Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Chris Sandal

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Chris Sandal

Kelly & Katie Chris Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.225 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(49 Reviews) 47
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (49 reviews)
5 stars
25
4 stars
15
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
0
43 of 4988%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Chris Sandal
Review 1 for Kelly & Katie Chris Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: PerfectBootie
Location: MN
 October 9, 2014

Mustard Yellow!

" Perfect for a navy and apple colored dress. They dress up and dress down. "
Review 2 for Kelly & Katie Chris Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MeredithF
Location: New York, NY
 September 29, 2014

Perfect Summer Sandals

" I bought these sandals in both the tan and green colors because I loved them so much. They look great with dresses for work in the summer--the ankle strap adds a little sexiness to the look, while the heel height is just low enough to still be comfortable to walk in. The only downside is that the fabric covering on the heels gets messed up very easily when walking on city streets. "
Review 3 for Kelly & Katie Chris Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ccs30tt
Location: caribbean
 September 22, 2014

Comfortable and Beautiful.

" I usually wear size 7 however, the 6.5 fits perfect. My feet are narrow. The shoes are elegant and beautiful. Very comfortable too. The colour torquoise is also a pretty colour. "
Review 4 for Kelly & Katie Chris Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Areban
Location: El PAso TX
 September 17, 2014

Love love

" i love that shoes! is very ease walk with them, even i can persuit my husband! UUhh!! "
Review 5 for Kelly & Katie Chris Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Luvs2travel
Location: Seattle, WA
 September 11, 2014

Nice!

" I bought these shoes online and they are a perfect fit. Great heel size and very comfortable to walk with. "
Review 6 for Kelly & Katie Chris Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: caramelx33
Location: NY
 September 10, 2014

Fabulous!

" Wore these to a summer wedding, all the other girls had their heels off by the 2nd hour, I wore these 8 hours straight pain free and they look fabulous! I'm usually a size 8 and went with the 7 1/2 to get a perfect fit. "
Review 7 for Kelly & Katie Chris Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Thafero
Location: Tanzania
 August 25, 2014

Beautiful shoe

" I got the turquoise shoe. It is comfortable, has a good fit, i can wear it all day. i'm a happy customer :) "
Review 8 for Kelly & Katie Chris Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Elizablue
Location: Princeton, NJ
 August 17, 2014

Love this- always getting compliments!

" I bought the shoes in white and am always getting compliments on them! So glad I bought them! "
Review 9 for Kelly & Katie Chris Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: TXGULFCOASTveronica
Location: Corpus Christi
 August 14, 2014

Cheap

" Ordered online and returned them at the store without a problem.
thanks
"
Review 10 for Kelly & Katie Chris Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PYChavez67
Location: Albuquerque, NM
 August 13, 2014

LOVE!

" Bought these shoes in Black on a trip to Vegas a few months ago. These shoes are very stylish. I wear them to work and they are so comfy. "
Review 11 for Kelly & Katie Chris Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CaraNJ
Location: NJ
 August 5, 2014

Runs just a LITTLE big!

" I ordered a size 8.5 and it was just a little too big. I'm going to order the 8 and see if it's the right fit. I'm usually an 8.5, but I've found ALL shoes of this style (the kind with the ankle strap) to run a little big. The shoes are seriously comfortable for heels, though. The heel is not high at all. It's really manageable. "
Review 12 for Kelly & Katie Chris Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: eatingrd
Location: las vegas
 August 2, 2014

Good shoe but hurts

" I like the shoe overall but the ankle strap cut into the skin above my ankle pretty badly when I just walked to work from the parking garage :( It's also a little too wide for my feet that are fairly narrow. I hope that I can return it because I can't wear these. Ouch. "
Review 13 for Kelly & Katie Chris Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeKid
Location: ATL
 July 28, 2014

My narrow feet love this narrow shoe!

" Prefect heel, width and length for my hard to fit narrow feet. I'm planing to purchased another pair. "
Review 14 for Kelly & Katie Chris Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Nahoti
Location: Irving, TX
 July 28, 2014

Summer Sandal

" These sandals are very versatile, I ordered them in yellow and I wear them everywhere: to school, to a party and I have gotten lots of compliments. I'm a size 10 and they are very true to size. "
Review 15 for Kelly & Katie Chris Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: chewybacca
Location: Maine
 July 27, 2014

so cute

" I ordered these for one of my bridesmaids in yellow. So cute in person! "
Review 16 for Kelly & Katie Chris Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: AnnLD
Location: Philadelphia
 July 23, 2014

Beautiful but TALL

" First off, these are 3-inch heels - not 2 1/2. 2 1/2 is my cutoff point, because I don't do well in heels. I ordered these online, so I had no way of knowing that. That aside, these shoes are gorgeous. I bought them to go with a pants suit and dress that each have a hint of turquoise in them, and the shoes make a fabulous accent to my outfits. They are on the greener side of turquoise, which could be an issue if your outfit is on the bluer side. As for the ankle strap, which a number of reviewers have complained about, I am pleasantly surprised. I can fasten it loosely enough that it doesn't rub my ankle, but the shoe still stays in position. I did keep the shoes, in spite of the heel height, because they are just too perfect for my needs, but I won't wear them on days when I have to do a lot of walking at work. (That's just me - I know a lot of women love the high heels.) I am a big fan of Kelly & Katie shoes - I find them to be beautiful and affordable. "
Review 17 for Kelly & Katie Chris Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ashley717
Location: Lexington, SC
 July 20, 2014
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" I purchased these shoes 3 times this year. The first for my mother as a mother's day gift, the second as a coworker's birthday gift, and third for myself. I would say these shoes allow for versatility considering all of our feet range from short and wide to long and narrow. I was shocked at the high comfort level. A word of caution, if you have narrow ankles...it may take a couple tries in finding the right hole on the ankle straps. "
Review 18 for Kelly & Katie Chris Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Aub7
Location: New York
 July 15, 2014

Cute but tight

" These shoes were very cute and I loved the color. Unfortunately they were narrow and the ankle strap was very tight on my ankle. I have other pairs of shoes that are the same brand and size that fit me well. "
Review 19 for Kelly & Katie Chris Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: condster
Location: Long Beach, CA
 July 10, 2014

sooo cute and comfy!

" I bought these in yellow to go with a black dress and yellow/blue accessories. I got a ton of compliments and they were comfortable all night long - highly recommend getting a pair :) "
Review 20 for Kelly & Katie Chris Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SuzyQVA
Location: Alexandria, VA
 July 3, 2014

Shockingly Comfortable

" These shoes are absolutely adorable and I am stunned by how comfortable they are - even after standing for 6-8 hours. I bought them in the jade/turquoise color and they are gorgeous. I receive compliments on them every time I wear them. Great combination of trendy style, great price, and comfort. I'm going to go back and buy in another color - they work with everything! "