014

GREAT SHOE

"I love this sandal..The color is perfect and the cold accents are of a great quality. I have received several compliments"
Review 16 for Steve Madden Invision Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dina330
Location: NY
 May 18, 2014

Love them!

"They are very comfortable and make flats look more fancy! Only down side is they can't be slipped on and off easily... But still worth it."
Review 17 for Steve Madden Invision Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: blonddnyc
Location: nyc
 May 17, 2014

Amazing Flat Sandal!!!

"These are like jewelry for your feet, they are simply amazing. My best purchase in a long time and worth every penny! They are super comfortable (i wear them teaching all day on my feet and leave them on when i get home to run errands!) and the gold is so eye-catching, everyone comments on them. they make any outfit "pop" and look simply amazing on the foot. I have never been one to like t-straps, but this one works because of the thickness of the strap and the gold accents. I dont have any complaints but if I could improve - the shoe does run a bit small - I bought an 11 and runs short and narrow, more like a 10. Also the ankle strap is short, im using the very last notch."
Review 18 for Steve Madden Invision Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LucyBS
Location: Maryland
 May 15, 2014

Great Sandal for Summer

"This shoe is really cute. Be careful because it does run a little short, so if you run between sizes, definitely order up!
The sound they make is also nice, a little jangle, not annoying.
Also very versatile, not as bulky as other strappy sandals I was trying on but feel sturdy enough to last."
Review 19 for Steve Madden Invision Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ashrich
Location: Canton, Mi
 May 3, 2014

Love these sandals

"I got mine in brown and they are really cute with the gold. They go with a lot and are just really cute and different style of sandal. The noise doesn't bother me. I wore them all day shopping a few days back and my feet didn't hurt at all. Love these!"
Review 20 for Steve Madden Invision Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MrsB05
Location: Valdosta Ga
 April 22, 2014

Get the shoes

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Super cute sandals and very comfortable!!"