Customer Reviews for Michael Antonio Michael Antonio Liza Platform Pump

Michael Antonio Michael Antonio Liza Platform Pump

Michael Antonio Liza Platform Pump
Average Customer Rating:
3.889 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
7 of 978%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Michael Antonio Liza Platform Pump
Review 1 for Michael Antonio Liza Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: V1ct0r1asSh03s
Location: Detroit
 September 11, 2014

So Cute

"They are business appropriate with a bit of spunk!"
Review 2 for Michael Antonio Liza Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Mandie0504
Location: Texas
 August 19, 2014

Great looking shoes

"Bought these shoes in black! Absolutely love them! Not super comfy but then again I do wear them for 9 hours in a day!"
Review 3 for Michael Antonio Liza Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mrele
Location: Columbia, MO
 July 29, 2014

pretty pair

"I wanted this shoes in green but it was sold out... had to get them in black. (still plan to get them in green)
they are slightly too high and not so comfy...but if you can pull that off they look elegant."
Review 4 for Michael Antonio Liza Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jaei
Location: casselberry fl
 May 6, 2014

Love this green close to my fave shade of green

"Gorgeous and super easy to walk in and got the black!"
Review 5 for Michael Antonio Liza Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SimplyTiffy
Location: Ohio/Missouri
 April 1, 2014

Totally Adorable

"I bought these shoes in the orange color, they are absolutely gorgeous! The toe runs very short, so I do recommend buying these a half size bigger. They are taller than what I expected, but nothing I'm not used to. They're not very comfy, but hey it's hard to find cute and comfy high heels! Beauty is pain :)"
Review 6 for Michael Antonio Liza Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JASMYNO
Location: PENNSYLVANIA
 March 27, 2014

SHORT

"THIS PAIR OF SHOES RUNS SHORT. IT FEELS LIKE I AM JAMMING MY TOES INTO THEM;. NOT ENOUGH ROOM IN THE TOE AREA."
Review 7 for Michael Antonio Liza Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mstutt
Location: Atlanta
 March 11, 2014

Cute but not a good fit

"This is a really cute shoe in person but unfortunately, it does not fit well at all. I wear a 7.5 which did not fit at all, was way too tight and my foot was smushed into it. I returned them and went to another location that had an 8, but the same issue occurred. I'm guessing I needed an 8.5? That's ridiculous. I still don't think that would have fit either. The shoe is just poorly made when it comes to the sizing."
Review 8 for Michael Antonio Liza Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PTMT
Location: Costa Mesa
 February 8, 2014

Very Cute but Not Comfy

"The color is true to the picture and the shoes are very cute on! However, the comfiness factor is not so good. I would recommend these to go out on a date but definitely not dancing."
Review 9 for Michael Antonio Liza Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Di4235
Location: Ohio
 February 5, 2014
"I purchased these shoes in green and I love them! Michael Antonio delivers once again with a great sexy heel! For me they ran true to size and are quite comfortable."