Customer Reviews for Calvin Klein Calvin Klein Brystal Pump

Calvin Klein Calvin Klein Brystal Pump

Calvin Klein Brystal Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Calvin Klein Brystal Pump
Review 1 for Calvin Klein Brystal Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Missfabarevalo
Location: CA
 April 28, 2014

Love!

" I absolutely love these shoes! They are fairly comfortable (I wear a size 8, they are true to size) and look fabulous! I have got tons of compliments on them and even had a friend that decided to purchase them for herself. The only negative thing I have to say is that the black dye from the suede will rub off on the light part of the leather if you cross your ankles, which is a common habit of mine. Other than that, they are perfect! "
Review 2 for Calvin Klein Brystal Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: DallasD
Location: Dallas, TX
 April 19, 2014

Classy look but toe cleavage

" The shoe looks classy, and I was so excited to get them, but I wish there was more shoe in the front to cover more of my toes. They seem to be high-quality shoes and fit fine, but too much of my toes show through and make the shoes look very uncomfortable (even though they aren't). "
Review 3 for Calvin Klein Brystal Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: torym
Location: new york city
 March 20, 2014

My favorite heel!

" I purchased these heels to compliment a dress for an engagement party I was attending. They are unbelievably comfortable! I wore them with the strap in front but they can also be worn without it. The shoe required no breaking in! I wore them all night for about 5 hours and did not have a problem at all!
The only downfall is the lighter colored leather does tend to dirty easily. I would recommend spraying with a leather /suede protecting spray!
"
Review 4 for Calvin Klein Brystal Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: jajakris
Location: New York, NY
 March 4, 2014

Classy Shoe

" I put this shoe on and i immediately fell in love with them . "
Review 5 for Calvin Klein Brystal Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: crystall
Location: new york
 February 20, 2014

love love love !

" I normally purchase all my shoes online. However I happen to try them on in the store . Thank god. I did have to go up a half size. fit perfect, feels great, love the color. this shoe is really everything ! "
Review 6 for Calvin Klein Brystal Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: fumanzor
Location: Houston, Tx
 February 14, 2014

Perfect pump for work

" I bought these pumps, not knowing if they were going to be comfortable. They are so comfortable they didn't need any breaking in. They are perfect for a day at the office or a night out. I love them, this is probably my favorite pair of shoes in my closet right now! Don't think twice, buy them! "
Review 7 for Calvin Klein Brystal Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: acarlow
Location: South Dakota
 January 13, 2014

LOVE THEM

" These pumps are very comfortable and I love that you can wear them two ways: with the strap or without. Can really dress up a casual outfit and make a statement with any outfit. I have the Brystal Pump in blue! LOVE THEM! "
Review 8 for Calvin Klein Brystal Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: UndercoverSHoeLover
Location: West Bloomfield
 December 18, 2013

Sassy n Classy

" These fit true to size. You can dress them up and down. Versatility is a plus! "
Review 9 for Calvin Klein Brystal Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Meggles4
Location: Mahwah
 November 1, 2013
" The perfect pump! Comfortable, versatile, and sexy! I love the two-tone especially the suede in the back, really goes with anything! If you are considering buying them, DO IT. You will not regret it! "