Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Chris Reptile Sandal

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Chris Reptile Sandal

Kelly & Katie Chris Reptile Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.298 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(84 Reviews) 78
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (84 reviews)
5 stars
48
4 stars
21
3 stars
8
2 stars
6
1 star
1
74 of 8488%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Chris Reptile Sandal
Review 1 for Kelly & Katie Chris Reptile Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Florida
 December 9, 2015

great

" this shoes are very comfy ,great prize "
Review 2 for Kelly & Katie Chris Reptile Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: long island
 November 5, 2015

great, comfy sandals

" Got a fabulous buy on these turquoise sandals - just the right color for a dress I have picked out for a rehearsal dinner for a wedding next June. I love the heel height - not so high that they're uncomfortable, but high enough that they're fashionable. Love it!! Will check out some additional colors for future use. "
Review 3 for Kelly & Katie Chris Reptile Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: NJ
 September 14, 2015

comfort and simplicity

" I got this sandal in the turquoise to go with a summer dress and it complements it beautifully and stylishly. The heel is a comfortable height and the front straps hide my foot's imperfections. The reptile texture adds style. Love it! "
Review 4 for Kelly & Katie Chris Reptile Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Pacific NW
 August 27, 2015

Great Style & fit

" The color was perfect for summer and the are amazingly comfy. Bought 2 pairs in different colors. "
Review 5 for Kelly & Katie Chris Reptile Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Chelmsford, Massachusetts
 August 16, 2015

Perfect Little Shoe!

" I'm a big fan of Kelly & Katie shoes, so I'm not surprised that these lived up to my expectations. They'll be great with a nice dinner dress I have. They are comfortable, and the color will go with so many options. Perfect! "
Review 6 for Kelly & Katie Chris Reptile Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Berlin, New Jersey
 August 14, 2015

I love these sandals!

" I bought these sandals in White, Aqua, Leopard print, Black and Tan. The only reason that I didn't buy the Yellow was because they were sold out in my size. They look great and fit beautifully and the price is reasonable. I love them! "
Review 7 for Kelly & Katie Chris Reptile Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Antigua
 August 11, 2015

LOVE! LOVE! LOVE!

" So! I received my order yesterday and I totally loved it! I can't wait for Sabbath to totally rock these to church. Strongly thinking of getting other colors.
DSW thanks for GREAT service as usual. "
Review 8 for Kelly & Katie Chris Reptile Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: CT
 August 5, 2015

Most comfortable heels!

" I absolutely love these heels! I wore the white pair at my wedding and planned on switching out of them during the reception but I never did! They were so comfortable and I danced for hours. I also bought the nude pair and wore those all night at a friend's wedding. I am planning on buying the black pair as well. I did have to go down a half size for them to fit perfectly. "
Review 9 for Kelly & Katie Chris Reptile Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 August 1, 2015

Perfect

" I purchased this for my daughter. She loved them and wanted them for her sweet sixteen celebration dinner. It fits well and she cannot wait to wear it in October. "
Review 10 for Kelly & Katie Chris Reptile Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Michigan
 July 30, 2015

Not for me

" I really liked these shoes, the green is spectacular, but sadly they did not fit my foot well. Back they go. Great shoes and good value, just not for me. "
Review 11 for Kelly & Katie Chris Reptile Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Lexington, KY
 July 23, 2015

great dress sandal

" I saw these online and was hesitant. They looked too "bare" for a 40+ woman, but they are beautiful on. The nude color is perfect for a light skin tone. They are comfortable. I love that the ankle strap is adjustable. You can reposition where the buckle hits. "
Review 12 for Kelly & Katie Chris Reptile Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Memphis
 July 18, 2015
" I bought them in teal and the color is beautiful! They fit great and the heel is the perfect size to wear all day and still be comfortable! DSW: you did it again! I'm a satisfied customer! "
Review 13 for Kelly & Katie Chris Reptile Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Houston
 June 25, 2015

Sexy

" These shoes are cork & I love them. I also have another pair, same style, but in navy. They are so comfortable that when I found these in cork, I had to have them. They look sexy on the foot. The mid heel is perfect with everything. "
Review 14 for Kelly & Katie Chris Reptile Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Virginia Beach, VA
 June 24, 2015

Awesome Shoes!

" Awesome shoe! I have these in two colors! "
Review 15 for Kelly & Katie Chris Reptile Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Northern California
 June 19, 2015

Perfect!

" I ordered the yellow which is more of a mustard yellow. These are VERY comfortable, heel height is perfect. They are such a nice looking shoe. Now I want a couple more pair in other colors. Wish they had red. "
Review 16 for Kelly & Katie Chris Reptile Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: home
 June 14, 2015

tight

" not good for wider foot - very tight "
Review 17 for Kelly & Katie Chris Reptile Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Troy, AL
 June 12, 2015

Bought several

" These are the most comfortable shoes!! AND I have received MANY compliments on them. I purchased them in the Nude, Navy & Black! Wear them all the time, they dress up and dress down!!! LOVE! LOVE!! LOVE!!! "
Review 18 for Kelly & Katie Chris Reptile Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Crown Point,IN
 June 10, 2015

love them

" These shoes are so cute! Exactly what I was looking for. "
Review 19 for Kelly & Katie Chris Reptile Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: San Diego
 June 2, 2015

A Looker!!

" I bought this shoe at DSW in the floral print, which is waaay cuter than the the shoe shown in black above! I wear a 7 or 7.5, depending on the shoe, so I wound up with 7.5 on this one. The heel height is perfect, so my feet won't hate me : ) But the eye-catcher is the floral print!! I, of course, will coordinate my outfit with this shoe, but the colors are so flippin' cute, the shoes will be a standout no matter what I wear!!!! "
Review 20 for Kelly & Katie Chris Reptile Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Chicago
 May 15, 2015

Really cute but not comfy enough for me

" I was looking for shoes for work and out, but I'm not good in heels and these were just not comfortable enough for me. I wear a size 7 and these are definitely a 3" heel. Super cute though. "