Customer Reviews for Blowfish Blowfish Gino Flat

Blowfish Blowfish Gino Flat

Blowfish Gino Flat
Average Customer Rating:
3.786 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
11 of 1479%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Blowfish Gino Flat
Review 1 for Blowfish Gino Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Plus1
Location: Charlotte, NC
 December 8, 2014

Sale doesn't matter if they break on day two...

" I love DSW and this is my first negative review. Bought these on clearance for $15, cute, casual flat - but none of that matters when the strap breaks on the second wear. Oh well, at least it was a minimal investment. "
Review 2 for Blowfish Gino Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lilcloud125
Location: Pennsylvania
 November 25, 2014

great flat

" I really love this shoe. It is so comfortable and versatile. I really love wearing it, the only problem is the insole starts out big and comfy and but quickly becomes flat. "
Review 3 for Blowfish Gino Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: cbeninca
Location: Washington, DC
 November 13, 2014

Cute Design, Not Great Quality

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" These flats are cute and casual. They are comfortable (for the most part) and great for summer. However, they are somewhat flimsy and not well-made. The strap broke off of one of my shoes the very first day I wore it. I tried sewing it back on by hand, but that didn't hold. Eventually I had to hot glue the strap down. Seems kind of ridiculous. They stretch out too easily, as well. Also, they gave me a callus up near by top toe from rubbing on the soft top part of my foot. I had to wear them with stockings in the winter to avoid the rubbing, but that looks a little weird. Bottom line, I don't recommend them. "
Review 4 for Blowfish Gino Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoelover1414
Location: Maryland
 September 29, 2014

Great Buy

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" These shoes not only look great, but they also extremely comfty! "
Review 5 for Blowfish Gino Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LinhC
Location: Atlanta, GA
 September 23, 2014

Cute but Slighty Narrow

" These shoes are very cute and casual. The shoe soles are nice and comfortable but they slightly narrow. As a person with wide feet, the strap and button section rubbed against my foot. After many band aids and regular wear, the shoes stretched out and they are much more comfortable. I'd definitely recommend this show for everyday however if you have wide feet I'd take in mind the time to stretch out these shoes. "
Review 6 for Blowfish Gino Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DerbyTownGal
Location: Louisville, KY
 September 21, 2014

Feels Like House Slippers

" These are so cute and comfy! I have the same shoe in another color and almost feel like I'm wearing my house slippers. "
Review 7 for Blowfish Gino Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: NY
 August 15, 2014
" Perfect shoe for teaching... comfortable and cheap "
Review 8 for Blowfish Gino Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Becky7703
Location: Baltimore
 June 12, 2014

Great Shoe

" This shoe is adorable and very comfortable to walk in. Fabric is stylish, sole is cushioned. "
Review 9 for Blowfish Gino Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: justloveshoes
Location: Reno, NV
 April 30, 2014

Great Spring shoe

" I bought a half size down and they fit well. A little snug at first, but the fabric stretches so now they are perfect after only a couple wears. They are so versatile, they really go with everything. I wore them all day Easter and got tons of compliments. "
Review 10 for Blowfish Gino Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: argoactkas
Location: chicago
 April 16, 2014

Runs big

" I normally wear a 7-7.5 in shoes. I ordered these in a 7.5...HUGE. So I exchanged them for a 7. Still kind of big. I ended up with a 6.5. They are a tiiiiiiny big on the small side, but I can tell that they are going to stretch out. These shoes are super comfortable and the perfect everyday black mary jane. I love them. "
Review 11 for Blowfish Gino Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sjkm
Location: texas
 March 30, 2014

Comfy and cute

" I bought these for the upcoming summer to look stylish but also comfortable. So far so good on both points! "
Review 12 for Blowfish Gino Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: puka77
Location: Los Angeles
 March 26, 2014

Too big!

" They run very big, like a full size big, and not that comfy. Not happy with them. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Blowfish Gino Flat
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
( 4.5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy