Customer Reviews for Rebels Rebels France Flat Sandal

Rebels Rebels France Flat Sandal

Rebels France Flat Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
14 of 1593%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rebels France Flat Sandal
Review 1 for Rebels France Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kristin87
Location: Brooklyn
 August 10, 2014

A nice surprise

"I wasn't expecting to like these as much as I do. I originally bought them as a replacement brown sandal (to replace my sandals that I had worn into the ground!) these shoes are super comfy and true to size. They are a little complicated to get on because of the double straps, but I can get over that :)"
Review 2 for Rebels France Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kadie
Location: Reading, PA
 July 26, 2014

Great shoes

"These are so stylish without being tacky. I got them in the tan color and they compliment my skin nicely. I had to go up half size to get the perfect fit and my feet are normal size 9. Am definitely getting the black one too because they are on sale right now. Great buy"
Review 3 for Rebels France Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ShoequeenKent
Location: STL MO
 July 24, 2014

Bad to the bone!

"The color is super fun and full of style, not your average sandal. well built!"
Review 4 for Rebels France Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Justgetsbetter
Location: NY
 July 18, 2014

Will be buying in a second color

"These are so cute and comfortable, I walk alot during the day sometimes and these allowed me to be walk comfortably. I'm gonna get another color just because they wear so well."
Review 5 for Rebels France Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SassyCassy
Location: Greensboro, NC
 July 14, 2014

Cute Sandal

"All the reviews I read said these ran small, so I ordered a size up. some of the reviews said the ankle strand was tight, but I buckled them on the very last hole. These sandals are really comfortable and so cute. I love the rose gold!!! They go with everything!"
Review 6 for Rebels France Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jrock15
Location: denver
 July 11, 2014

cute and functional

"super comfy and stylish. the only thing I don't like is the strap across the front shifts and sometimes rubs against my heel. easy to adjust, though."
Review 7 for Rebels France Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: tanyabx
Location: bronx
 July 8, 2014
"I bought these in brown love them. They have a cushion inside which gives great support. they are very light on the feet as well. Never had such support and comfort in a sandal which makes it a go to sandal every day. The material don't look cheap and the braiding of the shoe is different and stylish. Only problem was I had to stretch them out a little because my pinky toe rubbed against the shoe."
Review 8 for Rebels France Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ChooseyO
Location: Texas
 July 5, 2014

Yes !!

"I absolutely love them. They do run small, so go up a half size. You can wear them with everything. I must get the black ones now!!!! >_<"
Review 9 for Rebels France Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoeskeb
Location: Jersey City
 June 23, 2014

A funky staple

"These shoes can be worn every day of the summer. They instantly became a staple yet are fun and add flair to every outfit."
Review 10 for Rebels France Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PRShoesaholic
Location: Jayuya PR
 June 20, 2014

Flats Attitude!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"In love with these beauties! A perfect way to show off my pedicure!"
Review 11 for Rebels France Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Brionne
Location: Pittsburgh, Pa
 June 17, 2014

Yes!!!!

"I returned my GC gladiator sandals, and proceeded to spend the next hour and a half trying on shoes. These were my favorite. They ran a bit small so I sized up and it was shear perfection. They're casual, but have the versatility to be slightly dressy, which is exactly what I was looking for."
Review 12 for Rebels France Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Capetreasure
Location: Cape Cod
 June 5, 2014

Nice Quality

"Leather lining and leather upper makes it a nice quality shoe. Wish bottom sole had better grip, and more padding under foot, but overall good buy and very stylish!"
Review 13 for Rebels France Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Britti
Location: PG, Maryland
 June 4, 2014

Versatile Neutral Sandal

"I got these cute sandals today at my local DSW in Largo, MD...I immediately liked them when I put them on. The straps are a little short but they still fit me...I just poked another hole in the strap to fit my ankle, and I plan on wearing these with a number of outfits...very versatile neutral sandal!!"
Review 14 for Rebels France Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Katt74
Location: Memphis, TN
 May 17, 2014

Fabulous Shoe!

"I love this shoe because it has the rose gold accents...I wear a lot of rose gold jewelry. If you are looking for something different, stylish and comfy, then this is the shoe for you."
Review 15 for Rebels France Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JOshuluv
Location: Columbus, Oh
 May 13, 2014

Cute but complicated

"These are really cute shoes, but the bottom strap ran short and just were not comfy. I didn't really like the double buckle in person, it rubbed my ankle in an awkward spot and I knew I wouldn't be able to wear them for any length of time or for a lot of walking. Sadly these went back."