Customer Reviews for Madden Girl Madden Girl Orrtega Flat Sandal

Madden Girl Madden Girl Orrtega Flat Sandal

Madden Girl Orrtega Flat Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
7 of 888%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Madden Girl Orrtega Flat Sandal
Review 1 for Madden Girl Orrtega Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dsbarta
Location: Teaneck, NJ
 April 29, 2014

Great!

"Shoes are very comfortable and easy to slip on."
Review 2 for Madden Girl Orrtega Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: TiffanyJean
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 April 28, 2014

Super Cute and Fun

"Great neutral sandal with a little bit of flare just in time for summer. These are adorable - as soon as I tried them on I knew I had to have them!"
Review 3 for Madden Girl Orrtega Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: TXLadyJane
Location: Texas
 April 21, 2014

Cute and colorful

"They are a bit stiff but a great sandal to walk around in. Walked 1 mile in these and my feet felt fine the next day. That is about all I need from a summer sandal."
Review 4 for Madden Girl Orrtega Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: G1104
Location: New Jersey
 April 14, 2014

Very surprised!

"At first, I ordered a totally different pair of sandals online, which I returned at the store. I wanted to get another pair of sandals and I found these. I mainly liked them because of the colors (I used to have the Madden Girl loafers in the same print). So I exchanged the other sandals for these. Let me say how amazing these sandals are! The strap is snug enough where your toes aren't coming off the top of the shoe and your foot isn't sliding all around. The gold accents sometimes make noise, but nothing drastic at all. You kind of have to play around to slip your foot in, but once they are on they are so comfortable. One reviewer said how the straps around her ankles were too loose. Well, if you own the sandal, you can see that the straps are full adjustable from the bottom of the sandal, all the way around to the top of the buckle (hard to explain). Anyway, I wore these around NYC and I have not one complaint. Ended up being a great purchase (exchange)!"
Review 5 for Madden Girl Orrtega Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: smha
Location: miami
 April 1, 2014

love it

"the perfect combination between gladiators, color, and dressy... perfect with shorts, jeans, skirts and dresses and also.. perfect for this summer!"
Review 6 for Madden Girl Orrtega Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: New Orleans, LA
 March 30, 2014

Didn't work for me

"I really wanted to love this shoe. I was so sold on the print of the ankle strap. But they just did not look great on my feet. The band, I know they're in right now, but it isn't the most flattering for my feet. Also, the ankle strap did not hug my ankles. There was way too much space between the X's on the both sides and my ankles. These had to go back to the store."
Review 7 for Madden Girl Orrtega Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeGalLuvSteve
Location: Washington, DC
 March 19, 2014

GREAT!!!

"These fit perfect, Steve Madden sandals run small so I sized up and got a 7.5 perfect fit!!!"
Review 8 for Madden Girl Orrtega Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JulzC422
Location: Madison, WI
 March 17, 2014

Sad I had to return

"I really loved these sandals. They fit very nicely, they were super, super cute :) But the jangles on the straps were really noisy, I felt like I was wearing charm bracelets on my ankles. Every time I stepped they made a loud clanking noise. So, I returned them, just a little too much for me. If they had been secured or glued down I would definitely have kept them!"