Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Chris Sandal

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Chris Sandal

Kelly & Katie Chris Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(35 Reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (35 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
0
31 of 3589%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Chris Sandal
Review 1 for Kelly & Katie Chris Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: chewybacca
Location: Maine
 July 27, 2014

so cute

"I ordered these for one of my bridesmaids in yellow. So cute in person!"
Review 2 for Kelly & Katie Chris Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: AnnLD
Location: Philadelphia
 July 23, 2014

Beautiful but TALL

"First off, these are 3-inch heels - not 2 1/2. 2 1/2 is my cutoff point, because I don't do well in heels. I ordered these online, so I had no way of knowing that. That aside, these shoes are gorgeous. I bought them to go with a pants suit and dress that each have a hint of turquoise in them, and the shoes make a fabulous accent to my outfits. They are on the greener side of turquoise, which could be an issue if your outfit is on the bluer side. As for the ankle strap, which a number of reviewers have complained about, I am pleasantly surprised. I can fasten it loosely enough that it doesn't rub my ankle, but the shoe still stays in position. I did keep the shoes, in spite of the heel height, because they are just too perfect for my needs, but I won't wear them on days when I have to do a lot of walking at work. (That's just me - I know a lot of women love the high heels.) I am a big fan of Kelly & Katie shoes - I find them to be beautiful and affordable."
Review 3 for Kelly & Katie Chris Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ashley717
Location: Lexington, SC
 July 20, 2014
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"I purchased these shoes 3 times this year. The first for my mother as a mother's day gift, the second as a coworker's birthday gift, and third for myself. I would say these shoes allow for versatility considering all of our feet range from short and wide to long and narrow. I was shocked at the high comfort level. A word of caution, if you have narrow ankles...it may take a couple tries in finding the right hole on the ankle straps."
Review 4 for Kelly & Katie Chris Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Aub7
Location: New York
 July 15, 2014

Cute but tight

"These shoes were very cute and I loved the color. Unfortunately they were narrow and the ankle strap was very tight on my ankle. I have other pairs of shoes that are the same brand and size that fit me well."
Review 5 for Kelly & Katie Chris Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: condster
Location: Long Beach, CA
 July 10, 2014

sooo cute and comfy!

"I bought these in yellow to go with a black dress and yellow/blue accessories. I got a ton of compliments and they were comfortable all night long - highly recommend getting a pair :)"
Review 6 for Kelly & Katie Chris Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SuzyQVA
Location: Alexandria, VA
 July 3, 2014

Shockingly Comfortable

"These shoes are absolutely adorable and I am stunned by how comfortable they are - even after standing for 6-8 hours. I bought them in the jade/turquoise color and they are gorgeous. I receive compliments on them every time I wear them. Great combination of trendy style, great price, and comfort. I'm going to go back and buy in another color - they work with everything!"
Review 7 for Kelly & Katie Chris Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JustMeGeorgi
Location: Oakland
 June 30, 2014

Cute but.....

"I guess the little toes on my feet are extremely short because they either hurt trying to stay in the shoe or they just pop out which makes the shoe more comfortable but is definitely not attractive. I still love the shoes. Got a lot of compliments on them but if you have extremely short pinky toes I would vote against this shoe."
Review 8 for Kelly & Katie Chris Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MTCPM
Location: Manassas, VA
 June 22, 2014

Great Sandal

"I love my new sandals. They are stylish but extremely comfortable. The first time I wore them I had them on all day at work with no issues at all. Got a lot of positive comments on my cute new shoes. I bought the neutral color. The only thing I would change would be for the buckle to be silver instead of gold."
Review 9 for Kelly & Katie Chris Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: TTTT0808
Location: Charlotte, NC
 June 17, 2014

Cute shoes!

"I bought these in turquoise and they are cute. I get lots of compliments. Cute with dress, skirt or pants. I wear them with pants that have this color in the pattern. Love them!"
Review 10 for Kelly & Katie Chris Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Arethas
Location: Boston
 June 16, 2014

Ankle strap too tight

"The ankle strap is so tight and uncomfortable because is around my ankle bone and it hurts. Not comfy"
Review 11 for Kelly & Katie Chris Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Rocky2984
Location: Maryland
 June 3, 2014

Nice Shoes

"I originally ordered in a 9, but had to get an 8.5. After wearing around the house a little, I think they will be comfy. They aren't too high and the straps have a little give in them."
Review 12 for Kelly & Katie Chris Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: chiclaw08
Location: Fort Worth, TX
 May 28, 2014

Cute Summer Shoe

"Very cute and comfy neutral shoe. Could be casual or dressy- great for summer!"
Review 13 for Kelly & Katie Chris Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: redhoes
Location: Stafford
 May 21, 2014

Dressy & Casual

"Although the color could be a little more vibrant, I still was sold on the color and the low heel of this shoe. It provides just enough height for most skirts and maxi dresses without feeling uncomfortable/producing foot pain after an hour! It is perfect for going to work as well as whatever you have planned for your day!"
Review 14 for Kelly & Katie Chris Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ShoeLoverNY79
Location: Columbia, MO
 May 20, 2014

Cute! Worked well with black dress!

"I bought these in tan and they worked great with the black dress I'd bought for a wedding. Versatile color and shoe. Comfy, for the most part."
Review 15 for Kelly & Katie Chris Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: melanietx
Location: Austin, Texas
 May 19, 2014

Cute, but don't quite fit

"These are cute and a good heel height, IMO, but ran large. I'm going to order a half-size down and see if that fixes the problem, but if not, these will be a no-go. My feet are often just a smidge larger than the size I need (but not big enough to up a half-size) so running large is unusual for me."
Review 16 for Kelly & Katie Chris Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sheshoes
Location: MI
 May 7, 2014

Almost perfect

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"I have been searching for a pair of nude sandals for some time and stumbled upon this. As the previous reviewer mentioned, the upper is not made of leather. It is fabric that has a little shine to it. I bought a size 8 and the heel height is almost 3" which is not too far off from the stated height in a probably smaller size. Overall, the design is very lovely and the shoe is comfortable enough for hours of walking."
Review 17 for Kelly & Katie Chris Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Pennsylvania
 May 5, 2014

Beautiful Shoes

"I purchased these shoes for my mom to wear on Mother's Day. She loves these shoes. She said they are not only beautiful but very comfortable. She's going to look fabulous on Mother's Day! Thanks DSW. You made her day."
Review 18 for Kelly & Katie Chris Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: CurvyC
Location: Grand Bahama, Bahamas
 May 2, 2014

Kelly and Katie Chris sandal

"While this sandal is classy and trendy, I am disappointed in the quality of material. It is advertised as embossed leather, yet it is fabric upper and balance man made. I just wish I got what I had expected, or my expectation was too high. That put aside, I would recommend it because of its trendy look."
Review 19 for Kelly & Katie Chris Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Rockroll
Location: Pa
 April 30, 2014

Looks great

"Beautiful shoe. Purchased as a gift for a friend & she loves them. Very sexy shoe."
Review 20 for Kelly & Katie Chris Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: magirl14
Location: Morristown, NJ
 April 28, 2014

Great trendy work shoe

"I was looking for a lowered heeled work option for everday that still had some style and was not frumpy looking. This shoe fit the bill perfectly. The ankle strap is on trend and the heel is a perfect height for work. I have worn them several times and have received multiple compliments from coworkers. There was a tiny pinch on the left pinky toe upon first wear, but that has disappeared the more I have worn them. I am either an 8 1/2 or 9 depending on brand, and the 8 1/2 fit perfectly; I purchased in black."