Customer Reviews for Aldo Aldo Waycien Reptile Pump

Aldo Aldo Waycien Reptile Pump

Aldo Waycien Reptile Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.276 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(58 Reviews) 55
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (58 reviews)
5 stars
33
4 stars
15
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
2
52 of 5890%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Aldo Waycien Reptile Pump
Review 1 for Aldo Waycien Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Orange County
 April 19, 2016

2nd Pair

" I love these shoes so much that I have 2 pairs one in grey and one in black. Great Shoes!!! "
Review 2 for Aldo Waycien Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Chicago, IL
 April 15, 2016

Very comfortable heels

" I wear heels for work every day and it's hard to find a pair that you can actually wear into the night, these are the perfect pair of shoes to go from office to happy hour with your friends "
Review 3 for Aldo Waycien Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Atlanta, GA
 April 8, 2016

Love these comfy shoes!

" I really love these comfy shoes. I wish they were available in more colors.
My foot is slightly wide and this shoe fits perfectly! "
Review 4 for Aldo Waycien Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Yonkers, NY
 March 7, 2016

Love this pump

" I was surprised at how comfortable this shoe is, considering the high vamp and the fact that my foot is borderline wide. The texture is more of a "pebbled" than a "reptile", but IMO that makes it even more unique. "
Review 5 for Aldo Waycien Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Lumberton, TX
 February 10, 2016

Sexy shoe !

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" Sophisticated shoe. These fit true to size, I am a size 7. Now they have a pointed toe, so therefore, there is a slight narrowing of the toe area. Overall , they are gorgeous! I bought them for a dress based solely on color and before the dress arrived ! I have received multiple compliment s on them and haven't worn them out yet ! Great shoe,you will feel sexy and sophisticated in them ! "
Review 6 for Aldo Waycien Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: California
 December 21, 2015

Work shoes

" very comfy shoes for work "
Review 7 for Aldo Waycien Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Valley Cottage, NY
 December 19, 2015

Comfy shoes

" I LOVE these shoes. I wore to a wedding and didn't feel any pain or need to take them off all night. They also look great! "
Review 8 for Aldo Waycien Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: US
 December 3, 2015

Order a size up

" These shoes are actually about 1/2 a size too small when wearing hosiery. However, I noticed that the shoes are one size smaller without the hosiery. Narrow in the toe area. "
Review 9 for Aldo Waycien Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Boston, MA
 November 14, 2015

Sophisticated and comfortable

" I got the Aldo Waycien in black and blue. At first I didn't think the color combination will work but when I tried it on, I just fell in love with it. It looks very sophisticated and unique - definitely something that will catch people's eyes. The shoes fit very well and are very comfortable. "
Review 10 for Aldo Waycien Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Houston, TX
 October 30, 2015
" These are super cute with the right amount of heel height; it's not too low or high. You do have to break into the heels after a few wears to comfortably walk in them. I had to go down half a size smaller than normal. "
Review 11 for Aldo Waycien Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Dallas, TX
 September 9, 2015

Perfect

" I Love Love Love the pink color of this shoe. The heel is not too high, but high enough to give you the girl appeal you want from a heel. I have received so many compliments on these shoes. "
Review 12 for Aldo Waycien Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Silicon valley, Ca
 August 18, 2015

Great heel- very comfortable

" This is a very comfortable heel. The description reads 3.75" but it's easy to walk and stand in. Love the magenta color - perfect hot pink hue. Would buy again in other colors "
Review 13 for Aldo Waycien Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Boston
 June 30, 2015

Blue Heels

" Exactly what I was looking for. Perfect for work and for a night out! "
Review 14 for Aldo Waycien Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Bahamas
 June 29, 2015

Great Work Pumps

" I just bought these shoes in grey and absolutely love them. The price could definitely be A LOT lower but great work pumps are hard to find these days so I had to get these ones. The color is beautiful and they are the perfect height for work, comfortable and easy to walk around in all day. I bought my usual size in pumps (size 9) and they fit great.
My only complaint is that DSW shipped my order in a few parts so it turned out to be a little more expensive than I planned.
Oh, also for some reason these don't come in the traditional ALDO shoe box, just a plain brown box. So if you like to keep your shoe boxes that might be something to consider.
I definitely plan on getting the other colors. So far these are great, hopefully they hold up well. "
Review 15 for Aldo Waycien Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Outside Chicago
 June 14, 2015

Very Feminine Heel

" I bought these in pink and went back to buy the blue ones. They were all gone so am thinking about ordering them online. They are fun, flirty and perfectly feminine heels. The height makes them easy to walk in. I love them! I have a bit of a wide foot and find these very comfortable. My heels are narrow yet they do not slip out of these so I don't have to use heel pads. A bonus! "
Review 16 for Aldo Waycien Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Boston
 May 30, 2015

perfect shoe!

" I rarely wear heels and found these to be pretty comfortable. I have a wide foot and typically wear a 7.5 and was able to fit into my normal size comfortably! "
Review 17 for Aldo Waycien Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Colorado
 May 24, 2015

Pink with pride!

" I bought these because I just loved the bold, amazing pink color and couldn't resist. They're a classy shoe and they are comfortable. I wear an 8-8.5 and bought these in the 8.5. The pointed toe probably makes these slightly shorter in the size. Beautiful, fun shoe. "
Review 18 for Aldo Waycien Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: VA
 May 19, 2015

super cute

" Love this color cobalt. not too dark or too loud. it's comfy and heel height is perfect. Many liked the shoe at work. "
Review 19 for Aldo Waycien Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Columbus, OH
 May 18, 2015

Great looking pumps!

" I love love love these pumps but unfortunately they were too small. I usually wear a size 8 and based on the on-line reviews felt confident they would run true to size. Unfortunately, they were a bit snug in the toes so I returned them for an 8 1/2. They are gorgeous. "
Review 20 for Aldo Waycien Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 May 13, 2015
" Really wishes this came in more colors! I'm usually an 8.5 but always have to buy 9 when buying Aldo brand. "