Customer Reviews for Skechers Skechers GOwalk 2 Axis Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens

Skechers Skechers GOwalk 2 Axis Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens

Skechers GOwalk 2 Axis Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens
Average Customer Rating:
4.893 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (28 reviews)
5 stars
25
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
28 of 28100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Skechers GOwalk 2 Axis Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens
Review 1 for Skechers GOwalk 2 Axis Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Midwest
 August 22, 2014

Now I'm a cloudwalker!!

" The balls of meet feet normally start burning if I'm on my feet for too long. With these Skechers Go-Walk2 Axis, I could be on my feet all day and never even THINK about my feet. I've never had a more comfortable pair of shoes - AND they're cute! I'll be buying more colors soon! "
Review 2 for Skechers GOwalk 2 Axis Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: fashionistafl
Location: Naples, FL
 August 17, 2014

Great sketcher shoes

" Absolutely love them, really comfortable and pink is beautiful. Really like them, yes they run a little on the short size. "
Review 3 for Skechers GOwalk 2 Axis Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TXRT
Location: TX
 July 18, 2014

Very comfy

" These shoes are perfert for wearing all day. I am on my feet all day in the medical profession, and these shoes are light weight and comfy!! "
Review 4 for Skechers GOwalk 2 Axis Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Splendidbaker
Location: Dallas, TX
 June 7, 2014

Best Skechers shoes I own!

" I am an avid Skechers fan and own at least 8 pairs, but this is the most comfy pair by far! I travel to NYC a lot and have to walk several blocks at a time and I always pack a pair of Go Walk shoes every time and my feet never hurt. I could walk for miles in these shoes and I highly recommend this to anyone that loves to walk! "
Review 5 for Skechers GOwalk 2 Axis Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SallyMac
Location: Tulsa, OK
 June 2, 2014

Skechers GOwalk 2 Axis Slip-On Walking Shoe

" Bought this shoe in multiple colors - but the raspberry is my favorite! I love the GOwalk shoes! I have bad feet - get sore very easily - and these do not make my feet hurt. I usually wear a nine and it fits fine - but the 9 1/2 I ordered fits perfect! So I will say they run a little short. "
Review 6 for Skechers GOwalk 2 Axis Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: girlnextdoor775
Location: Ohio
 May 27, 2014
" These shoes are incredibly light and comfortable. I highly recommend. They are like walking on air.I bought them to wear around my office as a casual shoe. "
Review 7 for Skechers GOwalk 2 Axis Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bostoniana
Location: Boston
 May 21, 2014

Outstanding comfort

" Love 'em. Super comfortable and a great summer shoe. DSW doesn't carry the charcoal (dark) gray, only the light. The dark gray was my favorite. I only wish the soles weren't such a bright white on the navy. My feet practically glowed from the white glare in contrast to the navy top "
Review 8 for Skechers GOwalk 2 Axis Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: anoninmn
Location: mn
 May 9, 2014
" this is my fisrt pair of GOwalk 2's, i have 2 older pair of GOwalks, love them all! I am on my feet all day at work. "
Review 9 for Skechers GOwalk 2 Axis Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Moonlightelle
Location: San Diego
 May 8, 2014

Love these shoes

" These are the most comfortable shoes I ever owned, I could wear these all days with no pain. Great for everyday wear and to go walking. I plan to buy couple more pairs in different colors. "
Review 10 for Skechers GOwalk 2 Axis Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DCnative
Location: Massachusetts
 May 4, 2014

Excellent value Walking Shoe

" I love this shoe. It looks very nice. More important, it is true to size, flexible and extremely comfortable. This Skechers slipon model is very lightweight so I don't feel weighed down like I do with my other walking shoes. The shoe packs easily and will definitely be making the upcoming trip abroad with me. "
Review 11 for Skechers GOwalk 2 Axis Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cndygrl2210
Location: arizona
 May 3, 2014

Great shoe

" This shoe is super comfy and gives my foot more cushion than a ballet flat. The only draw back is my feet tend to sweat a little in them, but I found that wearing footie socks with them solved the problem. "
Review 12 for Skechers GOwalk 2 Axis Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: donnamh
Location: Mentor, OH
 May 1, 2014

SO COMFY

" These shoes are everything they say they are! So comfy! I also like the newer pattern on them. Love shopping online too----so easy! "
Review 13 for Skechers GOwalk 2 Axis Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MommaHam
Location: New Mexico
 April 24, 2014

Perfect Airport Shoes

" I have tried several pairs of shoes that would be easy on, easy off and comfortable for long walks in airports and this one finally met all my must haves! "
Review 14 for Skechers GOwalk 2 Axis Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: WalkinOne
Location: PA
 April 22, 2014

Best yet!

" I agree with all the other reviewers. I just got these today and cannot believe just how comfortable they are. The cushioned insole is just right. I have other Skechers but I think these are the most comfortable ones to date! "
Review 15 for Skechers GOwalk 2 Axis Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jleighe8
Location: NJ
 April 22, 2014

Love this!

" This is my new favorite shoe! I can see myself getting these in several more colors. It does run a bit narrow and short, probably because I will be wearing them without socks, so I went up a half a size and they were perfect. "
Review 16 for Skechers GOwalk 2 Axis Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Repunzel
Location: St. Louis, MO
 April 19, 2014

Most Comfortable Slip-On

" I usually live in sandals all spring and summer but that may end with these shoes. OMG - these are so comfortable! Fit perfectly (8M) and plan on wearing them to run errands all day. "
Review 17 for Skechers GOwalk 2 Axis Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TriviaLover
Location: Colorado
 April 17, 2014
" I have osteoarthritis throughout much of my body and was looking for some comfortable kicks that were cute and didn't look too much like gym shoes. I got these in the grey and love them! They are everything that I was looking for and I can't wait for the weather to warm up so that I can start wearing them out. "
Review 18 for Skechers GOwalk 2 Axis Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Orlando
 April 16, 2014

Pretty comfy!!

" Cute comfort. Good price. "
Review 19 for Skechers GOwalk 2 Axis Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: comfyshoesonlyplease
Location: vancouver, bc
 April 16, 2014

Super Comfy

" Bought these shoes on a whim and love them. Wore them all day the first time and they were very comfy and I'm on my feet all day at work. Love to get more! "
Review 20 for Skechers GOwalk 2 Axis Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ladyntx
Location: TX
 April 11, 2014
" Great summer shoe! "