Customer Reviews for Rebels Rebels France Flat Sandal

Rebels Rebels France Flat Sandal

Rebels France Flat Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.316 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
0
16 of 1984%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rebels France Flat Sandal
Review 1 for Rebels France Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Melissa47
Location: New York, NY
 October 3, 2014

Nice dressy sandals

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"These are cute sandals! I got them in tan/gold. The metallic strap is more rose-gold in color than a yellow-gold, which I like. It really dresses up the sandals without being so bright/shiny that it looks tacky.
My only complaint is that the two buckles on each sandal make them hard to get on and off, and sometimes the straps get tangled, which can be confusing to fix. The bright side is that this really allows you to adjust how tight or loose the sandals are."
Review 2 for Rebels France Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ATown09
Location: Atlanta, GA
 September 29, 2014

Feels like shackles on my feet

"I really wanted to like these shoes - I love black and cognac together and needed a pair with that color combo. Unfortunately they were much too narrow and they rubbed my feet uncomfortably. Not willing to take a risk "breaking them in" - I stopped putting blisters on my feet for beauty long ago and my feet are prettier for it! They also have virtually no padding so feels like you're walking barefoot only worse. These will be sent back."
Review 3 for Rebels France Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Irissj
Location: Sait Paul
 September 23, 2014

Love them!! want them in Black too

"Actually these are true to size lengthwize,just that they are also a bit narrow so many may found them smaller. My feet is relatively narrow so in the end I ordered half a size up and they're bit too long. color is great. comfy for sure! Just don't like the metalic contrast part which is actually not leather. I plan to cut them off maybe...this design can surely be worn without the throne, coz it's got two buckles.
Love them. If there's size 7 or 7.5, would like to buy again!
"
Review 4 for Rebels France Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: mymymimi
Location: Los Angeles
 September 20, 2014
"looks good but it is not true to size, i wear size 8 and they couldn't fit at all!"
Review 5 for Rebels France Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kristin87
Location: Brooklyn
 August 10, 2014

A nice surprise

"I wasn't expecting to like these as much as I do. I originally bought them as a replacement brown sandal (to replace my sandals that I had worn into the ground!) these shoes are super comfy and true to size. They are a little complicated to get on because of the double straps, but I can get over that :)"
Review 6 for Rebels France Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kadie
Location: Reading, PA
 July 26, 2014

Great shoes

"These are so stylish without being tacky. I got them in the tan color and they compliment my skin nicely. I had to go up half size to get the perfect fit and my feet are normal size 9. Am definitely getting the black one too because they are on sale right now. Great buy"
Review 7 for Rebels France Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ShoequeenKent
Location: STL MO
 July 24, 2014

Bad to the bone!

"The color is super fun and full of style, not your average sandal. well built!"
Review 8 for Rebels France Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Justgetsbetter
Location: NY
 July 18, 2014

Will be buying in a second color

"These are so cute and comfortable, I walk alot during the day sometimes and these allowed me to be walk comfortably. I'm gonna get another color just because they wear so well."
Review 9 for Rebels France Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SassyCassy
Location: Greensboro, NC
 July 14, 2014

Cute Sandal

"All the reviews I read said these ran small, so I ordered a size up. some of the reviews said the ankle strand was tight, but I buckled them on the very last hole. These sandals are really comfortable and so cute. I love the rose gold!!! They go with everything!"
Review 10 for Rebels France Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jrock15
Location: denver
 July 11, 2014

cute and functional

"super comfy and stylish. the only thing I don't like is the strap across the front shifts and sometimes rubs against my heel. easy to adjust, though."
Review 11 for Rebels France Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: tanyabx
Location: bronx
 July 8, 2014
"I bought these in brown love them. They have a cushion inside which gives great support. they are very light on the feet as well. Never had such support and comfort in a sandal which makes it a go to sandal every day. The material don't look cheap and the braiding of the shoe is different and stylish. Only problem was I had to stretch them out a little because my pinky toe rubbed against the shoe."
Review 12 for Rebels France Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ChooseyO
Location: Texas
 July 5, 2014

Yes !!

"I absolutely love them. They do run small, so go up a half size. You can wear them with everything. I must get the black ones now!!!! >_<"
Review 13 for Rebels France Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoeskeb
Location: Jersey City
 June 23, 2014

A funky staple

"These shoes can be worn every day of the summer. They instantly became a staple yet are fun and add flair to every outfit."
Review 14 for Rebels France Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PRShoesaholic
Location: Jayuya PR
 June 20, 2014

Flats Attitude!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"In love with these beauties! A perfect way to show off my pedicure!"
Review 15 for Rebels France Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Brionne
Location: Pittsburgh, Pa
 June 17, 2014

Yes!!!!

"I returned my GC gladiator sandals, and proceeded to spend the next hour and a half trying on shoes. These were my favorite. They ran a bit small so I sized up and it was shear perfection. They're casual, but have the versatility to be slightly dressy, which is exactly what I was looking for."
Review 16 for Rebels France Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Capetreasure
Location: Cape Cod
 June 5, 2014

Nice Quality

"Leather lining and leather upper makes it a nice quality shoe. Wish bottom sole had better grip, and more padding under foot, but overall good buy and very stylish!"
Review 17 for Rebels France Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Britti
Location: PG, Maryland
 June 4, 2014

Versatile Neutral Sandal

"I got these cute sandals today at my local DSW in Largo, MD...I immediately liked them when I put them on. The straps are a little short but they still fit me...I just poked another hole in the strap to fit my ankle, and I plan on wearing these with a number of outfits...very versatile neutral sandal!!"
Review 18 for Rebels France Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Katt74
Location: Memphis, TN
 May 17, 2014

Fabulous Shoe!

"I love this shoe because it has the rose gold accents...I wear a lot of rose gold jewelry. If you are looking for something different, stylish and comfy, then this is the shoe for you."
Review 19 for Rebels France Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JOshuluv
Location: Columbus, Oh
 May 13, 2014

Cute but complicated

"These are really cute shoes, but the bottom strap ran short and just were not comfy. I didn't really like the double buckle in person, it rubbed my ankle in an awkward spot and I knew I wouldn't be able to wear them for any length of time or for a lot of walking. Sadly these went back."