Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Courtny Pump

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Courtny Pump

Kelly & Katie Courtny Pump
Average Customer Rating:
3.809 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
1
15 of 2171%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Courtny Pump
Review 1 for Kelly & Katie Courtny Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KWyatt
Location: Arkansas
 September 24, 2014
"I ordered these shoes to go with a new dress I bought and they match great. I just wish they fit a little better. They are slightly too big but only slightly. They just slip off a little when I walk so I will have to get something to make them fit a little better."
Review 2 for Kelly & Katie Courtny Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: missa482
Location: Logan Twp, NJ
 August 18, 2014
"I really wish these shoes were more comfortable because they looked great with dress. Unfortunately, that was not the case and I returned them. There is no padding in the sole - I could actually see the outline of the nail heads in the heel."
Review 3 for Kelly & Katie Courtny Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: africanshoegurl
Location: TX
 August 7, 2014

Nice comfy shoes

"I ordered these shoes in pink and wore them to a friends wedding and I loved it because it was very comfortable (true to size), and it matched my pink purse and pink lipstick. The tied knot was bigger than I was expecting but it was OK for me since it was comfy. I only started to feel sore after hours of dancing so I'd definitely give this a five star."
Review 4 for Kelly & Katie Courtny Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: EGoff
Location: Colorado
 July 22, 2014
"These shoes are not comfy, be warned!! I just thought there should be a review that says it, because I read the reviews before I bought them and it help me choose these shoes. They are made for very very narrow feet, and I would suggest going up a half size when ordering, other wise your toes rub in the peep hole and you get blisters and sores!"
Review 5 for Kelly & Katie Courtny Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: nhloveshoes
Location: New Hampshire
 July 2, 2014

Great wedding shoes

"They are comfortable for fancier low heels, cute, feels formal with the satin fabric - all around a easy and great choice."
Review 6 for Kelly & Katie Courtny Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AML1
Location: PA
 July 1, 2014

beautiful but stinks

"The pink was perfect for what I waslooking for and fairly comfortable for the wedding I attended. Was able to wear them all night. But they stunk. Something with the dye they must use, I am going to have to pitch these, unfortunately."
Review 7 for Kelly & Katie Courtny Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ClaireJ
Location: Lexington
 June 29, 2014

Great

"I needed a little heel for my wedding and the color is perfect! Rubs a little but they just need to be worn in. Very comfortable."
Review 8 for Kelly & Katie Courtny Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SummyGirl
Location: MO
 June 26, 2014

Nice shoe

"The shoe is perfect for the summer wedding I am in. It is more comfortable then the average heal. This may have to do with the low heel though I am a big fan of the Kelly & Katie brand for comfort."
Review 9 for Kelly & Katie Courtny Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Megan9
Location: Madison, WI
 June 3, 2014

Most Comfortable Heels I've Owned

"I got these for a friend's wedding that I was in. They are the most comfortable pair of heels I have owned. There are still a couple of spots that rub, but a couple of band-aids and breaking them in should do the trick."
Review 10 for Kelly & Katie Courtny Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AZags
Location: Boston, MA
 May 27, 2014
"It was too tight in the toe box, but my heel was coming up in the back"
Review 11 for Kelly & Katie Courtny Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoeloverr14
Location: Canada
 May 21, 2014
"I love this shoe! I think this may be the comfiest peep toe show I own! I have not worn it for a full day yet but Im sure I will last all day in them!"
Review 12 for Kelly & Katie Courtny Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JSully81
Location: Indianapolis
 May 19, 2014

Something Blue

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I bought these shoes for my upcoming wedding and they are PERFECT! They aren't too tall and they are so comfortable I don't think I'll need 'back-up shoes' for the reception. They are the exact color I was looking for so I would have my 'something blue' for my wedding!"
Review 13 for Kelly & Katie Courtny Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Aub7
Location: New York
 May 18, 2014
"Comfortable and pretty! I got the blue ones and am wearing them for my wedding this summer!"
Review 14 for Kelly & Katie Courtny Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: vaslp
Location: virginia
 May 16, 2014

great shoe

"I bought this shoe for my wedding. I originally ordered a 5.5 which is what I typically wear. I had to exchange for a 5 which fits perfectly. They are very comfortable and don't rub anywhere. I've been wearing them around the house to break them in and they are perfect. I can't wait to wear them for my wedding in a couple of months."
Review 15 for Kelly & Katie Courtny Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Roux1962
Location: la quinta,ca
 April 29, 2014

Perfect

"These were exactly what I was hoping for. Perfect color to match my dress and are at the perfect height for standing and dancing at the wedding I'm going to. Most importantly they were comfortable enough to withstand the long day. I needed to put a heel pad in the left shoe to prevent slippage, but otherwise perfect since I know my feet will swell a little during the event."
Review 16 for Kelly & Katie Courtny Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KCGAL
Location: Kansas City MO
 April 28, 2014

Perfect Wedding Shoes

"I love these shoes!! The comfort level is awesome!"
Review 17 for Kelly & Katie Courtny Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Megan19
Location: Chicago, IL
 April 23, 2014

Cute, Comfy, and the envy of other bridesmaids!

"I purchased the silver version of this shoe, and made the bride proud with the standing, stairs, and 6 hours of dancing in these awesome shoes. Not only are they very very cute, but I was comfortable through the evening, and had no problem going in and out of that party bus as we changed locations for pictures and drinking venues! Would recommend to anyone, especially if you need a lower-heel variety!"
Review 18 for Kelly & Katie Courtny Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Suzaq2
Location: Iowa
 April 21, 2014
"I'm wearing these shoes for my wedding. They are very comfortable and the peep toe doesn't hurt my toes like most do. The heel is low enough that you don't slide out the front."
Review 19 for Kelly & Katie Courtny Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: premierejenn
Location: philly
 April 14, 2014

very cute, but...

"I bought these in the purple to wear for my wedding. they are so cute and really a perfect wedding style. but when i put them on, the first thing that i noticed was a pain on my big toe - and it isn't that i got the wrong size, i bought the correct size and they fit perfectly, BUT the way the are made, the shoe is very hard at the toe, and it almost cuts in to the toe. I am hoping that maybe if i wear them more and break them in before the big day, that they won't be as painful to wear. or maybe i can add some padding. wouldn't have bought them if i had tried them on in store, but sadly they weren't available in store near me."
Review 20 for Kelly & Katie Courtny Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: StephJK
Location: San Francisco
 March 26, 2014

Nice shoes, but arrived dirty

"These were pretty wedding shoes. Definitely more light beige than ivory. At 9 1/2, my usual size, they were a little big, and since they are fabric, not leather, they didn't mold at all to my feet and so I kept stepping out of them as I walked. The biggest problem, though, was that they arrived SOILED. There were several black streaks and smudges on both shoes, which was a BIG BUMMER since they arrived the day before my wedding and I didn't have time to exchange them. So I had to get married in grubby-looking shoes! Pretty much put the kibosh on my ever ordering from DSW again, since they obviously don't check the product before it goes out."