Customer Reviews for Aldo Aldo Waycien Pump

Aldo Aldo Waycien Pump

Aldo Waycien Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.048 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
18 of 2186%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Aldo Waycien Pump
Review 1 for Aldo Waycien Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: simplegirl
Location: DE
 March 4, 2015

cheap looking

" I was so excited to get these but they ran just a touch small and they look SO cheap in person. Pink plastic with a texture. I returned them and bought something else. "
Review 2 for Aldo Waycien Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: VannyGirlXOXO
Location: Miami, FL
 March 3, 2015

Comfy at first, but hurt quickly

" I tried these on in the store and thought they were super comfy. I walked in them for a little while and could tell no issues. I slept on it and then ordered them online later. At first wear, again, they felt comfy. But, once I started walking, even though I only wore them to dinner, they got uncomfortable. The right shoe even gave me a blister. They will take some breaking in using thick socks at home. But, the shoes are beautiful and I definitely do not regret my purchase. I only regret not breaking them in at home first. They seemed like they didn't need it, but I was wrong! "
Review 3 for Aldo Waycien Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Sweetme
Location: Campbell,ca
 February 25, 2015

runs a little small

" Beautiful shoes, but runs a little small. I will return and buy half size bigger . "
Review 4 for Aldo Waycien Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: North Carolina
 February 13, 2015

Classic

" I got them in gray and I'm in love with the color. Just a classic shoe with detailing that's enough but not over the top. I get so many compliments.
I just bought the pink pair.. that's how much I love them. Aldo is such a great, reliable brand. I'm 5'10 and don't wear heels often, but this pump isn't too high which I like and I can actually walk in them.
"
Review 5 for Aldo Waycien Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeM3
Location: Minneapolis, MN
 February 10, 2015

I LOVE these shoes BUT.. .

" When I first tried them on, it was PERFECT! This doesn't happen often. It was SUPER comfortable and I knew they were going to be my go to heels.
I got the beige.
BUT after my 4th time wearing it, my feet started slipping out of the shoe. It was as if my feet got one size smaller or the shoe stretched somehow. I have no idea what happened but these shoes became (out of no where) a little too big for me. I was really sad and still sad about it because I really loved these shoes. "
Review 6 for Aldo Waycien Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Kristyco
Location: Colorado
 February 2, 2015

Gorgeous!

" I get so many compliments on these heels! I have them in beige and they are so luxe and sexy. They go with everything. They aren't meant for walking miles in but they don't tear up my feet either. I want them in blue too! "
Review 7 for Aldo Waycien Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MrSwLoVeShOeS
Location: Clifton, NJ
 January 30, 2015

Love these

" They are very stylish and comfortable for a high heel, easy to dress up or dress down. I am usually a wide, but these fit my foot perfectly. I am very pleased with my purchase! "
Review 8 for Aldo Waycien Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AllenShopper
Location: Allen, TX
 January 30, 2015

Love these shoes

" I got the Cobalt and these shoes look fantastic, fit well and are comfortable. "
Review 9 for Aldo Waycien Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: FrankieB
Location: Atlanta, GA
 January 28, 2015

Cute and Comfortable

" These are my go to pumps if I am looking for a fun stylish look. They are comfortable and very light on my feet. True to size. There is something about hot pink that makes any plain outfit look hot. Every girl can appreciate a cute comfortable shoe. "
Review 10 for Aldo Waycien Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mscommunication
Location: Atlanta, GA
 January 23, 2015

Hmmmm

" I guess I should've looked better before I left the store. One was slightly wide (not the size, but the shoe itself). So I had one good fit and one slightly buckle as I walked. Definitely more comfortable on carpet. I felt like I could feel the street beneath my feet in this. On the up side the color is freakin fabulous. They are some sexy shoes. It's a tie between love and dislike. "
Review 11 for Aldo Waycien Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ebd09
Location: Florida
 January 22, 2015
" I purchased these in beige and am very pleased. They are a great neutral colored pump. The design is very sleek and perfect for both work or play. Runs true to size. "
Review 12 for Aldo Waycien Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cleogirl
Location: Floyds Knobs, IN
 January 21, 2015

Beautiful, Comfy

" These shoes are adorable and VERY comfortable. Perfect size heel and colors are great for that pop of color you need for an outfit. "
Review 13 for Aldo Waycien Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: hannahsj
Location: Washington, DC
 January 12, 2015

Pink Friday!

" This is such a pretty shoe and the unique shape and texture really adds another level. I've been looking for a tame yet fun pink, and this hue hit the spot! I tried the shoe on in the store and fit into a 7.5 perfectly, but the one that came in the mail is a little shorter and tighter. I'm hoping this is because the store shoe had been tried on a few times and stretched out and mine will do the same. The shoe is really comfortable - I wore them out on the town for a few hours and hardly had any discomfort (aside from the aforementioned length issue). I highly recommend this lovely style from Aldo. "
Review 14 for Aldo Waycien Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: VO34
Location: Hoover, Alabama
 December 31, 2014

Great shoe

" This shoe is awesome. I always wear a 9 in Aldo shoes (8.5 in others). Shoe is very comfy, wore all day to work, no problem. Very stylish as well. "
Review 15 for Aldo Waycien Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoes1208
Location: Sacramento
 November 14, 2014

Stylish and Comfy

" These are the best heels hands down! They run true to size. I have slightly wide feet and these are perfect. My feet never hurt in them. I wear them for over 9 hours. The heel height is also perfect. Not too low or too high. they are classy and stylish. I wear them with jeans and skirts "
Review 16 for Aldo Waycien Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: dnc619
Location: San Diego
 September 4, 2014

Super cute

" Bought these in orange. They are super cute and fit just as I hoped they would! They feel true to size and fit my foot comfortably (and I have really wide feet). They hurt after a bit of walking, but all 4" heels do that, so no surprise. "
Review 17 for Aldo Waycien Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Stephanie00
Location: Boston, MA
 July 7, 2014

Love these shoes!

" I ordered these shoes in the Orange color. Such a great pop of color to add to an outfit. The shoes are a bit narrow in the toe area and the only thing I was bothered by on the pair I ordered was that the right shoe seems a little bit looser than the left shoe. I'll be adding some gel stickies to the inside heels to provide a better grip and also some insoles because pumps are so much more comfortable with insoles. Other than that, I'm happy with them. "
Review 18 for Aldo Waycien Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TJBKLYN
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 June 1, 2014

Cute pump, a little narrow

" These shoes are super cute, everyday shoes. They run a little narrow for my wide foot, so I'm going to try and have them stretched some. Outside of that I love them. "
Review 19 for Aldo Waycien Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: BiancaJ
Location: New York
 May 21, 2014
" In love with this shoe. The orange is just so beautiful!!! I usually wear a size 8 but I purchased a 8.5 because the front is narrow "
Review 20 for Aldo Waycien Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MeowMoos
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 April 30, 2014

Gorgeous but not comfy

" The pumps run large (.5-1 sizes too big) and had no padding whatsoever. It was pretty uncomfortable and I had a hard time making these work. It's really too bad, because they were beautiful and the faux snakeskin print was a nice detail. The cut of the shoe was flattering as well. "