Customer Reviews for Crown Vintage Crown Vintage Peony Wedge Sandal

Crown Vintage Crown Vintage Peony Wedge Sandal

Crown Vintage Peony Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
3.667 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
2
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
8 of 1267%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Crown Vintage Peony Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Crown Vintage Peony Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ImeldaM
Location: Rochester, MI
 August 30, 2014

Cute

" I like this shoe but the color called turquoise is really a shade of green. As noted in some of the other reviews it does run slightly long but it wasn't available in a size 5. Got them on clearance so I'll keep them. "
Review 2 for Crown Vintage Peony Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Huffysworld
Location: San Diego, CA
 August 19, 2014

Cute Shoe in Great Colors

" My only complaint with this shoe is the ankle cuff; it's a little uncomfortable, but totally worth putting up with for the look. They work with skirts and jeans - love them! "
Review 3 for Crown Vintage Peony Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Saaam
Location: San Jose, CA
 August 6, 2014

cute and comfy!

" they are super cute shows, and can be dressed up nice for work, also really comfortable and i get a ton of compliments! love them! "
Review 4 for Crown Vintage Peony Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeFiend66
Location: Hamilton Parish, Bermuda
 July 15, 2014

Lovely Shoe!

" I wore these sandals to an outdoors party. They were great and very comfortable even after dancing for about 4 hours. Buy them! U won't regret it. The green is so pretty too. "
Review 5 for Crown Vintage Peony Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KerryJo
Location: Michigan
 July 12, 2014

Great sandals

" I ordered these in the green and I love them. They seem to go with everything, skirts, capris, slacks and dresses. If they had my size in the red I would order them too. I've had lots of compliments on them. "
Review 6 for Crown Vintage Peony Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: crazydaisygirl
Location: Seattle
 July 1, 2014

Ankle strap hits in the wrong spot

" The shoe bed was pretty comfy, but the ankle strap rubbed right on the bone with no real way to adjust it. Took them back. "
Review 7 for Crown Vintage Peony Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: mskls
Location: California
 June 20, 2014

Crown Vintage Peony Wedge Sandal

" returned; just changed my mind. "
Review 8 for Crown Vintage Peony Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Kellymch
Location: Ohio
 June 18, 2014
" Strap around ankle is a little awkward at first "
Review 9 for Crown Vintage Peony Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: adoreabull
Location: Plymouth, MN
 June 14, 2014

Crown Vintage Peony Sandals

" I love these sandals!!! They were very comfortable when I first put them on. The fit was perfect, "
Review 10 for Crown Vintage Peony Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DMS1012
Location: DENVER
 June 12, 2014
" I ordered these in black thinking they would be good for work but they were too big and not that cute or comfortable. "
Review 11 for Crown Vintage Peony Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MegJmn
Location: Minnesota
 May 16, 2014

Not so cute in person

" I am having the hardest time finding green shoes for my wedding that are between 1-2" so with low expectationsI decided to give these a shot. The deal breaker for me is that the strap across the toe is much wider in person, I was looking for something a thinner. The ankle strap is also pretty wide and very uncomfortable because it is so stiff. To me, in person, this shoe looks like it would be a Clarks, or Naturalizer brand, which is not really my style. If you like those brands you will probably like these more than I do. "
Review 12 for Crown Vintage Peony Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: TXturtlegirl
Location: TX
 April 26, 2014

Very stylish shoes and comfortable!

" I get a lot of compliments on these shoes. They are not ostentatious but definitely add a pop of color to any outfit. I have worn them with shorts and skirts and you can dress them up or down. The wedge is so slight that it gives height but they feel like flats to me. The ankle strap is velcro and very secure. I have a young baby so I am bending down to pick things up a lot and there is a slight rub on the back of my ankles when I do this but it's not an issue really - just an effect of this style. Would re-buy! "