Customer Reviews for Mojo Moxy Mojo Moxy Hannon Pump

Mojo Moxy Mojo Moxy Hannon Pump

Mojo Moxy Hannon Pump
Average Customer Rating:
3.454 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
0
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
9 of 1182%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mojo Moxy Hannon Pump
Review 1 for Mojo Moxy Hannon Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Suzq76
Location: Kalamazoo, MI
 April 21, 2014
"Love these shoes, so cute! But after wearing them one day (and not walking much during that day) my feet hurt so bad!! I wear a lot of high heels but these were pretty painful. I think I'm going to return them. There is just too much pain to keep them, it's disappointing."
Review 2 for Mojo Moxy Hannon Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: kiw360
Location: Seattle, WA
 April 20, 2014

Cutest Shoes

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"These heels are adorable. They do run short, I recommend ordering half a size up. Mine came with a couple minor flaws (a scuff on the heel and an excess piece of fabric on the t-strap that needed trimming) but I fixed them instead of exchanging them (they were sold out in my size anyway!)"
Review 3 for Mojo Moxy Hannon Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SGW7
Location: DC
 April 2, 2014

Adorable.

"These shoes run a tiny bit tight, but nothing that a day or two in a shoe stretcher wouldn't fix. They are SO adorable, perfect heel height, comfortable enough to wear in the office and on the commute home. Even if they're a bit tight it means they won't be slipping off your feet unattractively/uncomfortably. I bought them because they remind me of my character shoes for dance class. I may buy more colors."
Review 4 for Mojo Moxy Hannon Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SaLou
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 March 28, 2014

ABSOLUTELY LOVE!

"This shoe is so comfy and the oxford style to it made me love it even more! It made my outfit absolutely perfect."
Review 5 for Mojo Moxy Hannon Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MissJennifer74
Location: Clearwater, FL
 March 23, 2014

Hot SHOE!

"This shoe begs for a suit to be worn. It's been a total eye catcher every time I've worn them."
Review 6 for Mojo Moxy Hannon Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: MrsCheB
Location: Humble
 March 11, 2014

Good Buy

"Purchasing a size up is DEFINITELY in order. The shoe runs short and I'm glad I took the advice of the other reviewers. I'm an 8 1/2, so I ordered a 9. Had I tried this shoe on in the store, I probably would have tried a 9 1/2 because the size 9 is a bit of a stretch, but I'm hoping they won't be too bad as I move about the day (I hate returning/exchanging unless I truly have too). Also, I thought the craftsmanship could have been a little bit better. Other than that, super cute shoe!"
Review 7 for Mojo Moxy Hannon Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tanyatucson
Location: tucson,az
 March 5, 2014

cute but tight fitting

"the shoe is adorable and classy! The heel does push the toes forward at an angle that makes the toes feel slightly cramped. If your foot is narrow or if you are used to high heels without a platform, then this will work well for you."
Review 8 for Mojo Moxy Hannon Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ShoeDivaB
Location: Atlanta
 February 25, 2014

Super Cute but...

"This shoe was super cute. Bought it in pink and white. But it was a little short. I typically wear a 10 and my toes were going to bust through it. It also had a few minor defects, but that could have been limited to one pair. I would have exchanged it for an 11 (I wouldn't usually do that -it's a mental thing lol - but I was willing to for this shoe) but they when I came back to the site they were completely out. :-("
Review 9 for Mojo Moxy Hannon Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BiancaPortia
Location: dc
 February 21, 2014

so pretty, so doesn't fit

"I LOVE the way these shoes look. But they don't fit. They really don't fit. Too short in length (and I bought a half size up). Too narrow in toe, probably because they're short. I'm very sad, as they are incredibly cute."
Review 10 for Mojo Moxy Hannon Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: FollowingRabbits
Location: NYC
 January 31, 2014

Super cute but order a size up!

"I got these shoes in green/white and they are adorable! They're too small though, so I had to exchange for a size up."
Review 11 for Mojo Moxy Hannon Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: pdxshopperchick
Location: 97223
 January 23, 2014
"These were a bit higher than I anticipated and it took a few wearings for them to be more comfortable to walk in. They seem to run slightly short (I'm always a perfect size 6M). They stretched out a bit after a couple of wears and are incredibly cute. I received many compliments from my co-workers."