Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Steve Madden Invision Flat Sandal

Steve Madden Steve Madden Invision Flat Sandal

Steve Madden Invision Flat Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(30 Reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (30 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
5
1 star
1
24 of 3080%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Invision Flat Sandal
Review 1 for Steve Madden Invision Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: lkizzy
Location: Philadelphia
 August 9, 2014
" So many compliments wearing these! "
Review 2 for Steve Madden Invision Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: shoeluver5411
Location: baltimore, md
 August 4, 2014

Cute sandals!

" Cute flat sandals great for casual outfit, walking or a casual dinner out. "
Review 3 for Steve Madden Invision Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: delia1983
Location: Fort Wayne, IN
 July 30, 2014
" This is a very stylish and comfortable sandal, can easily be worn all day long right out of the box. I have gotten many compliments on it! "
Review 4 for Steve Madden Invision Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LEDonovan
Location: Brick, NJ
 July 16, 2014

Love Love Love

" Found these shoes on the clearance rack in my size. Gorgeous, dramatic design - the gold fixtures on the straps clink a little when you walk, very harming and gypsy-esque. They get a ton of compliments, and for flat sandals with a lot of metal elements, they're surprisingly really comfortable -- so much so that I ended up wearing them to my beach wedding instead of these stupid expensive (and ultimately blister-inducing) Nine West sandals I'd purchased. I wear these with everything - maxi dresses, cutoff shorts, etc. Highly versatile and very much a statement piece. Wish this shoe came in more colors - I'd buy them all. "
Review 5 for Steve Madden Invision Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Peta
Location: Fort Lauderdale, Florida
 July 7, 2014

Nice!

" I wish I ordered 8.5 instead of 8. It is exact and I would have preferred a little space at the back and front. Otherwise I like it. "
Review 6 for Steve Madden Invision Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: HappyinRedShoes
Location: West L.A.
 July 4, 2014

Cute, but had to return :(

" These sandals are very cute but run REALLY small. I have other SM sandals and shoes and for some reason the cut on these is TOO short. I ordered a whole size up and still felt like my toes were a bit close to the edge. "
Review 7 for Steve Madden Invision Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: FL2002
Location: Florida
 June 28, 2014

Invision Flat Sandal

" I absolutely love these shoes. I wear them just about everywhere. The gold accents on the shoe make them stand out. Madden shoes run small which is great for my small feet (size 5). I have always had trouble finding shoes in my size but this designer seems to understand small women as the majority of his shoes come in small sizes. I will definitely buy shoes from this brand again. These sandals are comfortable as they provide a small heel for stability and don't make my legs ache from wearing flats all day. "
Review 8 for Steve Madden Invision Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: TrueBella
Location: Michigan
 June 26, 2014

Cute sandal

" I wear a size 8.5 and the shoe fits perfectly but I like to have a little space at the tip of my shoes so I should have ordered a 9. It all depends on your preference. Vibrant red color and very chic! "
Review 9 for Steve Madden Invision Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shellarmelle
Location: Virginia
 June 26, 2014

I love them

" This sandal is the perfect summer sandal. You can dress it up or down. The gold embelishments make them unique. They are comfortable and I'm very satisfied with my purchase. "
Review 10 for Steve Madden Invision Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: mille7km
Location: New Jersey
 June 20, 2014

Adorable

" These shoes are perfect for any outfit. They have a small jingle to them when you walk, but it isn't annoying. Sizing wise they are a good length and width, but the straps are a tight fit on the top and I have small feet, so I have never had that happen before. If you have a bigger foot, I wouldn't recommend this type of shoe. I still wear them regardless of that issue, too cute to not wear them! "
Review 11 for Steve Madden Invision Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mallrat952
Location: westfield, nj
 June 9, 2014

Flashy, but not in a good way

" The online picture doesn't represent properly what these sandals look like on an actual foot. Whoa, they do stand out--the gold accents are pretty out there, and you either like them or you don't.
I didn't. The whole look is kind of cheesy, and the fit is not that great. I guess with the right outfit, they could work, but they feel heavy and the famous in-between-the-toe hurt, well, it hurt.
I walked around my apartment wearing them and I knew they had to go back. Even Steve Madden makes mistakes.
"
Review 12 for Steve Madden Invision Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KP12
Location: Falls Church, VA
 May 28, 2014
" I'm not a fan of these, at least not on me. The metal links around the top of the foot and the ankle are so thick, that it made my leg/foot look weird. If those were not there, it would be a very cute sandal that runs true-to-size. But these just weren't for me... "
Review 13 for Steve Madden Invision Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Keyah527
Location: Jersey
 May 26, 2014

cute sandals

" be careful sandals run a full size too small had to return 2 times.. "
Review 14 for Steve Madden Invision Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Jferr82
Location: Bronx, NY
 May 24, 2014

Lovely Sandals

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I actually ordered another pair on the dsw site and they didn't fit so I had to return them at the store and I saw these and fell in love. I'm usually a 7.5 I got an 8 so definitely half size up. I wore them on vacation and they're comfy, pretty and overall I'm pleased with my purchase. "
Review 15 for Steve Madden Invision Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Audrey21
Location: North Haven
 May 20, 2014

GREAT SHOE

" I love this sandal..The color is perfect and the cold accents are of a great quality. I have received several compliments "
Review 16 for Steve Madden Invision Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dina330
Location: NY
 May 18, 2014

Love them!

" They are very comfortable and make flats look more fancy! Only down side is they can't be slipped on and off easily... But still worth it. "
Review 17 for Steve Madden Invision Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: blonddnyc
Location: nyc
 May 17, 2014

Amazing Flat Sandal!!!

" These are like jewelry for your feet, they are simply amazing. My best purchase in a long time and worth every penny! They are super comfortable (i wear them teaching all day on my feet and leave them on when i get home to run errands!) and the gold is so eye-catching, everyone comments on them. they make any outfit "pop" and look simply amazing on the foot. I have never been one to like t-straps, but this one works because of the thickness of the strap and the gold accents. I dont have any complaints but if I could improve - the shoe does run a bit small - I bought an 11 and runs short and narrow, more like a 10. Also the ankle strap is short, im using the very last notch. "
Review 18 for Steve Madden Invision Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LucyBS
Location: Maryland
 May 15, 2014

Great Sandal for Summer

" This shoe is really cute. Be careful because it does run a little short, so if you run between sizes, definitely order up!
The sound they make is also nice, a little jangle, not annoying.
Also very versatile, not as bulky as other strappy sandals I was trying on but feel sturdy enough to last. "
Review 19 for Steve Madden Invision Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ashrich
Location: Canton, Mi
 May 3, 2014

Love these sandals

" I got mine in brown and they are really cute with the gold. They go with a lot and are just really cute and different style of sandal. The noise doesn't bother me. I wore them all day shopping a few days back and my feet didn't hurt at all. Love these! "
Review 20 for Steve Madden Invision Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MrsB05
Location: Valdosta Ga
 April 22, 2014

Get the shoes

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Super cute sandals and very comfortable!! "