Customer Reviews for Dr. Scholl's Shoes Dr. Scholls Curry Walking Shoe - Womens

Dr. Scholl's Shoes Dr. Scholls Curry Walking Shoe - Womens

Dr. Scholls Curry Walking Shoe - Womens
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dr. Scholls Curry Walking Shoe - Womens
Review 1 for Dr. Scholls Curry Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DLTS
Location: Rockville,MD
 July 22, 2015
" Very comfortable yet supportive shoe. I have had multiple foot surgeries so require a shoe that provides both support and cushioning, and this one does the job. Also quite durable; I'm replacing a pair that I wore everywhere for a very long time! "
Review 2 for Dr. Scholls Curry Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Shabrarian
Location: Long Island
 July 10, 2015

A very good sneaker

" And, thank goodness, a normal color! Why are all sneakers screaming green, orange and pink lately? Comfy enough; of course, because the uppers are a breathable mesh fabric, your socks will get wet in the rain...But good for walking considerable distances. "
Review 3 for Dr. Scholls Curry Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Virginia
 June 16, 2015

Super comfy shoe, feel great!

" Comfort & support in all the right places "
Review 4 for Dr. Scholls Curry Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: iluvmyshoes
Location: Westchester Co., NY
 June 4, 2015

Love them!

" As advertised, they support and are very comfortable. I was looking for something to wear that would not put any stress on my feet as I will be doing a lot of walking in these. They are great! "
Review 5 for Dr. Scholls Curry Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dmvg
Location: West Wareham
 May 18, 2015

Great Shoe

" I was looking for a new walking shoe and I found it. These are great..comfortable and have every feature I was looking for. The gel insole is perfect. Would highly recommend. Thank you Dr Scholls and DSW! "
Review 6 for Dr. Scholls Curry Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Eva779
Location: Manhattan
 April 13, 2015

Dr. Scholls

" This shoe is very comfortable. Great for walking. "
Review 7 for Dr. Scholls Curry Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 30ish
Location: Overland Park, KS
 April 1, 2015

Love these shoes!

" I have a hard time finding a shoe that fits and is supportive of my arch and is still comfortable. I wasn't totally sold on these until I put them on. I walk for an hour every day over my lunch break and I haven't had one blister or one uncomfortable moment. The gel insole is like a pillow for your foot and they are still fashionable so I get a lot of compliments on them. I have been suggesting that all my friends buy these shoes! "
Review 8 for Dr. Scholls Curry Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Kendra001
Location: Joliet IL
 January 14, 2015

Gift

" An older family member needed a shoe for physical therapy, she loved it! She also says they are comfortable and give her feet support. "
Review 9 for Dr. Scholls Curry Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Megatha
Location: Boston
 January 7, 2015

Awesome

" So I went to Disney world for a week, so much walking. I brought 3 pair of sneakers, the first day I. Switched half way through the day from pair one to pair 2, they were both awful, i had blisters. The second day I wore these and wore them every day, they were the most comfortable sneakers ever! The gel heel is awesome, the arch is great, and I have flat feet. Went back and bought another pair of the same shoe! "
Review 10 for Dr. Scholls Curry Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Fascination
Location: Pa
 October 20, 2014

Comfort is Key

" I have back issues and I'm not supposed to wear anything but sneakers until some therapy is done :(
These shoes are extremely comfortable, supportive and I can last all day without soreness when I take them off at night. BONUS!!! Definitely recommended!
"