Customer Reviews for Caparros Caparros Elate Pump

Caparros Caparros Elate Pump

Caparros Elate Pump
Average Customer Rating:
3.875 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
6 of 875%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Caparros Elate Pump
Review 1 for Caparros Elate Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Shoelover828
Location: Camden County
 October 29, 2014

Great Shoe

"I love these shoes and purchased them for my wedding. Unfortunately, I did have to return them. The 7.5 was to short, and the 8 was long enough but too wide. That said, I have narrow feet and have this problem with most heels. The shoe looked just as pretty in person and would make someone else very happy!"
Review 2 for Caparros Elate Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GoodisGood
Location: San Diego
 October 20, 2014

Caparros

"I purchased this show July 2014 for y daughters wedding. I can truly say, it's one of the MOST uncomfortable shoes I have ever purchased. The heel is so high that it forces your toes into the peep-toe area, and it cuts across the top of your toes. OUCH!! I wanted to take them off before the reception, but going barefoot was not an option at an elegant wedding. DO NOT BUY these shoes."
Review 3 for Caparros Elate Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Flyfish
Location: NY
 June 25, 2014

super cute

"I'm usually between size 8 or 8.5, had to go with 8.5 for this one. Size 8 was way too tight and short. Super cute shoes! def. the go to shoe if you can't afford Valentino!"
Review 4 for Caparros Elate Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: HeatherMarie0813
Location: PA
 April 2, 2014

Pretty Shoes

"My fiance actually found these in store on clearance while I was making a return. I wasn't looking for a pair of dress shoes necessarily, but I could not pass them up for the price. They are beautiful. I bought them in white and plan on wearing them for my wedding."
Review 5 for Caparros Elate Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bluegrassgirl
Location: West Virginia
 March 16, 2014

Perfect wedding shoe!

"I bought these shoes for my wedding later this year. They are the perfect color of ivory and I love the lace. Plus, who doesn't love a bow? The heel is just right! I cannot wait to wear them."
Review 6 for Caparros Elate Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: silverlove05
Location: Santa Clara CA
 February 21, 2014

Wedding Shoes

"I purchased these for my wedding later this year. My dress has ivory colored lace and I wanted my shoes to have ivory lace as well. I was worried they would be too long [since a previous reviewer mentioned that in their review] and I have wide feet so sometimes shoes are too long and too narrow for me, but these fit PERFECT. Definitely not too long, they are the perfect length. I love that the sides are mesh so they stretch and form to your foot. I don't want to have painful feet on my wedding day so comfort was very important to me. The heel is not too high, typically I wear 5-6" heels but wanted something more manageable for my big day. I love that they will still look tall enough in photos but short enough that I will be comfortable. PERFECT!!"
Review 7 for Caparros Elate Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: irishfan2011
Location: North Dakota
 December 10, 2013

Perfect Wedding Shoe

"I have been looking for red shoes for my wedding for a couple months and the search is over! These shoes are exactly what I've been looking for--classy yet fun. They were slightly long (I'm almost always a 7 and the 7s slip a bit on the heel, but I think a 6.5 would be too small, so I'm going to get some heel inserts) but very comfortable. The heel height provides the slimming effect that pumps often do yet they aren't too high to be uncomfortable. Love them!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Caparros Elate Pump
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 0 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
2 out of 5
Very Comfy