Customer Reviews for Nine West Nine West Tertia Sandal

Nine West Nine West Tertia Sandal

Nine West Tertia Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.444 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(36 Reviews) 35
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (36 reviews)
5 stars
24
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
32 of 3689%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nine West Tertia Sandal
Review 1 for Nine West Tertia Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Cammie5
Location: Ponchatoula, LA
 May 19, 2015
" Love the color of Navy - matches dress perfectly "
Review 2 for Nine West Tertia Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mloufog
Location: North dakota
 May 15, 2015
" These shoes are great for just about anything, casual or dress,
The low block heel, makes it great for daytime wear at work, or casual dress for after work, or dress up for evening wear, love the look and quit comfortable. Would definitely recommend them to a friend... lol. Love them!
"
Review 3 for Nine West Tertia Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Knorton
Location: Incianapolis
 May 15, 2015

Fashion forward neutral sandal

" Beautiful block heel seen on High end shoe websites!
Great price great looking shoe and comfortable! Love it!
"
Review 4 for Nine West Tertia Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Shirlene
Location: Kingstree,SC
 May 13, 2015

Dressy Sandals

" These sandals are very nice. I liked the height of the heels and the quality. I will be buying the tan and the white pair next. "
Review 5 for Nine West Tertia Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ScroogeShopper
Location: Houston, TX
 May 12, 2015

Best Work Sandal

" I have 3 pair of these now. ..Black, Navy and Tan. I think I might just get a white pair too. These are the best work sandals EVER!!! Feels like you're wearing flats. I get tons of compliments on these every time I wear them. Even my 17 year old loves them. You can't go wrong with this stylish, but comfy sandal. Great with dresses, skirts, pants, capris or bermuda shorts! A must have in the warmer climates. "
Review 6 for Nine West Tertia Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: wendy123
Location: illinois
 May 6, 2015

these sandals are perfect

" They fit true to size. They are perfect for dressing up or casual wear. I am tall so the heel is the perfect height for me "
Review 7 for Nine West Tertia Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: M7shoe
Location: Dallas
 May 4, 2015

leather trendy

" This shoe looks much better on than it's picture. Unfortunately, the 10 seemed a bit short and the 11 was too big. "
Review 8 for Nine West Tertia Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ECPNYC
Location: NYC
 April 22, 2015

Day to night summer shoe

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I purchased these in black and the quality is great. Received several compliments on the very first day. Heel height is perfect for me since I'm fairly tall. I walked about 6 miles in them over this past weekend without any blisters/pain, so that's a major win! "
Review 9 for Nine West Tertia Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Gibby64
Location: West Carrollton Ohio
 December 2, 2014

Tertia Navy blue sandal

" I tend to wear higher type heels. But lately been wearing lower heels to mix it up a bit. Well when I tried these on I thought a basic sandal, I wear a size 10 and I do have a wider foot and these were quite comfortable ( Leather upper so they get even more comfy) No issues with the ankle strap and the wider strap over the foot was perfect I just put on my feet tightened the buckles stood up and walked around the felt like I have worn them awhile(comfy) and nicely broke-in(I like that) 2 inch heel so I have no issues with arch support, Yes they could use a bit more cushion but not enough for an insert. These sandals are meant to be walked in. And running errands is no problem. Can be dressed up or down I like to wear with shorts and these are sexy and they do show off my toe-nail polish (O.P.I Affair in red square) and feet nicely. And also elongate my legs. Bought the navy( darker blue in my opinion) Pretty sandal and the whole design works as one. Wish they had Green in my size but already sold out. Nine west Quality I like the fact they are leather, as that is the only material I buy when looking for sandals and high heels(the stretch factor especially for my wider feet) Nice purchase. "
Review 10 for Nine West Tertia Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: jcd01
Location: Missouri
 August 13, 2014

Cute but not to die for

" I bought these in brown. They were fine. The brown is a nice rich almost acorn color. They were cute, but I didn't just love them. I ended up exchanging them, but mostly for personal taste and not because there was anything wrong with them. "
Review 11 for Nine West Tertia Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Snowbird2014
Location: Omaha
 July 17, 2014

Love this shoe!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Bought this shoe at the DSW in Kansas City. Love it! My sister-in-law bought it too! We wear it with everything!!! "
Review 12 for Nine West Tertia Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Trishie
Location: Pennsylvania
 June 2, 2014

Great Navy Sandal!!!

" I was looking for a true navy sandal. Not dark blue or deep blue Navy. This sandal is the perfect color navy. I wear an 8 and I ordered the 8. Perfect fit Comfortable right out of the box ( don't you just hate hearing a shoe needs a break in period!). I run around a lot while working I have no patience for a shoe that is cute but not wearable. I received tons of compliments. If your looking for a navy sandal you can dress up or down this is it! "
Review 13 for Nine West Tertia Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Deannadbw
Location: Marcus Hook
 May 28, 2014

Perfect Green Sandal

" This shoe is a great summer color, fixs well and goes with my Gucci bag. My shoe size is 5-5½ and DSW always has a great selection. "
Review 14 for Nine West Tertia Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Drea12
Location: Ontario, CA
 May 20, 2014

cute and stylish

" Even though the Navy is so dark, I really like these shoes. I usually stick to a different brand, so I was pleasantly surprised. "
Review 15 for Nine West Tertia Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: maileme
Location: Cambridge, MA
 May 13, 2014

Stylish and practical for city walking

" These low block heels are great for summertime walking in the city. They look equally chic with rolled boyfriend jeans and slim cropped trousers, and they add a touch of femininity to the casual androgynous looks that feel freshest this season. On the first couple of wears the leather upper cut into my (fairly slender) foot, but since this happens with almost every new sandal and the leather has since softened, I'm still very glad I bought them. "
Review 16 for Nine West Tertia Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BarterBabe
Location: NC
 May 13, 2014
" Great sandal ordered in beige and navy many compliments. "
Review 17 for Nine West Tertia Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cupcake10
Location: Mineola
 May 9, 2014

Sad I had to send them back!

" I love the look of these sandals. It's just the front band cut into the sides of my feet. And I don't have wide feet. I was wondering if maybe they would stretch out a bit but didn't want to take a chance and end up never wearing them. I was disappointed! "
Review 18 for Nine West Tertia Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nelly51
Location: Chicago, IL
 April 29, 2014

LOVE!

" These are my new favorite shoes! I bought them in green, and find them to be very comfortable to wear for long periods of time. Can't wait for the weather to get warmer so I can wear them more often. "
Review 19 for Nine West Tertia Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NinaY
Location: BC
 April 28, 2014

Great multi-purpose sandals for spring and summer

" I was looking for a pair of comfortable and stylish sandals that can be worn for casual and work purposes. These definitely fit the bill! They are very comfortable for walking which is a huge plus. I loved them so much that I bought them in beige and black. "
Review 20 for Nine West Tertia Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Hall1997
Location: Minnesota
 April 26, 2014

Excellent Sandals

" Not only are these shoes extremely comfortable but also very fashionable. I wore them to work and my feet were never sore plus I received a lot of compliments on them. I am even thinking about ordering another pair just in a different color because I like them that much. These are the type of sandals that you will wear with everything. They can either dress up or look good with jeans or shorts. "