Customer Reviews for Sperry Top-Sider Sperry Top-Sider Bluefish Boat Shoe

Sperry Top-Sider Sperry Top-Sider Bluefish Boat Shoe

Sperry Top-Sider Bluefish Boat Shoe
Average Customer Rating:
4.429 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 1493%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sperry Top-Sider Bluefish Boat Shoe
Review 1 for Sperry Top-Sider Bluefish Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nfeldy
Location: Wisconsin
 March 2, 2014

Comfortably Cute

"These are the most comfortable shoes I've ever worn! They are slightly wide/long on me, but they don't rub at all when I walk, so there really isn't anything to complain about. The design on the side is absolutely adorable! These look great with skinny jeans when you show a little ankle. I'm reading to go boating!"
Review 2 for Sperry Top-Sider Bluefish Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bri09
Location: Houston, TX
 February 27, 2014

New favorite!

"I am so happy with these shoes. I have been buying Sperrys for years now and this is probably my favorite pair. The plaid detail on the side is really cute. The color is great and goes with everything. The shoes are really comfortable and true to size."
Review 3 for Sperry Top-Sider Bluefish Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kscherer764
Location: Minnesota
 February 20, 2014

Love My Sperrys

"These shoes are perfect, super comfy and super cute."
Review 4 for Sperry Top-Sider Bluefish Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: haleygirl
Location: Columbus, OH
 February 7, 2014

Can't beat Sperrys!

"For the price these are a perfect choice for comfy, versatile footwear. I love how comfortable and lightweight these shoes are and that they are great for almost any weather condition."
Review 5 for Sperry Top-Sider Bluefish Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KaseyR1511
Location: Oceanside, CA
 February 4, 2014
"I have narrow feet and have a hard time finding shoes that aren't too wide. These are perfect! They are very comfortable right out of the box. The plaid detail is subtle. They are fairly dark leather, which is what I was expecting. They feel like they have decent arch support, which is great for people (like myself) who have high arches. Overall, I love these shoes! I am a 7 1/2-8, favoring the 8. I ordered a size 8 and it fits perfectly."
Review 6 for Sperry Top-Sider Bluefish Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: paridhi
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota
 February 2, 2014

Great looking smart shoes

"I loved the shoes, they were exactly as shown in the picture. However, for me they seem to be slightly large in size. I generally wear a size 8.5 but for these 8 would have been perfect fit.
But nonetheless, they are perfect everyday shoes.
"
Review 7 for Sperry Top-Sider Bluefish Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BTola14
Location: Stone Mountain, GA
 January 19, 2014

Sperry

"I normally wear 8 and based on previous reviews I ordered the 8.5. The shoe is narrow in the foot area but I would have still preferred the 8. The 8.5 is a bit long in the front. The shoe is very comfortable and I would recommend it. Depending on your preference you may want to order your normal size."
Review 8 for Sperry Top-Sider Bluefish Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AbbeyLT
Location: Gladstone, MO
 January 17, 2014

Cute

"Love these! Super cute and comfy! I'd recommend buying a half size down as they seem to run a bit big!"
Review 9 for Sperry Top-Sider Bluefish Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Reedo
Location: Michigan
 January 7, 2014
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Such an adorable pair of shoes. LOVE LOVE LOVE these."
Review 10 for Sperry Top-Sider Bluefish Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SAM14
Location: Connecticut
 January 4, 2014

LOVE

"I bought these originally when they were on sale from the official Sperry site and liked them, but had to return them as they were too big and by the time I tried to reorder a smaller size they were sold out. Imagine my delight when I saw them in the size and style that I wanted/needed at DSW for $15 less than the Sperry sale price! I love them, they are so comfy and easy to throw on with an outfit! Will definitely be buying more. The only caution I would give is to order a half size down at least as the Bluefish runs long."
Review 11 for Sperry Top-Sider Bluefish Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: Southerner
Location: Baton Rouge, LA
 January 3, 2014

Nice Looking Shoe

"This shoe is really nice and unique. Feels good and looks really stylish."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Sperry Top-Sider Bluefish Boat Shoe
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
3.7 out of 5
( 3.7 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 3
Runs Short
3.3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy