Customer Reviews for Enzo Angiolini Enzo Angiolini Call Me Leather Pump

Enzo Angiolini Enzo Angiolini Call Me Leather Pump

Enzo Angiolini Call Me Leather Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.111 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 989%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Enzo Angiolini Call Me Leather Pump
Review 1 for Enzo Angiolini Call Me Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Manus974
Location: Miramar, FL
 September 23, 2014
" Very pretty shoes, but they run a bit long. Feel very comfy and look elegant and classic. "
Review 2 for Enzo Angiolini Call Me Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sensitiveshoes
Location: online
 September 18, 2014

Classic!

" "Love this heel! So comfy and stylish." "
Review 3 for Enzo Angiolini Call Me Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ktmemphis
Location: Memphis, TN
 July 18, 2014

Beautiful!

" I've been looking for the perfect pair of nude, non-patent, pumps forever! These are it. I usually wear a 7, but these were a bit big. Ordered the 6.5 today and can't wait for them to arrive! "
Review 4 for Enzo Angiolini Call Me Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
By: cubbiegryl
Location: san diego
 July 17, 2014

runs narrow

" I usually wear size 7, but had to go up to 7.5. the size 7 was extremely narrow and uncomfortable. the size 7.5 fits perfectly. the shoe is so cute! the leather is good quality and the heel is a perfect height. I can't wait to wear them with skinny jeans or a dress "
Review 5 for Enzo Angiolini Call Me Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Manj
Location: Chicago
 July 1, 2014

Love the style!

" I was looking for a good heel to wear to work but didn't want to compromise on the style and looks! These pumps fit the practical and stylish bill! I have them in tan and black, the funny part is, the black pair perfectly fits while the tan is taking a little while to open up around the toes. There is some toe cleavage though, but overall a great pair of pumps. "
Review 6 for Enzo Angiolini Call Me Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bina03
Location: Orlando, FL
 May 1, 2014

Great pair of pumps!

" These shoes are both practical and stylish. Comfortable enough to wear to work; the heels are the perfect height. A little too much toe cleavage showing but overall a great pair of pumps. "
Review 7 for Enzo Angiolini Call Me Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Sal4
Location: Washington, DC
 April 28, 2014

Too narrow means too narrow

" I read the other reviews that said the pump was narrow. I figured it would be fine because I have normal, if not slightly narrow feet. It was not fine. These are super narrow. Had to return. Such a shame because they were so beautiful. "
Review 8 for Enzo Angiolini Call Me Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: sjthomas394
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 April 19, 2014

Great dress show

" I needed a new dress shoe for work and stumbled across this one. It's just what I was looking for, the heal is not to high and it's comfortable to wear. I typically wear an 8, but after trying it one I opted for the 7.5, 8 was slightly to big. I have narrow feet though. "
Review 9 for Enzo Angiolini Call Me Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ANicoleD
Location: DC
 April 17, 2014

Classic Pump, Extra Comfy

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" Look, this is just a classic pump, I know, how great could it be? Let me tell you, it is the most comfortable pump I've ever worn. I love most shoes by this designer, but these are so great! The nude has a pinkish under tone which sits good on my skin (I've given up finding an actual nude that's my color) and the black ones manage to be stylish without being dowdy. I've been able to wear them all day at work and then take clients out for dinners and shows without having to change into my trusty flats. Basically, I love them. "