Customer Reviews for Franco Sarto Franco Sarto Junia Sandal

Franco Sarto Franco Sarto Junia Sandal

Franco Sarto Junia Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.652 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
22 of 2396%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Franco Sarto Junia Sandal
Review 1 for Franco Sarto Junia Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: lestjo
Location: hilton
 September 26, 2014
"the leather on these sandals is so soft and feel great!"
Review 2 for Franco Sarto Junia Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mari04
Location: Trinidad
 August 15, 2014

Classic leather sandals

"These have that classic look and are of a good quality. I bought them in nude and found that the colour was a bit dull. The stacked heels are very comfortable but there isn't much arch support so if you have foot prblms, these may not be for you. However, I wore them all afternoon and had no problems."
Review 3 for Franco Sarto Junia Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: doc2014
Location: Long Island, NY
 July 16, 2014
"The sandals look stylish and they are comfortable."
Review 4 for Franco Sarto Junia Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Detroiter79
Location: Detroit
 June 19, 2014

Prettiest nude sandal.

"I got these in the nude colorway, and they are SO lovely. I love them with cuffed skinny jeans and summery dresses. The heel is higher than I was looking for, but because it's so thick it makes them super comfortable. These are going to be my go-to heels this summer!"
Review 5 for Franco Sarto Junia Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JhennyEm
Location: Dallas, TX
 June 1, 2014

Buy these.

"These sandals are great with a boyfriend or skinny jean. Super comfy - I wore these to the airport and walked around for hours after I arrived at my destination. Neutrals are always a good look and you can't go wrong with these."
Review 6 for Franco Sarto Junia Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: neverenuffshoes4
Location: Nashport, OH
 May 27, 2014

Perfect Shoe!

"Love this shoe! Very comfortable! I purchased the dark brown with yellow accent and it is so versatile. I'm considering buying the black version now."
Review 7 for Franco Sarto Junia Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: samanthaann
Location: Website
 May 26, 2014

Perfect Spring Shoe

"I LOVE this shoe!! It is perfect for any pastel spring dress. The only problem i experienced was that the outer lower strap was not secure to my ankle, it was loose and floppy. This was not a huge problem though, because the shoe is so cute!!!"
Review 8 for Franco Sarto Junia Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MelanieJB
Location: Cape Cod, MA
 May 19, 2014

Best Shoes Ever!

"These shoes are perfect. I needed a neutral heel for vacation and I was so excited to find these. They run a little small which is what I find with most Franco Sarto shoes. I walked in them for hours and they were very comfortable, highly recommend!"
Review 9 for Franco Sarto Junia Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Thenoseknows
Location: Tulsa, Oklahoma
 May 18, 2014

Great stability!

"Love this sandal and the straps and heel give your foot comfort and stability! I could wear them all day long. I bought the chocolate brown and mustard color and love the contrast! Beautiful shoes! They have a sexy factor too and that never hurts!"
Review 10 for Franco Sarto Junia Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mineallmine
Location: ca
 May 15, 2014

LUV these shoe

"These shoes are so comfortable. I wore them for the first time from 6:45am to nearly 8pm and they were like I had had already broken them in. The color is fabulous and they make my legs look longer and sexy!"
Review 11 for Franco Sarto Junia Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 45Shoes
Location: St. Paul, MN
 April 28, 2014

GORGEOUS!

"love the color, fit and ability to dress up or down - - - absolutely gorgeous shoe! very flattering!"
Review 12 for Franco Sarto Junia Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Annii
Location: online order
 April 25, 2014

Fun and stylish

"Fun new summer sandal - comfy for a heel. Love the style and the leather detail at the toe area is high quality. love these sandals!"
Review 13 for Franco Sarto Junia Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: EintheCity
Location: Greenville, SC
 April 17, 2014

Bleh

"This shoe is just boring. I wanted it to be sort of fun and sassy, but it looks very cheap and uninteresting in real life. Look for others..."
Review 14 for Franco Sarto Junia Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nlee23
Location: caribbean
 April 5, 2014

great shoe!

"absolutely loved this shoe, can't wait to wear. Perfect for jeans."
Review 15 for Franco Sarto Junia Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lucky2
Location: USA
 April 5, 2014

Cute and comfortable

"Cute two tone shoe. Soft leather,the heel height is perfect and very comfortable!"
Review 16 for Franco Sarto Junia Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nell84
Location: NY
 April 4, 2014

Love the chunky heel!

"I'm so glad chunkier heels are in style this year, they're so much easier to walk in! It hasn't been warm enough to really wear these shoes yet but from the little I have worn them so far they seem very comfy. I ordered a size 6.5 online initially but when they arrived and I tried them on they were too long, and the ankle strap was too long for my ankle. I exchanged them in store for a size 6. Normally I am a size 6.5 in open toe shoes, but on occasion a 6 depending on the brand, so you may want to get the smaller size if you're in between."
Review 17 for Franco Sarto Junia Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShelbyRenae
Location: Lake City, MN
 April 2, 2014

LOVE!

"Super chic! I can wear these with so many things, the straps around middle of foot are a little loose, will be my go to shoe for summer, cannot wait to wear!!"
Review 18 for Franco Sarto Junia Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Chellebella
Location: Los Angeles
 March 30, 2014

Awesome shoes!

"I love the color, the fit, the height and the style of it! It's perfect."
Review 19 for Franco Sarto Junia Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MichelleB2012
Location: Acton, MA
 March 30, 2014

Loved, but broke when trying on

"There is not a metal buckle that keeps the ankle strap in place (as is indicated in the picture). It's a piece of "leather", this piece broke within seconds of me strapping these puppies on. Too bad, because i loved them otherwise, Just hate paying for shoddy workmanship"
Review 20 for Franco Sarto Junia Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LCNJ
Location: South Jersey
 March 28, 2014

Beautiful sandal

"Heel despite height is very comfortable, shoe is very comfy, fits very nicely above my ankle- high recommend"