Customer Reviews for Coconuts Coconuts Janey Flat Sandal

Coconuts Coconuts Janey Flat Sandal

Coconuts Janey Flat Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.786 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 1493%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Coconuts Janey Flat Sandal
Review 1 for Coconuts Janey Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: TXShoeLvr87
Location: Longview
 July 18, 2014

Average

"These shoes were a little more glittery than I expected. That's the only thing I would say negative."
Review 2 for Coconuts Janey Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lolalee
Location: Oregon
 June 6, 2014

Lots of bling!

"I had to order these a half size too big, so they are a little sloppy, but not too big to send back. They're blingy, that's for sure, but they are cute and fun. I've worn them with jeans and also with a dress and they work with both. I would definitely recommend them if you aren't afraid of some sparkle!"
Review 3 for Coconuts Janey Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Momfor2
Location: new orleans
 May 29, 2014

Love the sparkle

"This shoe is perfect to dress up or down. The rhinestones design is perfect to go with any color outfit."
Review 4 for Coconuts Janey Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Deniselife1
Location: Arizona
 May 20, 2014

Perfection

"These sandals are absolutely perfect! If you came to this page, buy them!..you won't be dissapointed. Not only are they super comfy but they are beautiful and can be worn dressed up or down. Love love love!"
Review 5 for Coconuts Janey Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: puddin1985
Location: Brooklyn,NY
 May 19, 2014

Cute summer sandals

"I'm absolutely in love with these sandals. They're absolutely beautiful and would recommend them to anyone who like a little shine."
Review 6 for Coconuts Janey Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: share1ne
Location: ohio
 May 13, 2014

Sparkling comfort

"I love this sandal. I needed a gold sandal and this one fits perfectly and looks really good with any summer outfit."
Review 7 for Coconuts Janey Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kfk1
Location: Stratford,Wi
 May 12, 2014

Super cute

"Super cute and comfy. True to size"
Review 8 for Coconuts Janey Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeLover195
Location: Secaucus
 May 8, 2014

Cute flats...

"...and comfortable too! I ordered an 8 and they fit very well. I love the sparkling look of these flats."
Review 9 for Coconuts Janey Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: J40Kitty
Location: South Carolina
 May 2, 2014

Comfy and Stylish

"This is a sandal that can be dress up or down. Very classy with a maxi sun dress going out to lunch with the girls or comfy with a pair boyfriend jeans. Love my Coconuts."
Review 10 for Coconuts Janey Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: llk2013
Location: Oshkosh, WI
 May 2, 2014

LOVE THEM

"got so many compliments. adorable!!!"
Review 11 for Coconuts Janey Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DChiarantano
Location: Rockaway Beach
 April 26, 2014

New Shoe for Florida

"I bought these for my trip to Florida and we did a lot of walking around. I found these sandals to be comfortable and what I like best is your whole foot sits on the shoe, there's no hanging over on the sides. I really recommend these sandals. They also are trendy."
Review 12 for Coconuts Janey Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Gooch50
Location: Riverdale Maryland
 April 14, 2014

Awesome Sandal

"I love these sandals they're very comfortable I've received lots of compliments."
Review 13 for Coconuts Janey Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cristy24b
Location: McAllen, TX
 March 17, 2014

Beautiful sandals

"I purchased these and wore them to a family get together and trust me everyone said they looked super cute. They are super comfy, and dont make your feet hurt. I would absolutely recommend these. Worth the price!!!"
Review 14 for Coconuts Janey Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LBOOGIE714
Location: OC
 March 12, 2014

Beautiful Sandal !!!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I love these Sandals! I got my normal size and they fit perfectly right out the box and I highly recommend these. You won't be disappointed...."