Customer Reviews for Calvin Klein Calvin Klein Brystal Pump

Calvin Klein Calvin Klein Brystal Pump

Calvin Klein Brystal Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Calvin Klein Brystal Pump
Review 1 for Calvin Klein Brystal Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: DallasD
Location: Dallas, TX
 April 19, 2014

Classy look but toe cleavage

"The shoe looks classy, and I was so excited to get them, but I wish there was more shoe in the front to cover more of my toes. They seem to be high-quality shoes and fit fine, but too much of my toes show through and make the shoes look very uncomfortable (even though they aren't)."
Review 2 for Calvin Klein Brystal Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: torym
Location: new york city
 March 20, 2014

My favorite heel!

"I purchased these heels to compliment a dress for an engagement party I was attending. They are unbelievably comfortable! I wore them with the strap in front but they can also be worn without it. The shoe required no breaking in! I wore them all night for about 5 hours and did not have a problem at all!
The only downfall is the lighter colored leather does tend to dirty easily. I would recommend spraying with a leather /suede protecting spray!
"
Review 3 for Calvin Klein Brystal Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: jajakris
Location: New York, NY
 March 4, 2014

Classy Shoe

"I put this shoe on and i immediately fell in love with them ."
Review 4 for Calvin Klein Brystal Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: crystall
Location: new york
 February 20, 2014

love love love !

"I normally purchase all my shoes online. However I happen to try them on in the store . Thank god. I did have to go up a half size. fit perfect, feels great, love the color. this shoe is really everything !"
Review 5 for Calvin Klein Brystal Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: fumanzor
Location: Houston, Tx
 February 14, 2014

Perfect pump for work

"I bought these pumps, not knowing if they were going to be comfortable. They are so comfortable they didn't need any breaking in. They are perfect for a day at the office or a night out. I love them, this is probably my favorite pair of shoes in my closet right now! Don't think twice, buy them!"
Review 6 for Calvin Klein Brystal Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: acarlow
Location: South Dakota
 January 13, 2014

LOVE THEM

"These pumps are very comfortable and I love that you can wear them two ways: with the strap or without. Can really dress up a casual outfit and make a statement with any outfit. I have the Brystal Pump in blue! LOVE THEM!"
Review 7 for Calvin Klein Brystal Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: UndercoverSHoeLover
Location: West Bloomfield
 December 18, 2013

Sassy n Classy

"These fit true to size. You can dress them up and down. Versatility is a plus!"
Review 8 for Calvin Klein Brystal Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Meggles4
Location: Mahwah
 November 1, 2013
"The perfect pump! Comfortable, versatile, and sexy! I love the two-tone especially the suede in the back, really goes with anything! If you are considering buying them, DO IT. You will not regret it!"