Customer Reviews for Naturalizer Naturalizer Denyse Platform Pump

Naturalizer Naturalizer Denyse Platform Pump

Naturalizer Denyse Platform Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Naturalizer Denyse Platform Pump
Review 1 for Naturalizer Denyse Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Minat
Location: New Jersey
 April 11, 2014

Love it

"I love love this shoes. It's very comfortable. I wear them to almost every occasion. This are my go shoes. The look extremely beautiful and comfortable. I just love them"
Review 2 for Naturalizer Denyse Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mphfan
Location: va
 April 2, 2014
"Had to reorder this shoe in a half size smaller than I normally wear. Love it. So very comfy and stylish. Wish they had more colors available in my size."
Review 3 for Naturalizer Denyse Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JLindland
Location: Portland
 March 2, 2014

Great shoes

"Bought two pairs black and taupe color, love both of them."
Review 4 for Naturalizer Denyse Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mpariag
Location: Trinidad and Tobago
 January 26, 2014
"The perfect, go-to shoe. Usually wear a size 7 but most Naturalizer shoes seem to generally run large. I suggest ordering 1/2 size smaller than usual."
Review 5 for Naturalizer Denyse Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: katheye
Location: Rochester, NY
 January 19, 2014

katheye

"Fit is good, hoping they 'stretch' just a little to make them even more comfortable. Love the look and the color."
Review 6 for Naturalizer Denyse Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Toodapooh
Location: Dover, De
 January 18, 2014

Great Find!

"I purchased these shoes based on color (which was absolutely perfect), style, and reputation of comfort. I must say that when I received them, I was not disappointed! The shoes were just as pictured. When I wore them I had to stand for about 45 minutes. Afterward my feet and back were no worse for wear! The style was perfect for my outfit. They can easily be worn with a dress or pants. Thank God I found these shoes! They are an all around excellent shoe?"
Review 7 for Naturalizer Denyse Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Meam
Location: Oak Island NC
 November 26, 2013

comfy, charming shoe

"Usual Naturalizer comfort. Runs a bit long, but I still took my usual size. Love the teal color. Excellent price and value."
Review 8 for Naturalizer Denyse Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Chrssytmmy
Location: San Diego
 November 20, 2013

Classy, comfy

"I have wide feet and really appreciated the wide width available. They are very classy and comfortable!"
Review 9 for Naturalizer Denyse Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Itsnhi
Location: Georgia
 November 17, 2013

Beautiful & Comfortable.

"Extremely comfortable and durable. Too bad I don't look good in peep toe pumps or else I'd keep it. I still think it's stylish."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Naturalizer Denyse Platform Pump
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy