Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Steve Madden Hiko Ballet Flat

Steve Madden Steve Madden Hiko Ballet Flat

Steve Madden Hiko Ballet Flat
Average Customer Rating:
3.667 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
8 of 1267%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Hiko Ballet Flat
Review 1 for Steve Madden Hiko Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jagila
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 May 10, 2014

Love them stripes

" The colour combo stands out and the shoes are super comfortable. Love them stripes! "
Review 2 for Steve Madden Hiko Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: arivelo219
Location: Portland, OR
 May 2, 2014

Comfy and Cute!

" My feet are a little wide so I generally have to get 9.5 in flats, but these fit me perfectly!
And I get lots of compliments on the fun pattern. "
Review 3 for Steve Madden Hiko Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shannontigers
Location: Baton Rouge
 May 2, 2014

not my fav

" while super cute, they are not that comfortable for flats. I am returning these, but I have a wide foot. "
Review 4 for Steve Madden Hiko Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JJXs3
Location: SD
 April 29, 2014

Nice, but..

" I really wanted to love these shoes, I really did. But..the shoes run pretty wide and a bit long. I think if I would've ordered a half size smaller, they might have been ok. Otherwise, they're really cute shoes. "
Review 5 for Steve Madden Hiko Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CurvyC
Location: Grand Bahama, Bahamas
 April 29, 2014

Steve Madden Hiko Ballet Flat

" Saw this and fell in love. It is trendy, but a bit uncomfortable. Not recommended for long hours of walking. Hope they break in soon. "
Review 6 for Steve Madden Hiko Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jenbabejw
Location: Milwaukee, WI
 April 19, 2014
" I wanted to love these shoes. They're so cute. The first time I wore them around the house my foot started cramping immediately. The next time I wore them they started out okay but by the end of my shopping spree my feet felt pinched and I was wishing I wore other shoes. I'm hoping I can break them in and get some relief. "
Review 7 for Steve Madden Hiko Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mommimera
Location: Philadelphia
 April 5, 2014

Cute shoes, but slightly painful

" I really like these shoes, but they are not meant for all day walking. My baby toe on both feet have red marks on them after wearing all day. The fit is not bad. "
Review 8 for Steve Madden Hiko Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KelleyLor
Location: Dallas, Texas
 April 1, 2014

A Steve Madden Win

" This is a great Steve Madden flat! The stripes are fun and seem to match just about everything. I've already worn them several times. I love how Steven Madden contour to your feet as well. The only thing I dislike about this pair is how they collect dirt. I already have a light brown spot on my shoe after two weeks of wearing them. I know that's more my fault, but I hate it. Overall, I'd definitely invest in this pair of flats! Very cute! "
Review 9 for Steve Madden Hiko Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Catw2005
Location: Goodyear, AZ
 March 26, 2014

Love These

" I was so excited to see these listed and its true to size! The only thing I would advise is that when I wore them with my work pants and jeans, the shoes take up some of the dye. The back turned the color of the pants. Easy to remove with warm water and soap! Recommend spraying protective spray on these to avoid this! "
Review 10 for Steve Madden Hiko Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mdei
Location: Gainesville,Texas
 March 18, 2014

Right On Trend

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" These are right on trend with the stripes. Great little flat! They fit me like a glove, true to size for me. I love mixing this flat with so many outfits! Rolled up jeans and spring sweater and I'm ready to go! "
Review 11 for Steve Madden Hiko Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: OffbeatBeauty
Location: Modesto
 March 16, 2014

Love them!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" These are great. True to size and comfortable. Don't wear them for too long before you break them in. Seriously though, once broken in, they are super comfortable. But I love Steve Madden shoes in general. "
Review 12 for Steve Madden Hiko Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Fascination
Location: Pa
 March 5, 2014

So cute and very "in"

" These will be a staple for my closet. They go with any color, any outfit, can dress them up or down, highly recommend!!! "