Customer Reviews for b.o.c b.o.c Alondra Wedge Sandal

b.o.c b.o.c Alondra Wedge Sandal

b.o.c Alondra Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.562 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 of 16100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for b.o.c Alondra Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for b.o.c Alondra Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: AntsMom
Location: Phoenixville PA
 July 21, 2014

Alondra wedge

"First time in a while I am in something this tall. Very comfortable. Neutral color goes with everything. And on sale."
Review 2 for b.o.c Alondra Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Fengshui
Location: Tallahassee, FL
 July 18, 2014

Comfortable and Look Great too!

"I bought these sandals in light tan. Besides looking great they are so comfortable I am going to buy them in black, too. My feet are a little narrow so I find it hard to find sandals that are not flopping around on my foot!"
Review 3 for b.o.c Alondra Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cfayebell
Location: Crystal Springs, MS
 July 14, 2014

Excellent Buy!!

"I loved these shoes at first sight and I was not disappointed. The reviews said they ran a little short and suggested ordering a size up. I wear a size 8 and usually I have to order an 8 1/2 in sandals but not these. I ordered up and had to return for an 8 that fits perfect. I have really narrow feet so they are very slightly loose around my heel but not unbearable. Great purchase, I ordered in black but think I am going to order in Brown as well. Have not worn all day yet but just trying on and walking through house, they felt wonderful."
Review 4 for b.o.c Alondra Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ch308
Location: new york
 June 17, 2014

LOVE THEM!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"THESE ARE SO COMFORTABLE! LOOKS GREAT WITH EVERYTHING YOU WEAR..TRUST ME YOU DEFINITELY NEED A PAIR. NO REGRETS!!"
Review 5 for b.o.c Alondra Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DivineMsK
Location: San Diego
 June 9, 2014

A great shoe but not for me

"I loved this shoe and though hard before returning it. It fit well but I was just not comfortable with the degree of the wedge. This would be a great shoe ... just for someone else. Such a pity."
Review 6 for b.o.c Alondra Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tcom
Location: Utah
 June 5, 2014

Fun shoe

"I really like the look of these shoes. Despite the height they are really quite comfortable too because the sole is made of a squishy material that feels great when walking. I may have to return them though, because I am currently experiencing foot trouble and need something with more arch support. I'm very sad because they are so dang cute!"
Review 7 for b.o.c Alondra Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: OBXLSK
Location: Currituck, NC
 May 19, 2014

classy - love the buckle

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"And sexy, too. Color I purchased is neutral enough to go with any outfit. Makes your legs look longer."
Review 8 for b.o.c Alondra Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Julibee
Location: San Jose, CA
 May 6, 2014

Great purchase

"I've worn these twice and they were more comfortable the second time. I expect them to get even more comfortable. Thinking about getting them in another color!"
Review 9 for b.o.c Alondra Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Scottishsmoothy
Location: Cincinnati
 May 2, 2014

Fabulous shoes!

"I just bought these in Stone. I can't say enough good things about them! They are cute, stylish, and very comfortable. My only wish is that it comes in half sizes. I normally wear a 7.5. The 7 works., my heel is just at the edge. The 8 is slightly looser than I like. So a half size would be perfect. But that being said, I wore them last night and my feet felt great, looked great, and I'm happy!"
Review 10 for b.o.c Alondra Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TXLAM
Location: San Antonio, TX
 May 1, 2014

My Mom's Review

"I buy her Born's b/c she loves these comfortable shoes!! She has this pair in both colors offered."
Review 11 for b.o.c Alondra Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SamRae
Location: Cary, NC
 April 12, 2014

BEST SHOES

"I grew up only wears flats and sneakers. I never ever wear heels and I went to DSW looking for a small heel that i may wear with a dress. I saw these and thought they were so cute! They looked extremely high but I tried them on. They are hands down AMAZING!!! I can walk and even run in them! I wore them for 6 hours straight the night I got them at a charity event dancing and I didn't have any marks on my feet and felt NO pain! Get these!! Best shoes!!!"
Review 12 for b.o.c Alondra Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: marcsm
Location: Neenah, WI
 April 12, 2014

Cutest Sandal Ever

"I fell in love with this sandal at first sight.
I can't wait for the temp to get a little warmer to wear them.
"
Review 13 for b.o.c Alondra Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: FortWorthChick
Location: Fort Worth, TX
 April 6, 2014

The Picture Does NOT Do This Shoe Justice!

"I'd had my eye on these online for a while, but thought they may just be too bulky looking, but when I tried them on in the store, I was in heaven! These are absolutely gorgeous! I got the "Stone", which the box calls Ivory/Off White, but they really are more Stone or a true nude color but perfectly so. They will go with everything. I'm seriously thinking about getting the darker tan ones too. I do agree that the elastic at the buckle may stretch out eventually, but they're easy enough to get off and on without unbuckling, so it shouldn't be a problem. They're very well made. Real leather and lightweight, but solid. The length is true to size, and the width may run a little wide because I have wide feet and they're not tight at all. They make even my caveman feet (size 8.5 - 9 and wide across the top) look good! If you're on the fence at all about these, GET THEM! You won't be sorry!"
Review 14 for b.o.c Alondra Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mojo12
Location: Windsor
 March 27, 2014

Love the big buckle!!

"Love this sandal, the color goes with everything, they're so comfortable and I love the big buckle on it!"
Review 15 for b.o.c Alondra Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: crasybebe
Location: Mesa, AZ
 March 26, 2014

Comfortable & Stylish

"No half sizes so if you're in doubt size down. Comfy, better looking than the picture. Very stylish buckle. Only issue is not sure how to put on. Buckle clasp is flimsy and won't survive repeated on and off wear. I can slip shoe on it afraid ankle strap will stretch."
Ratings-Only Reviews for b.o.c Alondra Wedge Sandal
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
5 out of 5
Very Comfy