Customer Reviews for Adidas adidas NEO SE Daily Sneaker - Mens

Adidas adidas NEO SE Daily Sneaker - Mens

adidas NEO SE Daily Sneaker - Mens
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 of 16100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for adidas NEO SE Daily Sneaker - Mens
Review 1 for adidas NEO SE Daily Sneaker - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Harriman
 May 27, 2016

Good pair of shoes

" I'm no shoe connoceur, but I have put these shoes through some extensive use as a door-to-door salesman and they continue to be comfortable and look good. "
Review 2 for adidas NEO SE Daily Sneaker - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Los Angeles
 April 30, 2016

Husband has no complaints

" Shoe was purchased for my husband, who says its comfy. As the wife, I at first thought it was gray, but saw it was navy after a while, and the look of it really grew on me. It's a casual shoe, but still nice enough to wear with, say, trim jeans. "
Review 3 for adidas NEO SE Daily Sneaker - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Colorado
 April 26, 2016

Great Shoes

" I bought these for my husband to replace his old Vans, and he loves them :) They are comfortable and casual but still look nice. They provide much better support in comparison to Vans. "
Review 4 for adidas NEO SE Daily Sneaker - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: San Diego
 April 18, 2016

DIDAS

" Cool shoes..love it. "
Review 5 for adidas NEO SE Daily Sneaker - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: San Antonio, TX
 March 12, 2016
" looks great, feels great and great price. would absolutely purchase again! "
Review 6 for adidas NEO SE Daily Sneaker - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Louisville, Ky
 December 15, 2015

Nice Shoe

" Very nice show looks great...ran a little short. I would recommend this product "
Review 7 for adidas NEO SE Daily Sneaker - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Seattle
 December 14, 2015
" My hubby loves it. "
Review 8 for adidas NEO SE Daily Sneaker - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Kansas City
 December 12, 2015

Great Shoes

" These shoes fit great and are very comfortable. Look better on than in the picture. "
Review 9 for adidas NEO SE Daily Sneaker - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: OH
 June 9, 2015

Great shoes

" My teen age son loves these shoes. This is his second pair, he wore out the first pair. Very comfortable. "
Review 10 for adidas NEO SE Daily Sneaker - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Chicago
 April 27, 2014

Great shoes

" These are pretty killer. They are super comfortable and you can rock them with just about anything. The texture gives them a subtle bit of flair, too. "
Review 11 for adidas NEO SE Daily Sneaker - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: San Clemente, CA
 April 23, 2014
" Awesome shoes! "
Review 12 for adidas NEO SE Daily Sneaker - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Santa Clarita, CA
 April 23, 2014

Sneaker for Summer

" I ordered all colors of this sneaker for my husband for the summer. These look great with shorts or jeans. He can wear this sneaker out with a collared shirt instead of running shoes. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for adidas NEO SE Daily Sneaker - Mens
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
( 4.5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Runs Short
2.8 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4.3 out of 5
Very Comfy