Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Chris Sandal

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Chris Sandal

Kelly & Katie Chris Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.14 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(43 Reviews) 41
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (43 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
0
37 of 4386%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Chris Sandal
Review 1 for Kelly & Katie Chris Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Thafero
Location: Tanzania
 August 25, 2014

Beautiful shoe

"I got the turquoise shoe. It is comfortable, has a good fit, i can wear it all day. i'm a happy customer :)"
Review 2 for Kelly & Katie Chris Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Elizablue
Location: Princeton, NJ
 August 17, 2014

Love this- always getting compliments!

"I bought the shoes in white and am always getting compliments on them! So glad I bought them!"
Review 3 for Kelly & Katie Chris Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: TXGULFCOASTveronica
Location: Corpus Christi
 August 14, 2014

Cheap

"Ordered online and returned them at the store without a problem.
thanks
"
Review 4 for Kelly & Katie Chris Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PYChavez67
Location: Albuquerque, NM
 August 13, 2014

LOVE!

"Bought these shoes in Black on a trip to Vegas a few months ago. These shoes are very stylish. I wear them to work and they are so comfy."
Review 5 for Kelly & Katie Chris Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CaraNJ
Location: NJ
 August 5, 2014

Runs just a LITTLE big!

"I ordered a size 8.5 and it was just a little too big. I'm going to order the 8 and see if it's the right fit. I'm usually an 8.5, but I've found ALL shoes of this style (the kind with the ankle strap) to run a little big. The shoes are seriously comfortable for heels, though. The heel is not high at all. It's really manageable."
Review 6 for Kelly & Katie Chris Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: eatingrd
Location: las vegas
 August 2, 2014

Good shoe but hurts

"I like the shoe overall but the ankle strap cut into the skin above my ankle pretty badly when I just walked to work from the parking garage :( It's also a little too wide for my feet that are fairly narrow. I hope that I can return it because I can't wear these. Ouch."
Review 7 for Kelly & Katie Chris Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeKid
Location: ATL
 July 28, 2014

My narrow feet love this narrow shoe!

"Prefect heel, width and length for my hard to fit narrow feet. I'm planing to purchased another pair."
Review 8 for Kelly & Katie Chris Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Nahoti
Location: Irving, TX
 July 28, 2014

Summer Sandal

"These sandals are very versatile, I ordered them in yellow and I wear them everywhere: to school, to a party and I have gotten lots of compliments. I'm a size 10 and they are very true to size."
Review 9 for Kelly & Katie Chris Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: chewybacca
Location: Maine
 July 27, 2014

so cute

"I ordered these for one of my bridesmaids in yellow. So cute in person!"
Review 10 for Kelly & Katie Chris Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: AnnLD
Location: Philadelphia
 July 23, 2014

Beautiful but TALL

"First off, these are 3-inch heels - not 2 1/2. 2 1/2 is my cutoff point, because I don't do well in heels. I ordered these online, so I had no way of knowing that. That aside, these shoes are gorgeous. I bought them to go with a pants suit and dress that each have a hint of turquoise in them, and the shoes make a fabulous accent to my outfits. They are on the greener side of turquoise, which could be an issue if your outfit is on the bluer side. As for the ankle strap, which a number of reviewers have complained about, I am pleasantly surprised. I can fasten it loosely enough that it doesn't rub my ankle, but the shoe still stays in position. I did keep the shoes, in spite of the heel height, because they are just too perfect for my needs, but I won't wear them on days when I have to do a lot of walking at work. (That's just me - I know a lot of women love the high heels.) I am a big fan of Kelly & Katie shoes - I find them to be beautiful and affordable."
Review 11 for Kelly & Katie Chris Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ashley717
Location: Lexington, SC
 July 20, 2014
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"I purchased these shoes 3 times this year. The first for my mother as a mother's day gift, the second as a coworker's birthday gift, and third for myself. I would say these shoes allow for versatility considering all of our feet range from short and wide to long and narrow. I was shocked at the high comfort level. A word of caution, if you have narrow ankles...it may take a couple tries in finding the right hole on the ankle straps."
Review 12 for Kelly & Katie Chris Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Aub7
Location: New York
 July 15, 2014

Cute but tight

"These shoes were very cute and I loved the color. Unfortunately they were narrow and the ankle strap was very tight on my ankle. I have other pairs of shoes that are the same brand and size that fit me well."
Review 13 for Kelly & Katie Chris Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: condster
Location: Long Beach, CA
 July 10, 2014

sooo cute and comfy!

"I bought these in yellow to go with a black dress and yellow/blue accessories. I got a ton of compliments and they were comfortable all night long - highly recommend getting a pair :)"
Review 14 for Kelly & Katie Chris Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SuzyQVA
Location: Alexandria, VA
 July 3, 2014

Shockingly Comfortable

"These shoes are absolutely adorable and I am stunned by how comfortable they are - even after standing for 6-8 hours. I bought them in the jade/turquoise color and they are gorgeous. I receive compliments on them every time I wear them. Great combination of trendy style, great price, and comfort. I'm going to go back and buy in another color - they work with everything!"
Review 15 for Kelly & Katie Chris Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JustMeGeorgi
Location: Oakland
 June 30, 2014

Cute but.....

"I guess the little toes on my feet are extremely short because they either hurt trying to stay in the shoe or they just pop out which makes the shoe more comfortable but is definitely not attractive. I still love the shoes. Got a lot of compliments on them but if you have extremely short pinky toes I would vote against this shoe."
Review 16 for Kelly & Katie Chris Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MTCPM
Location: Manassas, VA
 June 22, 2014

Great Sandal

"I love my new sandals. They are stylish but extremely comfortable. The first time I wore them I had them on all day at work with no issues at all. Got a lot of positive comments on my cute new shoes. I bought the neutral color. The only thing I would change would be for the buckle to be silver instead of gold."
Review 17 for Kelly & Katie Chris Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: TTTT0808
Location: Charlotte, NC
 June 17, 2014

Cute shoes!

"I bought these in turquoise and they are cute. I get lots of compliments. Cute with dress, skirt or pants. I wear them with pants that have this color in the pattern. Love them!"
Review 18 for Kelly & Katie Chris Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Arethas
Location: Boston
 June 16, 2014

Ankle strap too tight

"The ankle strap is so tight and uncomfortable because is around my ankle bone and it hurts. Not comfy"
Review 19 for Kelly & Katie Chris Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Rocky2984
Location: Maryland
 June 3, 2014

Nice Shoes

"I originally ordered in a 9, but had to get an 8.5. After wearing around the house a little, I think they will be comfy. They aren't too high and the straps have a little give in them."
Review 20 for Kelly & Katie Chris Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: chiclaw08
Location: Fort Worth, TX
 May 28, 2014

Cute Summer Shoe

"Very cute and comfy neutral shoe. Could be casual or dressy- great for summer!"