Customer Reviews for Aldo Aldo Waycien Reptile Pump

Aldo Aldo Waycien Reptile Pump

Aldo Waycien Reptile Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.297 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(64 Reviews) 61
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (64 reviews)
5 stars
36
4 stars
18
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
2
58 of 6491%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Aldo Waycien Reptile Pump
Review 1 for Aldo Waycien Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: DeKalb, IL
 June 27, 2016

Red heels

" They are really cute and pretty. "
Review 2 for Aldo Waycien Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: St. Johns Jacksonville, FL
 June 25, 2016

Burgundy

" I bought the burgundy pair, the color was rich and matched perfectly with my dress. "
Review 3 for Aldo Waycien Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Delray Beach
 June 24, 2016

Perfect work shoe

" Comfortable, classy and pretty! :) "
Review 4 for Aldo Waycien Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Florida
 June 19, 2016

Nice shoe

" Good quality shoe but was not the navy blue I was looking for "
Review 5 for Aldo Waycien Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: NY
 May 18, 2016

LOVE these shoes!

" I am usually a 6 or 6.5 and the6.5 fit perfectly on my average feet. I wore them dancing and I mean DANCING with no breaks for about 3 hours and my feet didn't hurt at all! I bought them in blue and they are really pretty because they are a matte finish so they don't look gaudy. Great buy! "
Review 6 for Aldo Waycien Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: austin,tx
 May 5, 2016

Greet heel

" Very comfortable wore standing up for literally about 2-3 hours straight and I also found this shoe in the clearance section with 70% off came out to be about $18. "
Review 7 for Aldo Waycien Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Orange County
 April 19, 2016

2nd Pair

" I love these shoes so much that I have 2 pairs one in grey and one in black. Great Shoes!!! "
Review 8 for Aldo Waycien Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Chicago, IL
 April 15, 2016

Very comfortable heels

" I wear heels for work every day and it's hard to find a pair that you can actually wear into the night, these are the perfect pair of shoes to go from office to happy hour with your friends "
Review 9 for Aldo Waycien Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Atlanta, GA
 April 8, 2016

Love these comfy shoes!

" I really love these comfy shoes. I wish they were available in more colors.
My foot is slightly wide and this shoe fits perfectly! "
Review 10 for Aldo Waycien Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Yonkers, NY
 March 7, 2016

Love this pump

" I was surprised at how comfortable this shoe is, considering the high vamp and the fact that my foot is borderline wide. The texture is more of a "pebbled" than a "reptile", but IMO that makes it even more unique. "
Review 11 for Aldo Waycien Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Lumberton, TX
 February 10, 2016

Sexy shoe !

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" Sophisticated shoe. These fit true to size, I am a size 7. Now they have a pointed toe, so therefore, there is a slight narrowing of the toe area. Overall , they are gorgeous! I bought them for a dress based solely on color and before the dress arrived ! I have received multiple compliment s on them and haven't worn them out yet ! Great shoe,you will feel sexy and sophisticated in them ! "
Review 12 for Aldo Waycien Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: California
 December 21, 2015

Work shoes

" very comfy shoes for work "
Review 13 for Aldo Waycien Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Valley Cottage, NY
 December 19, 2015

Comfy shoes

" I LOVE these shoes. I wore to a wedding and didn't feel any pain or need to take them off all night. They also look great! "
Review 14 for Aldo Waycien Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: US
 December 3, 2015

Order a size up

" These shoes are actually about 1/2 a size too small when wearing hosiery. However, I noticed that the shoes are one size smaller without the hosiery. Narrow in the toe area. "
Review 15 for Aldo Waycien Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Boston, MA
 November 14, 2015

Sophisticated and comfortable

" I got the Aldo Waycien in black and blue. At first I didn't think the color combination will work but when I tried it on, I just fell in love with it. It looks very sophisticated and unique - definitely something that will catch people's eyes. The shoes fit very well and are very comfortable. "
Review 16 for Aldo Waycien Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Houston, TX
 October 30, 2015
" These are super cute with the right amount of heel height; it's not too low or high. You do have to break into the heels after a few wears to comfortably walk in them. I had to go down half a size smaller than normal. "
Review 17 for Aldo Waycien Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Dallas, TX
 September 9, 2015

Perfect

" I Love Love Love the pink color of this shoe. The heel is not too high, but high enough to give you the girl appeal you want from a heel. I have received so many compliments on these shoes. "
Review 18 for Aldo Waycien Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Silicon valley, Ca
 August 18, 2015

Great heel- very comfortable

" This is a very comfortable heel. The description reads 3.75" but it's easy to walk and stand in. Love the magenta color - perfect hot pink hue. Would buy again in other colors "
Review 19 for Aldo Waycien Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Boston
 June 30, 2015

Blue Heels

" Exactly what I was looking for. Perfect for work and for a night out! "
Review 20 for Aldo Waycien Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Bahamas
 June 29, 2015

Great Work Pumps

" I just bought these shoes in grey and absolutely love them. The price could definitely be A LOT lower but great work pumps are hard to find these days so I had to get these ones. The color is beautiful and they are the perfect height for work, comfortable and easy to walk around in all day. I bought my usual size in pumps (size 9) and they fit great.
My only complaint is that DSW shipped my order in a few parts so it turned out to be a little more expensive than I planned.
Oh, also for some reason these don't come in the traditional ALDO shoe box, just a plain brown box. So if you like to keep your shoe boxes that might be something to consider.
I definitely plan on getting the other colors. So far these are great, hopefully they hold up well. "