Customer Reviews for Jessica Simpson Jessica Simpson Oscar Bright Pump

Jessica Simpson Jessica Simpson Oscar Bright Pump

Jessica Simpson Oscar Bright Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
6 of 875%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Jessica Simpson Oscar Bright Pump
Review 1 for Jessica Simpson Oscar Bright Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Fascination
Location: Pa
 July 31, 2014

Pretty but uncomfortable

"They were the perfect color yellow and the wood heel was a great accent however they were too high and uncomfortable for me. If you can were high heels and need yellow these would be PERFECT!!! The sizing was a little tight for me but not enough for a 1/2 size up, maybe a thick pair of socks for a couple days on and off would do the trick."
Review 2 for Jessica Simpson Oscar Bright Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: angelofmusic219
Location: Dallas
 July 9, 2014

Just what I wanted

"I'm wearing these as a bridesmaid in my sister's wedding, and they're just what I wanted. Definitely comfortable enough to last for the wedding, and a nice rubber sole so as not to go sliding."
Review 3 for Jessica Simpson Oscar Bright Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Linzertart
Location: Gainesville FL
 June 22, 2014

Perfection

"I work these amazing shoes for my wedding. Perfect height and fit! I wore them around the house for a bit to break them in and had no issues on my big day. Love the height and color! Very happy!"
Review 4 for Jessica Simpson Oscar Bright Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Chicago, IL
 May 14, 2014

Love the shoe

"I actually own several pairs of this shoe, but in different colors.The shoe is comfortable. The only complaint I have is that the heel of the shoe does get stiff if you do not wear it often."
Review 5 for Jessica Simpson Oscar Bright Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: kpsihas
Location: Pittsburgh
 April 28, 2014
"very cute pump, adorable for summer! 4 stars because I have not worn them long enough yet to get a real feel for them."
Review 6 for Jessica Simpson Oscar Bright Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: dkristal
Location: pleasanton, ca
 April 24, 2014

Jessica Simpson Oscar Bright Pump

"Jessica's shoes are very true to size and COMFORT.
The heel is just the right height.
This yellow is a softer yellow but it's perfect for spring or summer."
Review 7 for Jessica Simpson Oscar Bright Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ally7
Location: California
 April 23, 2014

Disappointed

"Was very disappointed with shoe! I really wanted a yellow pump but when I got these they felt cheap and small. Returning this shoes."
Review 8 for Jessica Simpson Oscar Bright Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: myhayes
Location: California
 March 21, 2014

Great heels

"I really love these shoes. Wore them for the first time today--starting work at 7:30am and not finishing until 7:30pm. Was able to wear them ALL day. Highly recommended!"