Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Chris Reptile Sandal

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Chris Reptile Sandal

Kelly & Katie Chris Reptile Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.272 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(81 Reviews) 75
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (81 reviews)
5 stars
45
4 stars
21
3 stars
8
2 stars
6
1 star
1
71 of 8188%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Chris Reptile Sandal
Review 1 for Kelly & Katie Chris Reptile Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Pacific NW
 August 27, 2015

Great Style & fit

" The color was perfect for summer and the are amazingly comfy. Bought 2 pairs in different colors. "
Review 2 for Kelly & Katie Chris Reptile Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Chelmsford, Massachusetts
 August 16, 2015

Perfect Little Shoe!

" I'm a big fan of Kelly & Katie shoes, so I'm not surprised that these lived up to my expectations. They'll be great with a nice dinner dress I have. They are comfortable, and the color will go with so many options. Perfect! "
Review 3 for Kelly & Katie Chris Reptile Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Berlin, New Jersey
 August 14, 2015

I love these sandals!

" I bought these sandals in White, Aqua, Leopard print, Black and Tan. The only reason that I didn't buy the Yellow was because they were sold out in my size. They look great and fit beautifully and the price is reasonable. I love them! "
Review 4 for Kelly & Katie Chris Reptile Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Antigua
 August 11, 2015

LOVE! LOVE! LOVE!

" So! I received my order yesterday and I totally loved it! I can't wait for Sabbath to totally rock these to church. Strongly thinking of getting other colors.
DSW thanks for GREAT service as usual. "
Review 5 for Kelly & Katie Chris Reptile Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: CT
 August 5, 2015

Most comfortable heels!

" I absolutely love these heels! I wore the white pair at my wedding and planned on switching out of them during the reception but I never did! They were so comfortable and I danced for hours. I also bought the nude pair and wore those all night at a friend's wedding. I am planning on buying the black pair as well. I did have to go down a half size for them to fit perfectly. "
Review 6 for Kelly & Katie Chris Reptile Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 August 1, 2015

Perfect

" I purchased this for my daughter. She loved them and wanted them for her sweet sixteen celebration dinner. It fits well and she cannot wait to wear it in October. "
Review 7 for Kelly & Katie Chris Reptile Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Michigan
 July 30, 2015

Not for me

" I really liked these shoes, the green is spectacular, but sadly they did not fit my foot well. Back they go. Great shoes and good value, just not for me. "
Review 8 for Kelly & Katie Chris Reptile Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Lexington, KY
 July 23, 2015

great dress sandal

" I saw these online and was hesitant. They looked too "bare" for a 40+ woman, but they are beautiful on. The nude color is perfect for a light skin tone. They are comfortable. I love that the ankle strap is adjustable. You can reposition where the buckle hits. "
Review 9 for Kelly & Katie Chris Reptile Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Memphis
 July 18, 2015
" I bought them in teal and the color is beautiful! They fit great and the heel is the perfect size to wear all day and still be comfortable! DSW: you did it again! I'm a satisfied customer! "
Review 10 for Kelly & Katie Chris Reptile Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Houston
 June 25, 2015

Sexy

" These shoes are cork & I love them. I also have another pair, same style, but in navy. They are so comfortable that when I found these in cork, I had to have them. They look sexy on the foot. The mid heel is perfect with everything. "
Review 11 for Kelly & Katie Chris Reptile Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Virginia Beach, VA
 June 24, 2015

Awesome Shoes!

" Awesome shoe! I have these in two colors! "
Review 12 for Kelly & Katie Chris Reptile Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Northern California
 June 19, 2015

Perfect!

" I ordered the yellow which is more of a mustard yellow. These are VERY comfortable, heel height is perfect. They are such a nice looking shoe. Now I want a couple more pair in other colors. Wish they had red. "
Review 13 for Kelly & Katie Chris Reptile Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: home
 June 14, 2015

tight

" not good for wider foot - very tight "
Review 14 for Kelly & Katie Chris Reptile Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Troy, AL
 June 12, 2015

Bought several

" These are the most comfortable shoes!! AND I have received MANY compliments on them. I purchased them in the Nude, Navy & Black! Wear them all the time, they dress up and dress down!!! LOVE! LOVE!! LOVE!!! "
Review 15 for Kelly & Katie Chris Reptile Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Crown Point,IN
 June 10, 2015

love them

" These shoes are so cute! Exactly what I was looking for. "
Review 16 for Kelly & Katie Chris Reptile Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: San Diego
 June 2, 2015

A Looker!!

" I bought this shoe at DSW in the floral print, which is waaay cuter than the the shoe shown in black above! I wear a 7 or 7.5, depending on the shoe, so I wound up with 7.5 on this one. The heel height is perfect, so my feet won't hate me : ) But the eye-catcher is the floral print!! I, of course, will coordinate my outfit with this shoe, but the colors are so flippin' cute, the shoes will be a standout no matter what I wear!!!! "
Review 17 for Kelly & Katie Chris Reptile Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Chicago
 May 15, 2015

Really cute but not comfy enough for me

" I was looking for shoes for work and out, but I'm not good in heels and these were just not comfortable enough for me. I wear a size 7 and these are definitely a 3" heel. Super cute though. "
Review 18 for Kelly & Katie Chris Reptile Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Tennessee
 May 9, 2015

Beautiful Dress Sandals

" These sandals are beautiful and one of the most comfortable shoes ever. Purchased the turquoise and it is more of a green turquoise. I love these dress sandals. "
Review 19 for Kelly & Katie Chris Reptile Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Goodlettesville
 May 8, 2015

The best shoes ever!!

" I have these shoes in teal, yellow(from last season) and the pink floral which I just wore for the first time last night to Kenny G show..I have a high instep and my back has issues but I still want sexy heels. These are perfect!!
Customer service in my local store is better than all other department and specialty stores combined! No, I don't work for DSW but they do treat me like a friend or family member, always greeting me when I enter.. Mail order (when it snowed here) has been terrific, too!!.Thanks to DSW!!!
"
Review 20 for Kelly & Katie Chris Reptile Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Sunnyvale
 April 29, 2015

Toe pop out shoes

" So my last toe is very small and it pops out of the gap between the straps near the toes.
My arches easily tired out and hurt by the end of 3hrs of wearing . Not exactly a comfy sandal.
They are definitely cute . I would suggest this for a evening out where one would walk less .
"