Customer Reviews for Nine West Nine West Tertia Sandal

Nine West Nine West Tertia Sandal

Nine West Tertia Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.321 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (28 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
24 of 2886%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nine West Tertia Sandal
Review 1 for Nine West Tertia Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Gibby64
Location: West Carrollton Ohio
 December 2, 2014

Tertia Navy blue sandal

" I tend to wear higher type heels. But lately been wearing lower heels to mix it up a bit. Well when I tried these on I thought a basic sandal, I wear a size 10 and I do have a wider foot and these were quite comfortable ( Leather upper so they get even more comfy) No issues with the ankle strap and the wider strap over the foot was perfect I just put on my feet tightened the buckles stood up and walked around the felt like I have worn them awhile(comfy) and nicely broke-in(I like that) 2 inch heel so I have no issues with arch support, Yes they could use a bit more cushion but not enough for an insert. These sandals are meant to be walked in. And running errands is no problem. Can be dressed up or down I like to wear with shorts and these are sexy and they do show off my toe-nail polish (O.P.I Affair in red square) and feet nicely. And also elongate my legs. Bought the navy( darker blue in my opinion) Pretty sandal and the whole design works as one. Wish they had Green in my size but already sold out. Nine west Quality I like the fact they are leather, as that is the only material I buy when looking for sandals and high heels(the stretch factor especially for my wider feet) Nice purchase. "
Review 2 for Nine West Tertia Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: jcd01
Location: Missouri
 August 13, 2014

Cute but not to die for

" I bought these in brown. They were fine. The brown is a nice rich almost acorn color. They were cute, but I didn't just love them. I ended up exchanging them, but mostly for personal taste and not because there was anything wrong with them. "
Review 3 for Nine West Tertia Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Snowbird2014
Location: Omaha
 July 17, 2014

Love this shoe!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Bought this shoe at the DSW in Kansas City. Love it! My sister-in-law bought it too! We wear it with everything!!! "
Review 4 for Nine West Tertia Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Trishie
Location: Pennsylvania
 June 2, 2014

Great Navy Sandal!!!

" I was looking for a true navy sandal. Not dark blue or deep blue Navy. This sandal is the perfect color navy. I wear an 8 and I ordered the 8. Perfect fit Comfortable right out of the box ( don't you just hate hearing a shoe needs a break in period!). I run around a lot while working I have no patience for a shoe that is cute but not wearable. I received tons of compliments. If your looking for a navy sandal you can dress up or down this is it! "
Review 5 for Nine West Tertia Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Deannadbw
Location: Marcus Hook
 May 28, 2014

Perfect Green Sandal

" This shoe is a great summer color, fixs well and goes with my Gucci bag. My shoe size is 5-5½ and DSW always has a great selection. "
Review 6 for Nine West Tertia Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Drea12
Location: Ontario, CA
 May 20, 2014

cute and stylish

" Even though the Navy is so dark, I really like these shoes. I usually stick to a different brand, so I was pleasantly surprised. "
Review 7 for Nine West Tertia Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: maileme
Location: Cambridge, MA
 May 13, 2014

Stylish and practical for city walking

" These low block heels are great for summertime walking in the city. They look equally chic with rolled boyfriend jeans and slim cropped trousers, and they add a touch of femininity to the casual androgynous looks that feel freshest this season. On the first couple of wears the leather upper cut into my (fairly slender) foot, but since this happens with almost every new sandal and the leather has since softened, I'm still very glad I bought them. "
Review 8 for Nine West Tertia Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BarterBabe
Location: NC
 May 13, 2014
" Great sandal ordered in beige and navy many compliments. "
Review 9 for Nine West Tertia Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cupcake10
Location: Mineola
 May 9, 2014

Sad I had to send them back!

" I love the look of these sandals. It's just the front band cut into the sides of my feet. And I don't have wide feet. I was wondering if maybe they would stretch out a bit but didn't want to take a chance and end up never wearing them. I was disappointed! "
Review 10 for Nine West Tertia Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nelly51
Location: Chicago, IL
 April 29, 2014

LOVE!

" These are my new favorite shoes! I bought them in green, and find them to be very comfortable to wear for long periods of time. Can't wait for the weather to get warmer so I can wear them more often. "
Review 11 for Nine West Tertia Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NinaY
Location: BC
 April 28, 2014

Great multi-purpose sandals for spring and summer

" I was looking for a pair of comfortable and stylish sandals that can be worn for casual and work purposes. These definitely fit the bill! They are very comfortable for walking which is a huge plus. I loved them so much that I bought them in beige and black. "
Review 12 for Nine West Tertia Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Hall1997
Location: Minnesota
 April 26, 2014

Excellent Sandals

" Not only are these shoes extremely comfortable but also very fashionable. I wore them to work and my feet were never sore plus I received a lot of compliments on them. I am even thinking about ordering another pair just in a different color because I like them that much. These are the type of sandals that you will wear with everything. They can either dress up or look good with jeans or shorts. "
Review 13 for Nine West Tertia Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bellaj77
Location: Rochester,NY
 April 20, 2014

Great Shoe!

" Extremely comfortable and love the green! "
Review 14 for Nine West Tertia Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: bdettenyc
Location: New York, NY
 April 19, 2014

Great shoes!

" I like these shoes. I've gotten so many complements on them. I think the ankle strap is ladylike and elegant. My one complaint is that the very top of the toe area gets scuffed quickly because it's pointed and extends beyond the toes, however it's not that noticeable. "
Review 15 for Nine West Tertia Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LAShoeLuvr
Location: LOS ANGELES
 April 19, 2014

PERFECT!

" I tried these on in the store and then ordered both the green and navy online. These are super cute and super comfortable. I love the gold buckle and with this heel height you can wear these all day. Super versatile, great for summer. Nine West does it again. "
Review 16 for Nine West Tertia Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: mmorris1954
Location: Texas or Iowa
 April 17, 2014

Nine West Tertia Sandal

" Nice shoe, but I have a narrow foot & depends on Name Brand of Shoe- this Brand runs bit wide for my size 11 ! "
Review 17 for Nine West Tertia Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mingnut
Location: East Bay area , CA
 April 16, 2014

Stylish and comfortable

" Wanted a dressy work- clothes appropriate sandal and this is easy to buckle for larger ankles, has a low stylish heel to give the leg a nice line, and stable for walking . Looks slimming especially the nude; like it enough to order the white! I was looking for a strappy ankle sandal with a defined lower heel. My only concern is lack of padding makes it hard to stand long on hard surfaces and when you walk you feel the impact on your heels. It makes heel noises too . "
Review 18 for Nine West Tertia Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anisezette
Location: Silver Spring MD
 April 15, 2014

Love Tertia

" I absolutely love this shoe, so much that I ordered two more pairs "
Review 19 for Nine West Tertia Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NJMol
Location: Princeton, NJ
 April 14, 2014

Green sandals were a little too green...

" I had my eye on these for awhile now and when the weather got warmer I placed my order. They arrived very quickly (1 day I think?) but. was disappointed as soon as I opened them. The green wasn't as pictured and was a little darker than I expected, so it would not have matched what planned to wear them with. I also didn't like how these looked on my feet. These were returned... "
Review 20 for Nine West Tertia Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nellybelle
Location: Texas
 April 13, 2014

Sleek & Tailored

" Love this shoe. A great professional look, the ankle strap pushed me away until I finally tried it on, it makes the shoe fit snuggly so it doesn't flop around...great pantsuit office wear! Length & width accurate. Very comfortable. "