Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Chris Reptile Sandal

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Chris Reptile Sandal

Kelly & Katie Chris Reptile Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.197 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(71 Reviews) 66
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (71 reviews)
5 stars
37
4 stars
19
3 stars
8
2 stars
6
1 star
1
61 of 7186%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Chris Reptile Sandal
Review 1 for Kelly & Katie Chris Reptile Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Maldry
Location: Houston
 June 25, 2015

Sexy

" These shoes are cork & I love them. I also have another pair, same style, but in navy. They are so comfortable that when I found these in cork, I had to have them. They look sexy on the foot. The mid heel is perfect with everything. "
Review 2 for Kelly & Katie Chris Reptile Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Red43
Location: Virginia Beach, VA
 June 24, 2015

Awesome Shoes!

" Awesome shoe! I have these in two colors! "
Review 3 for Kelly & Katie Chris Reptile Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Resi63
Location: Northern California
 June 19, 2015

Perfect!

" I ordered the yellow which is more of a mustard yellow. These are VERY comfortable, heel height is perfect. They are such a nice looking shoe. Now I want a couple more pair in other colors. Wish they had red. "
Review 4 for Kelly & Katie Chris Reptile Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Denesey
Location: home
 June 14, 2015

tight

" not good for wider foot - very tight "
Review 5 for Kelly & Katie Chris Reptile Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anna1910
Location: Troy, AL
 June 12, 2015

Bought several

" These are the most comfortable shoes!! AND I have received MANY compliments on them. I purchased them in the Nude, Navy & Black! Wear them all the time, they dress up and dress down!!! LOVE! LOVE!! LOVE!!! "
Review 6 for Kelly & Katie Chris Reptile Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mel115
Location: Crown Point,IN
 June 10, 2015

love them

" These shoes are so cute! Exactly what I was looking for. "
Review 7 for Kelly & Katie Chris Reptile Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: gss22
Location: San Diego
 June 2, 2015

A Looker!!

" I bought this shoe at DSW in the floral print, which is waaay cuter than the the shoe shown in black above! I wear a 7 or 7.5, depending on the shoe, so I wound up with 7.5 on this one. The heel height is perfect, so my feet won't hate me : ) But the eye-catcher is the floral print!! I, of course, will coordinate my outfit with this shoe, but the colors are so flippin' cute, the shoes will be a standout no matter what I wear!!!! "
Review 8 for Kelly & Katie Chris Reptile Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lala9
Location: Chicago
 May 15, 2015

Really cute but not comfy enough for me

" I was looking for shoes for work and out, but I'm not good in heels and these were just not comfortable enough for me. I wear a size 7 and these are definitely a 3" heel. Super cute though. "
Review 9 for Kelly & Katie Chris Reptile Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: peach34
Location: Tennessee
 May 9, 2015

Beautiful Dress Sandals

" These sandals are beautiful and one of the most comfortable shoes ever. Purchased the turquoise and it is more of a green turquoise. I love these dress sandals. "
Review 10 for Kelly & Katie Chris Reptile Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoetime62
Location: Goodlettesville
 May 8, 2015

The best shoes ever!!

" I have these shoes in teal, yellow(from last season) and the pink floral which I just wore for the first time last night to Kenny G show..I have a high instep and my back has issues but I still want sexy heels. These are perfect!!
Customer service in my local store is better than all other department and specialty stores combined! No, I don't work for DSW but they do treat me like a friend or family member, always greeting me when I enter.. Mail order (when it snowed here) has been terrific, too!!.Thanks to DSW!!!
"
Review 11 for Kelly & Katie Chris Reptile Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ViceShoe
Location: Sunnyvale
 April 29, 2015

Toe pop out shoes

" So my last toe is very small and it pops out of the gap between the straps near the toes.
My arches easily tired out and hurt by the end of 3hrs of wearing . Not exactly a comfy sandal.
They are definitely cute . I would suggest this for a evening out where one would walk less .
"
Review 12 for Kelly & Katie Chris Reptile Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dalilover
Location: NJ
 April 24, 2015
" Shoe fits true to size. Looks and feels very good. "
Review 13 for Kelly & Katie Chris Reptile Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Beeluvsshoes
Location: NY
 April 23, 2015

Reptile

" These shoes we so uncomfortable. They are too narrow and hurt immediately after wear. "
Review 14 for Kelly & Katie Chris Reptile Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: New York
 April 22, 2015

Stylish and Comfy

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I ordered these shoes to wear with my white ankle pants and my skirts. I was amazed at how comfortable these shoes were finding them easy to wear all day. The ankle strap fits well and makes my legs look great whether I'm wearing pants or a skirt. I ordered my usual size 9 and it ran slightly long but decide to keep them because it wasn't noticeable. I immediately received compliments the first time i wore these to work and out to dinner. "
Review 15 for Kelly & Katie Chris Reptile Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: VeryBetty
Location: Jacksonville, FL
 April 7, 2015

Best. Shoe. Ever

" I bought this shoe a couple of years ago and decide to wear it today - bad habit of a mass shoe buyer! It's everything a shoe should be. Stylish, comfortable, and affordable all while not sacrificing quality. I'm normally a 6.5 but fit into a 6 perfectly. "
Review 16 for Kelly & Katie Chris Reptile Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NewtoDC
Location: Arlington, VA
 April 3, 2015

Comfy, stylish heels!

" Got these for my son's wedding. Look so good on and are so comfy that I think I will wear this nude heel with many outfits. Great purchase! "
Review 17 for Kelly & Katie Chris Reptile Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: WedgeObsessed
Location: Chicago
 March 26, 2015

Slightly Wide...

" My narrow feet have failed me again! This shoe did not sit snuggly on my foot so it made it difficult to walk in. Seemed high quality and I liked the print on the tan leather. They were also a little too short for my liking also so back they went...Seemed like a more mature shoe and I'm only 28! "
Review 18 for Kelly & Katie Chris Reptile Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: EmKayyyyyyyyy
Location: Ohio
 March 23, 2015

So cute.

" I ordered these shoes (in nude) for Spring/Summer wear. They are great for work, casual settings and a night out on the town. Really cute for daytime, but why not wear them in the evening too? Pretty comfortable—I don't wear heels a lot, but I'd say these are more comfy than some other heels I've tried! "
Review 19 for Kelly & Katie Chris Reptile Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kristinew
Location: Akron, Ohio
 January 2, 2015

So cute!

" I love these shoes. They are fun and stylish with the animal print mixed with the leather, They have become my new favorite sandals "
Review 20 for Kelly & Katie Chris Reptile Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: PerfectBootie
Location: MN
 October 9, 2014

Mustard Yellow!

" Perfect for a navy and apple colored dress. They dress up and dress down. "