Customer Reviews for Aldo Aldo Waycien Pump

Aldo Aldo Waycien Pump

Aldo Waycien Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.231 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(39 Reviews) 38
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (39 reviews)
5 stars
22
4 stars
9
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
2
35 of 3990%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Aldo Waycien Pump
Review 1 for Aldo Waycien Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nething4shoes
Location: VA
 May 19, 2015

super cute

" Love this color cobalt. not too dark or too loud. it's comfy and heel height is perfect. Many liked the shoe at work. "
Review 2 for Aldo Waycien Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MMGB
Location: Columbus, OH
 May 18, 2015

Great looking pumps!

" I love love love these pumps but unfortunately they were too small. I usually wear a size 8 and based on the on-line reviews felt confident they would run true to size. Unfortunately, they were a bit snug in the toes so I returned them for an 8 1/2. They are gorgeous. "
Review 3 for Aldo Waycien Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: drmanyeeshoe
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 May 13, 2015
" Really wishes this came in more colors! I'm usually an 8.5 but always have to buy 9 when buying Aldo brand. "
Review 4 for Aldo Waycien Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: anjacks1
Location: Charlotte, NC
 May 3, 2015

Great fit and Comfortable

" I typically wear a more rounded toe heel but the second I tried this shoe on in store I loved it! After wearing them to a wedding and dancing for hours my feet did not bother me at all. I now own them in three colors :) "
Review 5 for Aldo Waycien Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sim1984
Location: Brooklyn Center
 April 24, 2015

Love these pumps!

" I absolutely love these pumps! They spice up any outfit and aren't hard on the feet! "
Review 6 for Aldo Waycien Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ann22
Location: modesto,ca
 April 11, 2015

Super sexy- im inlove!!

" These shoes are super comfy and sexy. It goes well in every outfit. I got the nude color and now thinking of getting the cobalt blue. "
Review 7 for Aldo Waycien Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Swedesboro NJ
 April 9, 2015

Aldo waycien pink pump

" I love this shoe I was hesitant to buy it because of a review I saw where someone said it look like it was plastic and cheaply made well i don't know what shoe she was talking about because that not the case in the show it's genuine leather it looks amazing very bright pink comfy I just love this shoe I want the cobalt color next definitely recommend this shoe I love it and wear it anywhere with anything love it!!!!!! "
Review 8 for Aldo Waycien Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lilucane
Location: Georgia
 April 7, 2015

Stunning

" Love the way they look size 5 fits perfect im usually size 6 and this fits well, they are a little hard to walk with but i guess its only because they are leather but I think they will be softer as i use them, love the fuchsia color. "
Review 9 for Aldo Waycien Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: meganleann
Location: Denver, CO
 March 27, 2015

Love these!

" These are fantastic! So cute! It's a pretty comfortable heel! "
Review 10 for Aldo Waycien Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: yotuel
Location: Austin, TX
 March 27, 2015

A new baby in the house

" Love them! I got the Ivory color. High heel, but still comfortable. I can spend a day in the office with them, but I won't because they are still my babies. "
Review 11 for Aldo Waycien Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MKDallas
Location: Dallas, TX
 March 24, 2015

Perfect Pump

" I've been looking for a nice grey pump for a while and loved these as soon as I saw them. I usually take a 7.5 or 8 so I ordered an 8 in these and they fit perfectly. I don't typically get wide width shoes but I feel like Aldo shoes tend to run a little narrow so I ordered the wide on these and was glad I did. They were extremely comfortable and I know I'll be wearing these a ton! I want all the colors now! "
Review 12 for Aldo Waycien Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jayflo
Location: Palmdale, ca
 March 23, 2015

super cute

" very comfortable, can walk in them all day, got them in blue, they are a perfect pop of color for any outfit. I can wear them to work and for a night out "
Review 13 for Aldo Waycien Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Boston1234
Location: Boston
 March 19, 2015
" I absolutely love these shoes. I brought them in the grey color, but I also have them in orange, and I get nothing but complements when I wear them. They are really comfortable, and run true to size. The heel is the perfect height, making them easy to wear all day. I typically wear them in the office, but they are also a good shoe to wear out at night. I definitely recommend them. "
Review 14 for Aldo Waycien Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KellR
Location: Nassau, BH
 March 18, 2015

Aldo Waycien Pump - Best Buy Ever

" I have fallen in love with my gray heels...comfy and stylish. :) "
Review 15 for Aldo Waycien Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: palaciosmom
Location: cypress, tx
 March 17, 2015

perfect staple

" i tried this shoe in store in a diff color and loved it. when i went online to buy it i saw the grey color and had to have it. im usually size 7 1/2 but i know with a pointed toe i always go up a 1/2 size "
Review 16 for Aldo Waycien Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MPLSshopper
Location: Minneapolis, MN
 March 17, 2015

Cute - Run Small

" These shoes are very cute and are a nice pop of color. I ordered the blue online as my local stores did not carry them.
However, they run pretty small. I typically order an 8 1/2 in pointy toed shoes to give extra room and comfort so I ordered these in an 8 1/2 as well. They were VERY tight on my foot and not wearable.
I am returning and am now ordering them in a 9 in the hopes this will do it because I love the color!
I will re-post once I get the size 9 to update my review.
"
Review 17 for Aldo Waycien Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: crookshanks71
Location: Bayville
 March 11, 2015

disappointed

" I bought these in the cobalt blue, hoping for a great pop of color with a black and white dress. The shoes are beautiful and would have served their purpose perfectly, but the sizing was off, making them unwearable. If my local store carried them in blue, I probably would have tried to get a better fit, but I'm not racking up credit card charges to continually order shoes that will be sent back. "
Review 18 for Aldo Waycien Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: simplegirl
Location: DE
 March 4, 2015

cheap looking

" I was so excited to get these but they ran just a touch small and they look SO cheap in person. Pink plastic with a texture. I returned them and bought something else. "
Review 19 for Aldo Waycien Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: VannyGirlXOXO
Location: Miami, FL
 March 3, 2015

Comfy at first, but hurt quickly

" I tried these on in the store and thought they were super comfy. I walked in them for a little while and could tell no issues. I slept on it and then ordered them online later. At first wear, again, they felt comfy. But, once I started walking, even though I only wore them to dinner, they got uncomfortable. The right shoe even gave me a blister. They will take some breaking in using thick socks at home. But, the shoes are beautiful and I definitely do not regret my purchase. I only regret not breaking them in at home first. They seemed like they didn't need it, but I was wrong! "
Review 20 for Aldo Waycien Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Sweetme
Location: Campbell,ca
 February 25, 2015

runs a little small

" Beautiful shoes, but runs a little small. I will return and buy half size bigger . "