Customer Reviews for Skechers Skechers GOwalk 2 Axis Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens

Skechers Skechers GOwalk 2 Axis Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens

Skechers GOwalk 2 Axis Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens
Average Customer Rating:
4.893 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (28 reviews)
5 stars
25
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
28 of 28100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Skechers GOwalk 2 Axis Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens
Review 1 for Skechers GOwalk 2 Axis Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Midwest
 August 22, 2014

Now I'm a cloudwalker!!

"The balls of meet feet normally start burning if I'm on my feet for too long. With these Skechers Go-Walk2 Axis, I could be on my feet all day and never even THINK about my feet. I've never had a more comfortable pair of shoes - AND they're cute! I'll be buying more colors soon!"
Review 2 for Skechers GOwalk 2 Axis Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: fashionistafl
Location: Naples, FL
 August 17, 2014

Great sketcher shoes

"Absolutely love them, really comfortable and pink is beautiful. Really like them, yes they run a little on the short size."
Review 3 for Skechers GOwalk 2 Axis Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TXRT
Location: TX
 July 18, 2014

Very comfy

"These shoes are perfert for wearing all day. I am on my feet all day in the medical profession, and these shoes are light weight and comfy!!"
Review 4 for Skechers GOwalk 2 Axis Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Splendidbaker
Location: Dallas, TX
 June 7, 2014

Best Skechers shoes I own!

"I am an avid Skechers fan and own at least 8 pairs, but this is the most comfy pair by far! I travel to NYC a lot and have to walk several blocks at a time and I always pack a pair of Go Walk shoes every time and my feet never hurt. I could walk for miles in these shoes and I highly recommend this to anyone that loves to walk!"
Review 5 for Skechers GOwalk 2 Axis Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SallyMac
Location: Tulsa, OK
 June 2, 2014

Skechers GOwalk 2 Axis Slip-On Walking Shoe

"Bought this shoe in multiple colors - but the raspberry is my favorite! I love the GOwalk shoes! I have bad feet - get sore very easily - and these do not make my feet hurt. I usually wear a nine and it fits fine - but the 9 1/2 I ordered fits perfect! So I will say they run a little short."
Review 6 for Skechers GOwalk 2 Axis Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: girlnextdoor775
Location: Ohio
 May 27, 2014
"These shoes are incredibly light and comfortable. I highly recommend. They are like walking on air.I bought them to wear around my office as a casual shoe."
Review 7 for Skechers GOwalk 2 Axis Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bostoniana
Location: Boston
 May 21, 2014

Outstanding comfort

"Love 'em. Super comfortable and a great summer shoe. DSW doesn't carry the charcoal (dark) gray, only the light. The dark gray was my favorite. I only wish the soles weren't such a bright white on the navy. My feet practically glowed from the white glare in contrast to the navy top"
Review 8 for Skechers GOwalk 2 Axis Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: anoninmn
Location: mn
 May 9, 2014
"this is my fisrt pair of GOwalk 2's, i have 2 older pair of GOwalks, love them all! I am on my feet all day at work."
Review 9 for Skechers GOwalk 2 Axis Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Moonlightelle
Location: San Diego
 May 8, 2014

Love these shoes

"These are the most comfortable shoes I ever owned, I could wear these all days with no pain. Great for everyday wear and to go walking. I plan to buy couple more pairs in different colors."
Review 10 for Skechers GOwalk 2 Axis Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DCnative
Location: Massachusetts
 May 4, 2014

Excellent value Walking Shoe

"I love this shoe. It looks very nice. More important, it is true to size, flexible and extremely comfortable. This Skechers slipon model is very lightweight so I don't feel weighed down like I do with my other walking shoes. The shoe packs easily and will definitely be making the upcoming trip abroad with me."
Review 11 for Skechers GOwalk 2 Axis Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cndygrl2210
Location: arizona
 May 3, 2014

Great shoe

"This shoe is super comfy and gives my foot more cushion than a ballet flat. The only draw back is my feet tend to sweat a little in them, but I found that wearing footie socks with them solved the problem."
Review 12 for Skechers GOwalk 2 Axis Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: donnamh
Location: Mentor, OH
 May 1, 2014

SO COMFY

"These shoes are everything they say they are! So comfy! I also like the newer pattern on them. Love shopping online too----so easy!"
Review 13 for Skechers GOwalk 2 Axis Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MommaHam
Location: New Mexico
 April 24, 2014

Perfect Airport Shoes

"I have tried several pairs of shoes that would be easy on, easy off and comfortable for long walks in airports and this one finally met all my must haves!"
Review 14 for Skechers GOwalk 2 Axis Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: WalkinOne
Location: PA
 April 22, 2014

Best yet!

"I agree with all the other reviewers. I just got these today and cannot believe just how comfortable they are. The cushioned insole is just right. I have other Skechers but I think these are the most comfortable ones to date!"
Review 15 for Skechers GOwalk 2 Axis Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jleighe8
Location: NJ
 April 22, 2014

Love this!

"This is my new favorite shoe! I can see myself getting these in several more colors. It does run a bit narrow and short, probably because I will be wearing them without socks, so I went up a half a size and they were perfect."
Review 16 for Skechers GOwalk 2 Axis Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Repunzel
Location: St. Louis, MO
 April 19, 2014

Most Comfortable Slip-On

"I usually live in sandals all spring and summer but that may end with these shoes. OMG - these are so comfortable! Fit perfectly (8M) and plan on wearing them to run errands all day."
Review 17 for Skechers GOwalk 2 Axis Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TriviaLover
Location: Colorado
 April 17, 2014
"I have osteoarthritis throughout much of my body and was looking for some comfortable kicks that were cute and didn't look too much like gym shoes. I got these in the grey and love them! They are everything that I was looking for and I can't wait for the weather to warm up so that I can start wearing them out."
Review 18 for Skechers GOwalk 2 Axis Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Orlando
 April 16, 2014

Pretty comfy!!

"Cute comfort. Good price."
Review 19 for Skechers GOwalk 2 Axis Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: comfyshoesonlyplease
Location: vancouver, bc
 April 16, 2014

Super Comfy

"Bought these shoes on a whim and love them. Wore them all day the first time and they were very comfy and I'm on my feet all day at work. Love to get more!"
Review 20 for Skechers GOwalk 2 Axis Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ladyntx
Location: TX
 April 11, 2014
"Great summer shoe!"