Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Courtny Pump

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Courtny Pump

Kelly & Katie Courtny Pump
Average Customer Rating:
3.781 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(32 Reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (32 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
2
23 of 3272%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Courtny Pump
Review 1 for Kelly & Katie Courtny Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: California, MD
 February 8, 2016

Cute but tight

" I buy a lot of Kelly & Katie shoes. These ones are a little tight compared to their other shoes in the same size. And I actually have these same ones in red and had to buy a different size. Seems odd, but obviously I like them since I've bought them in 2 colors. The one negative I will say is after only wearing them a couple of weeks the insides start to peel off, which seems odd to me. "
Review 2 for Kelly & Katie Courtny Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Peabody
 December 25, 2015

Perfect!!

" Very comfy and beautiful pump!! "
Review 3 for Kelly & Katie Courtny Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Texas
 November 10, 2015

Uncomfortable; cheaply made

" I bought these online for a wedding but they were very uncomfortable due to the narrow fitting (I have a very narrow foot) and the material felt cheap and unstable when walking around. Would not recommend for formal occasions because they look cheap. "
Review 4 for Kelly & Katie Courtny Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Minneapolis, MN
 September 8, 2015

Returned

" I bought these to wear to a wedding. They were very narrow and seemed to run small. I bought them in 8.5 and could have used a 9. I think if I kept them my feet would have blistered pretty quickly. They are super cute, just not comfy. "
Review 5 for Kelly & Katie Courtny Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Pittsburgh
 September 2, 2015

Great Wedding Shoes!

" I ordered a pair of these to wear as a bridesmaid in a wedding, and upon receiving them I quickly ordered the same pair in ivory to wear at my own wedding. The style is classy, and the heel is the perfect height (I am not big on heels over 3 inches!). They are a little roomy on my bare feet, but I think a size down would be too small. "
Review 6 for Kelly & Katie Courtny Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Cleveland
 July 31, 2015

Good Shoes

" I got these in the pretty pink/megenta color. Love the color, love the look of the shoe. They feel good on my feet, though I havent actually worn them yet. Only complaint is how hard the area around the toes are. Its a hard ridge where the toes "peep" out. The material may give with time, but as of right now, its very stiff. But I still really like them and will keep them. "
Review 7 for Kelly & Katie Courtny Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: VA
 July 26, 2015

Cute!

" I have worn these around the house to be sure of there comfort. I was able to cook an entire meal and do dishes without missing a beat. These where purchased for a wedding, so I do not want to wear them out until then. I will update my review after the wedding in Oct. However I do not foresee any issues. "
Review 8 for Kelly & Katie Courtny Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Weeping Water, NE
 April 27, 2015
" Shoes are perfect for my wedding! "
Review 9 for Kelly & Katie Courtny Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: monroeville pa
 March 8, 2015

tryed them on and loved them

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" shoes are perfect in color and where very comfy when I tried them on but I haven't got to wear them all day yet. not till my wedding :) "
Review 10 for Kelly & Katie Courtny Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Mckinney Texas
 February 6, 2015

Disappointed

" I thought these shoes would be perfect and I am so disappointed. They are extremely stiff, somewhat wide.i can handle uncomfortable but these are unbearable. Sad because I would have gotten several other colors. "
Review 11 for Kelly & Katie Courtny Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Houston, TX
 November 29, 2014
" I bought these shoes to wear to a wedding a week ago..very pretty to look at. Unfortunately these shoes are not comfortable at all....I wish they were because they matched my dress perfectly but I had to take them off after about 2 hrs of wearing them.. "
Review 12 for Kelly & Katie Courtny Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Arkansas
 September 24, 2014
" I ordered these shoes to go with a new dress I bought and they match great. I just wish they fit a little better. They are slightly too big but only slightly. They just slip off a little when I walk so I will have to get something to make them fit a little better. "
Review 13 for Kelly & Katie Courtny Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Logan Twp, NJ
 August 18, 2014
" I really wish these shoes were more comfortable because they looked great with dress. Unfortunately, that was not the case and I returned them. There is no padding in the sole - I could actually see the outline of the nail heads in the heel. "
Review 14 for Kelly & Katie Courtny Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: TX
 August 7, 2014

Nice comfy shoes

" I ordered these shoes in pink and wore them to a friends wedding and I loved it because it was very comfortable (true to size), and it matched my pink purse and pink lipstick. The tied knot was bigger than I was expecting but it was OK for me since it was comfy. I only started to feel sore after hours of dancing so I'd definitely give this a five star. "
Review 15 for Kelly & Katie Courtny Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Colorado
 July 22, 2014
" These shoes are not comfy, be warned!! I just thought there should be a review that says it, because I read the reviews before I bought them and it help me choose these shoes. They are made for very very narrow feet, and I would suggest going up a half size when ordering, other wise your toes rub in the peep hole and you get blisters and sores! "
Review 16 for Kelly & Katie Courtny Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: New Hampshire
 July 2, 2014

Great wedding shoes

" They are comfortable for fancier low heels, cute, feels formal with the satin fabric - all around a easy and great choice. "
Review 17 for Kelly & Katie Courtny Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Lexington
 June 29, 2014

Great

" I needed a little heel for my wedding and the color is perfect! Rubs a little but they just need to be worn in. Very comfortable. "
Review 18 for Kelly & Katie Courtny Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: MO
 June 26, 2014

Nice shoe

" The shoe is perfect for the summer wedding I am in. It is more comfortable then the average heal. This may have to do with the low heel though I am a big fan of the Kelly & Katie brand for comfort. "
Review 19 for Kelly & Katie Courtny Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Madison, WI
 June 3, 2014

Most Comfortable Heels I've Owned

" I got these for a friend's wedding that I was in. They are the most comfortable pair of heels I have owned. There are still a couple of spots that rub, but a couple of band-aids and breaking them in should do the trick. "
Review 20 for Kelly & Katie Courtny Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Boston, MA
 May 27, 2014
" It was too tight in the toe box, but my heel was coming up in the back "