Customer Reviews for Crown Vintage Crown Vintage Tisha Pump

Crown Vintage Crown Vintage Tisha Pump

Crown Vintage Tisha Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.578 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(45 Reviews) 44
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (45 reviews)
5 stars
30
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
44 of 4598%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Crown Vintage Tisha Pump
Review 1 for Crown Vintage Tisha Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Michelle810
Location: Boston, MA
 August 3, 2014

Cute, but not for me.

" These shoes are cute and pretty comfy, but I found a similar shoe that fits my needs a little more, so this one is going back. Still would recommend it though! "
Review 2 for Crown Vintage Tisha Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sarixu
Location: Houston - TX
 July 17, 2014

Versatile and very cute

" Loved those shoes, you can dress up or down they go with dresses or pants. Very cute and comfortable. "
Review 3 for Crown Vintage Tisha Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nadoodle
Location: Vancouver, BC
 June 4, 2014

So versatile!

" Love these shoes so much. Lots of compliments at work. I did find the shoe a bit long but no big deal. The strap keeps my feet in so it's all good. "
Review 4 for Crown Vintage Tisha Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SDJ1
Location: Atlanta
 May 11, 2014

Great for work and casual outings

" I have these in the seafoam green color...scored them from the clearance rack at my local store. I have a pretty wide foot and tend to wear a 10 or 11 (I suffer often suffer from swelling at the end of the day). This particular brand, I can always get a 10 with no issues at all. The heel height is perfect for walking around all day on hard floors or jazzing up a weekend look of summerdress or capris. "
Review 5 for Crown Vintage Tisha Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lavendergrey
Location: Oklahoma City
 April 28, 2014

Crown Vintage Tisha Pump

" Love these shoes so much that after a couple months bought a second pair in another color! They are comfortable and offer a touch of vintage that either goes retro or classy depending on the outfit. A great buy! "
Review 6 for Crown Vintage Tisha Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: YvonneB
Location: Bridgewater, NJ
 April 26, 2014

Great Purchase

" These shoes were exactly what I had been looking for. They can be worn with either a skirt or with slacks, even with jeans! The fit was perfect and they are comfortable. I would absolutely recommend these pumps! "
Review 7 for Crown Vintage Tisha Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TRenter
Location: Minnesota
 April 25, 2014

Cute shoes and lots of compliments

" I had been looking for navy pumps for a long time. These are comfortable, have great heel height, and I got lots of compliments! "
Review 8 for Crown Vintage Tisha Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mandipants
Location: MI
 April 10, 2014

Super cute and comfy!!

" I love the vintage look of these shoes!! They are so cute and because of the position of the heel they are very comfortable, almost like a wedge. I got the navy (cute navy shoes are hard to find!) and they go great with a lot of things. "
Review 9 for Crown Vintage Tisha Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Atlanta
 April 9, 2014

Love these shoes

" Cute, stylish and perfect for spring! "
Review 10 for Crown Vintage Tisha Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MRSMJ
Location: Minneapolis
 April 8, 2014

Very comfy

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Love the style and color. Runs big. Too bad it's discontinued. I'll just have to make due with the larger size... "
Review 11 for Crown Vintage Tisha Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: VespaVintage
Location: Denver, CO
 April 3, 2014
" These are so cute!! I got them in green and I might get them in brown, too. They are very easy to walk in and are pretty comfortable. I was able to stand for half the day without feeling the need to sit down, and even with a couple of short (5-10 minute) sitting breaks I was able to power through a whole work day on my feet. I LOVE Crown Vintage shoes!! If you don't wear heels very often, you might want a cushioned insole to provide a bit more comfort, but I found them pretty comfortable out of the box. "
Review 12 for Crown Vintage Tisha Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CV4Shoes
Location: Minnesota
 April 2, 2014

Match It Right

" I purchased these in the navy (my favorite color) and they are very cute. However, given the style you need to be careful what you wear with these. They look great with skinny jeans, but not necessarily with every dress or skirt. These look good with a pencil skirt that is either very long or fairly short (doesn't look so good with mid-length skirts/dresses). Since they have an eyelet style to them, you want to make sure you are not wearing them with an outfit that is too busy. When these shoes are paired up right they look fantastic. "
Review 13 for Crown Vintage Tisha Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kryslee16
Location: columbia, sc
 April 1, 2014

LOVE THIS SHOE

" Bought the shoe in Brown. Wish it was a little darker brown but oh well. This shoe is so comfy and cute! Absolutely LOVE this shoe. Looking at buying it in yellow now. :) "
Review 14 for Crown Vintage Tisha Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lovintheshoes
Location: Bexley OH
 April 1, 2014

A bit big

" These run a bit big. They are super cute and I get lots of complements on the color. "
Review 15 for Crown Vintage Tisha Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lukaseem
Location: St. Paul, MN
 April 1, 2014

Love this brand!

" Overall, this brand is amazing. This shoe has a nice soft sole and is easy to walk in.
I have a fairly wide foot and it fits in this shoe. My only comment is that people with wide feet may find the toe box slightly pinching due to the angle of the shoe's slope.
Overall, I love it and am so excited to wear them!
"
Review 16 for Crown Vintage Tisha Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: vroomvroompartystarter
Location: boston
 March 31, 2014

cute but maybe a little unsteady

" These shoes are definitely cute (I got them in navy blue), but the heel is a little higher than it looked, and there isn't a whole lot of padding in the footbed. I am most comfortable in 2-2.5" heels, so these are just a little out of my comfort zone. The rubber sole on the front of the foot feels pretty non-slick, but for some reason, the heel kind of feels like it doesn't grip quite as well. These are fairly easy fixes, but they're just slightly less awesome than I expected. "
Review 17 for Crown Vintage Tisha Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoegirl985
Location: Los Angeles
 March 28, 2014

Love These

" These shoes are even cuter in person than they are onscreen. The soles and heels are rubber, so they have better traction than most heels. My least favorite part? The straps are really stiff and so opening and closing the buckle is kind of a hassle. But I love them. "
Review 18 for Crown Vintage Tisha Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: artshoesandkids
Location: MT
 March 27, 2014

Spectacular shoes

" These are MARVELOUS! I loved the green so much I came back for the navy. They look like a spent a ton! So cute! Perfect for all seasons...just wish they still had yellow in my size.... "
Review 19 for Crown Vintage Tisha Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kkaaz
Location: oregon
 March 24, 2014

Cute shoe but not as advertised

" The site shows it has a 3 inch heel and in fact it has a 3.5 inch heel. They are very nice looking and the shoe is well made I just can't go over 3 inches. Too bad hard to find nice looking navy shoes. They also run a bit short and a bit narrow. "
Review 20 for Crown Vintage Tisha Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CrazyKaraokeLady
Location: Tulsa, Ok
 March 24, 2014

totally chic

" I've been wanting a pair of this style for a good bit, but a lot of the time they just don't flatter me, and many aren't comfortable. These actually are and make my less than Cinderella feet look slender. Don't know if I would wear them on an all day event yet, but so far they're good. Wish they'd have included just a bit longer strap, but that's just me and my slightly wide toebox. They still fit nicely. Definitely recommend "