Customer Reviews for Skechers Skechers GOwalk 2 Axis Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens

Skechers Skechers GOwalk 2 Axis Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens

Skechers GOwalk 2 Axis Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens
Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Skechers GOwalk 2 Axis Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens
Review 1 for Skechers GOwalk 2 Axis Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TriviaLover
Location: Colorado
 April 17, 2014
"I have osteoarthritis throughout much of my body and was looking for some comfortable kicks that were cute and didn't look too much like gym shoes. I got these in the grey and love them! They are everything that I was looking for and I can't wait for the weather to warm up so that I can start wearing them out."
Review 2 for Skechers GOwalk 2 Axis Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Orlando
 April 16, 2014

Pretty comfy!!

"Cute comfort. Good price."
Review 3 for Skechers GOwalk 2 Axis Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: comfyshoesonlyplease
Location: vancouver, bc
 April 16, 2014

Super Comfy

"Bought these shoes on a whim and love them. Wore them all day the first time and they were very comfy and I'm on my feet all day at work. Love to get more!"
Review 4 for Skechers GOwalk 2 Axis Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ladyntx
Location: TX
 April 11, 2014
"Great summer shoe!"
Review 5 for Skechers GOwalk 2 Axis Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DEEJ64
Location: Orlando, FL
 April 8, 2014

Like walking on clouds

"I order this sneaker specifically for walking and was not disappointed. It's extremely comfortable, true to size and the color is beautiful! I plan on buying every color!"
Review 6 for Skechers GOwalk 2 Axis Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: erykah
Location: ohio
 April 2, 2014

Love

"I love these shoes, they're super cute and comfy. They did run a bit big for me, I usually wear a 7 but got a 6. I think because they don't have laces to tighten. I got them in black and love the bright pink inside."
Review 7 for Skechers GOwalk 2 Axis Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: silversus
Location: Indiana
 April 2, 2014

Another good one

"I have had shoes from Skechers before and really liked them so I wasn't hesitant about ordering. Once again, I am not disappointed; these shoes are the best. Well worth the money. My feet are very happy. Thank you for offering a shoe that is a good buy and worth every penny."
Review 8 for Skechers GOwalk 2 Axis Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: knees
Location: PA
 March 14, 2014

So Comfy!

"Another hit from Skechers . . . extremely comfortable."
Review 9 for Skechers GOwalk 2 Axis Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: WendyGre
Location: Charlotte, NC
 March 14, 2014

LOVE THESE SHOES !

"I now have 5 pairs of the GO WALK shoes. I have arthritis that affects my feet & these are the best shoes. If you have any type of feet issues I'd recommend these. They are VERY comfortable !"
Review 10 for Skechers GOwalk 2 Axis Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cappygirl7
Location: Orange County, Ca
 March 6, 2014

LOVE!!!

"I got these a few days ago and LOVE them. I am a fan of the 'Skechers Gowalk' line already. I have 4 pr., so far. These take it a step further. They are lower profile on the upper making it easier to slip them on and off, which I do regularly in the course of the day. I appreciate how light weight all the 'Gowalk' line are. They make me feel so free...."