Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Chris Reptile Sandal

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Chris Reptile Sandal

Kelly & Katie Chris Reptile Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.21 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(57 Reviews) 55
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (57 reviews)
5 stars
30
4 stars
16
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 star
1
49 of 5786%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Chris Reptile Sandal
Review 1 for Kelly & Katie Chris Reptile Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dalilover
Location: NJ
 April 24, 2015
" Shoe fits true to size. Looks and feels very good. "
Review 2 for Kelly & Katie Chris Reptile Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Beeluvsshoes
Location: NY
 April 23, 2015

Reptile

" These shoes we so uncomfortable. They are too narrow and hurt immediately after wear. "
Review 3 for Kelly & Katie Chris Reptile Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: New York
 April 22, 2015

Stylish and Comfy

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I ordered these shoes to wear with my white ankle pants and my skirts. I was amazed at how comfortable these shoes were finding them easy to wear all day. The ankle strap fits well and makes my legs look great whether I'm wearing pants or a skirt. I ordered my usual size 9 and it ran slightly long but decide to keep them because it wasn't noticeable. I immediately received compliments the first time i wore these to work and out to dinner. "
Review 4 for Kelly & Katie Chris Reptile Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: VeryBetty
Location: Jacksonville, FL
 April 7, 2015

Best. Shoe. Ever

" I bought this shoe a couple of years ago and decide to wear it today - bad habit of a mass shoe buyer! It's everything a shoe should be. Stylish, comfortable, and affordable all while not sacrificing quality. I'm normally a 6.5 but fit into a 6 perfectly. "
Review 5 for Kelly & Katie Chris Reptile Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NewtoDC
Location: Arlington, VA
 April 3, 2015

Comfy, stylish heels!

" Got these for my son's wedding. Look so good on and are so comfy that I think I will wear this nude heel with many outfits. Great purchase! "
Review 6 for Kelly & Katie Chris Reptile Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: WedgeObsessed
Location: Chicago
 March 26, 2015

Slightly Wide...

" My narrow feet have failed me again! This shoe did not sit snuggly on my foot so it made it difficult to walk in. Seemed high quality and I liked the print on the tan leather. They were also a little too short for my liking also so back they went...Seemed like a more mature shoe and I'm only 28! "
Review 7 for Kelly & Katie Chris Reptile Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: EmKayyyyyyyyy
Location: Ohio
 March 23, 2015

So cute.

" I ordered these shoes (in nude) for Spring/Summer wear. They are great for work, casual settings and a night out on the town. Really cute for daytime, but why not wear them in the evening too? Pretty comfortable—I don't wear heels a lot, but I'd say these are more comfy than some other heels I've tried! "
Review 8 for Kelly & Katie Chris Reptile Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kristinew
Location: Akron, Ohio
 January 2, 2015

So cute!

" I love these shoes. They are fun and stylish with the animal print mixed with the leather, They have become my new favorite sandals "
Review 9 for Kelly & Katie Chris Reptile Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: PerfectBootie
Location: MN
 October 9, 2014

Mustard Yellow!

" Perfect for a navy and apple colored dress. They dress up and dress down. "
Review 10 for Kelly & Katie Chris Reptile Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MeredithF
Location: New York, NY
 September 29, 2014

Perfect Summer Sandals

" I bought these sandals in both the tan and green colors because I loved them so much. They look great with dresses for work in the summer--the ankle strap adds a little sexiness to the look, while the heel height is just low enough to still be comfortable to walk in. The only downside is that the fabric covering on the heels gets messed up very easily when walking on city streets. "
Review 11 for Kelly & Katie Chris Reptile Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ccs30tt
Location: caribbean
 September 22, 2014

Comfortable and Beautiful.

" I usually wear size 7 however, the 6.5 fits perfect. My feet are narrow. The shoes are elegant and beautiful. Very comfortable too. The colour torquoise is also a pretty colour. "
Review 12 for Kelly & Katie Chris Reptile Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Areban
Location: El PAso TX
 September 17, 2014

Love love

" i love that shoes! is very ease walk with them, even i can persuit my husband! UUhh!! "
Review 13 for Kelly & Katie Chris Reptile Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Luvs2travel
Location: Seattle, WA
 September 11, 2014

Nice!

" I bought these shoes online and they are a perfect fit. Great heel size and very comfortable to walk with. "
Review 14 for Kelly & Katie Chris Reptile Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: caramelx33
Location: NY
 September 10, 2014

Fabulous!

" Wore these to a summer wedding, all the other girls had their heels off by the 2nd hour, I wore these 8 hours straight pain free and they look fabulous! I'm usually a size 8 and went with the 7 1/2 to get a perfect fit. "
Review 15 for Kelly & Katie Chris Reptile Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Thafero
Location: Tanzania
 August 25, 2014

Beautiful shoe

" I got the turquoise shoe. It is comfortable, has a good fit, i can wear it all day. i'm a happy customer :) "
Review 16 for Kelly & Katie Chris Reptile Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Elizablue
Location: Princeton, NJ
 August 17, 2014

Love this- always getting compliments!

" I bought the shoes in white and am always getting compliments on them! So glad I bought them! "
Review 17 for Kelly & Katie Chris Reptile Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: TXGULFCOASTveronica
Location: Corpus Christi
 August 14, 2014

Cheap

" Ordered online and returned them at the store without a problem.
thanks
"
Review 18 for Kelly & Katie Chris Reptile Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PYChavez67
Location: Albuquerque, NM
 August 13, 2014

LOVE!

" Bought these shoes in Black on a trip to Vegas a few months ago. These shoes are very stylish. I wear them to work and they are so comfy. "
Review 19 for Kelly & Katie Chris Reptile Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CaraNJ
Location: NJ
 August 5, 2014

Runs just a LITTLE big!

" I ordered a size 8.5 and it was just a little too big. I'm going to order the 8 and see if it's the right fit. I'm usually an 8.5, but I've found ALL shoes of this style (the kind with the ankle strap) to run a little big. The shoes are seriously comfortable for heels, though. The heel is not high at all. It's really manageable. "
Review 20 for Kelly & Katie Chris Reptile Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: eatingrd
Location: las vegas
 August 2, 2014

Good shoe but hurts

" I like the shoe overall but the ankle strap cut into the skin above my ankle pretty badly when I just walked to work from the parking garage :( It's also a little too wide for my feet that are fairly narrow. I hope that I can return it because I can't wear these. Ouch. "