Customer Reviews for Aldo Aldo Waycien Pump

Aldo Aldo Waycien Pump

Aldo Waycien Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.176 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(34 Reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (34 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
2
30 of 3488%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Aldo Waycien Pump
Review 1 for Aldo Waycien Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ann22
Location: modesto,ca
 April 11, 2015

Super sexy- im inlove!!

" These shoes are super comfy and sexy. It goes well in every outfit. I got the nude color and now thinking of getting the cobalt blue. "
Review 2 for Aldo Waycien Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Swedesboro NJ
 April 9, 2015

Aldo waycien pink pump

" I love this shoe I was hesitant to buy it because of a review I saw where someone said it look like it was plastic and cheaply made well i don't know what shoe she was talking about because that not the case in the show it's genuine leather it looks amazing very bright pink comfy I just love this shoe I want the cobalt color next definitely recommend this shoe I love it and wear it anywhere with anything love it!!!!!! "
Review 3 for Aldo Waycien Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lilucane
Location: Georgia
 April 7, 2015

Stunning

" Love the way they look size 5 fits perfect im usually size 6 and this fits well, they are a little hard to walk with but i guess its only because they are leather but I think they will be softer as i use them, love the fuchsia color. "
Review 4 for Aldo Waycien Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: meganleann
Location: Denver, CO
 March 27, 2015

Love these!

" These are fantastic! So cute! It's a pretty comfortable heel! "
Review 5 for Aldo Waycien Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: yotuel
Location: Austin, TX
 March 27, 2015

A new baby in the house

" Love them! I got the Ivory color. High heel, but still comfortable. I can spend a day in the office with them, but I won't because they are still my babies. "
Review 6 for Aldo Waycien Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MKDallas
Location: Dallas, TX
 March 24, 2015

Perfect Pump

" I've been looking for a nice grey pump for a while and loved these as soon as I saw them. I usually take a 7.5 or 8 so I ordered an 8 in these and they fit perfectly. I don't typically get wide width shoes but I feel like Aldo shoes tend to run a little narrow so I ordered the wide on these and was glad I did. They were extremely comfortable and I know I'll be wearing these a ton! I want all the colors now! "
Review 7 for Aldo Waycien Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jayflo
Location: Palmdale, ca
 March 23, 2015

super cute

" very comfortable, can walk in them all day, got them in blue, they are a perfect pop of color for any outfit. I can wear them to work and for a night out "
Review 8 for Aldo Waycien Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Boston1234
Location: Boston
 March 19, 2015
" I absolutely love these shoes. I brought them in the grey color, but I also have them in orange, and I get nothing but complements when I wear them. They are really comfortable, and run true to size. The heel is the perfect height, making them easy to wear all day. I typically wear them in the office, but they are also a good shoe to wear out at night. I definitely recommend them. "
Review 9 for Aldo Waycien Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KellR
Location: Nassau, BH
 March 18, 2015

Aldo Waycien Pump - Best Buy Ever

" I have fallen in love with my gray heels...comfy and stylish. :) "
Review 10 for Aldo Waycien Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: palaciosmom
Location: cypress, tx
 March 17, 2015

perfect staple

" i tried this shoe in store in a diff color and loved it. when i went online to buy it i saw the grey color and had to have it. im usually size 7 1/2 but i know with a pointed toe i always go up a 1/2 size "
Review 11 for Aldo Waycien Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MPLSshopper
Location: Minneapolis, MN
 March 17, 2015

Cute - Run Small

" These shoes are very cute and are a nice pop of color. I ordered the blue online as my local stores did not carry them.
However, they run pretty small. I typically order an 8 1/2 in pointy toed shoes to give extra room and comfort so I ordered these in an 8 1/2 as well. They were VERY tight on my foot and not wearable.
I am returning and am now ordering them in a 9 in the hopes this will do it because I love the color!
I will re-post once I get the size 9 to update my review.
"
Review 12 for Aldo Waycien Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: crookshanks71
Location: Bayville
 March 11, 2015

disappointed

" I bought these in the cobalt blue, hoping for a great pop of color with a black and white dress. The shoes are beautiful and would have served their purpose perfectly, but the sizing was off, making them unwearable. If my local store carried them in blue, I probably would have tried to get a better fit, but I'm not racking up credit card charges to continually order shoes that will be sent back. "
Review 13 for Aldo Waycien Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: simplegirl
Location: DE
 March 4, 2015

cheap looking

" I was so excited to get these but they ran just a touch small and they look SO cheap in person. Pink plastic with a texture. I returned them and bought something else. "
Review 14 for Aldo Waycien Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: VannyGirlXOXO
Location: Miami, FL
 March 3, 2015

Comfy at first, but hurt quickly

" I tried these on in the store and thought they were super comfy. I walked in them for a little while and could tell no issues. I slept on it and then ordered them online later. At first wear, again, they felt comfy. But, once I started walking, even though I only wore them to dinner, they got uncomfortable. The right shoe even gave me a blister. They will take some breaking in using thick socks at home. But, the shoes are beautiful and I definitely do not regret my purchase. I only regret not breaking them in at home first. They seemed like they didn't need it, but I was wrong! "
Review 15 for Aldo Waycien Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Sweetme
Location: Campbell,ca
 February 25, 2015

runs a little small

" Beautiful shoes, but runs a little small. I will return and buy half size bigger . "
Review 16 for Aldo Waycien Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: North Carolina
 February 13, 2015

Classic

" I got them in gray and I'm in love with the color. Just a classic shoe with detailing that's enough but not over the top. I get so many compliments.
I just bought the pink pair.. that's how much I love them. Aldo is such a great, reliable brand. I'm 5'10 and don't wear heels often, but this pump isn't too high which I like and I can actually walk in them.
"
Review 17 for Aldo Waycien Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeM3
Location: Minneapolis, MN
 February 10, 2015

I LOVE these shoes BUT.. .

" When I first tried them on, it was PERFECT! This doesn't happen often. It was SUPER comfortable and I knew they were going to be my go to heels.
I got the beige.
BUT after my 4th time wearing it, my feet started slipping out of the shoe. It was as if my feet got one size smaller or the shoe stretched somehow. I have no idea what happened but these shoes became (out of no where) a little too big for me. I was really sad and still sad about it because I really loved these shoes. "
Review 18 for Aldo Waycien Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Kristyco
Location: Colorado
 February 2, 2015

Gorgeous!

" I get so many compliments on these heels! I have them in beige and they are so luxe and sexy. They go with everything. They aren't meant for walking miles in but they don't tear up my feet either. I want them in blue too! "
Review 19 for Aldo Waycien Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MrSwLoVeShOeS
Location: Clifton, NJ
 January 30, 2015

Love these

" They are very stylish and comfortable for a high heel, easy to dress up or dress down. I am usually a wide, but these fit my foot perfectly. I am very pleased with my purchase! "
Review 20 for Aldo Waycien Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AllenShopper
Location: Allen, TX
 January 30, 2015

Love these shoes

" I got the Cobalt and these shoes look fantastic, fit well and are comfortable. "