Customer Reviews for Aldo Aldo Waycien Reptile Pump

Aldo Aldo Waycien Reptile Pump

Aldo Waycien Reptile Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.255 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(51 Reviews) 50
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (51 reviews)
5 stars
28
4 stars
14
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
2
46 of 5190%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Aldo Waycien Reptile Pump
Review 1 for Aldo Waycien Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: California
 December 21, 2015

Work shoes

" very comfy shoes for work "
Review 2 for Aldo Waycien Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Valley Cottage, NY
 December 19, 2015

Comfy shoes

" I LOVE these shoes. I wore to a wedding and didn't feel any pain or need to take them off all night. They also look great! "
Review 3 for Aldo Waycien Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: US
 December 3, 2015

Order a size up

" These shoes are actually about 1/2 a size too small when wearing hosiery. However, I noticed that the shoes are one size smaller without the hosiery. Narrow in the toe area. "
Review 4 for Aldo Waycien Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Boston, MA
 November 14, 2015

Sophisticated and comfortable

" I got the Aldo Waycien in black and blue. At first I didn't think the color combination will work but when I tried it on, I just fell in love with it. It looks very sophisticated and unique - definitely something that will catch people's eyes. The shoes fit very well and are very comfortable. "
Review 5 for Aldo Waycien Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Houston, TX
 October 30, 2015
" These are super cute with the right amount of heel height; it's not too low or high. You do have to break into the heels after a few wears to comfortably walk in them. I had to go down half a size smaller than normal. "
Review 6 for Aldo Waycien Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Dallas, TX
 September 9, 2015

Perfect

" I Love Love Love the pink color of this shoe. The heel is not too high, but high enough to give you the girl appeal you want from a heel. I have received so many compliments on these shoes. "
Review 7 for Aldo Waycien Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Silicon valley, Ca
 August 18, 2015

Great heel- very comfortable

" This is a very comfortable heel. The description reads 3.75" but it's easy to walk and stand in. Love the magenta color - perfect hot pink hue. Would buy again in other colors "
Review 8 for Aldo Waycien Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Boston
 June 30, 2015

Blue Heels

" Exactly what I was looking for. Perfect for work and for a night out! "
Review 9 for Aldo Waycien Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Bahamas
 June 29, 2015

Great Work Pumps

" I just bought these shoes in grey and absolutely love them. The price could definitely be A LOT lower but great work pumps are hard to find these days so I had to get these ones. The color is beautiful and they are the perfect height for work, comfortable and easy to walk around in all day. I bought my usual size in pumps (size 9) and they fit great.
My only complaint is that DSW shipped my order in a few parts so it turned out to be a little more expensive than I planned.
Oh, also for some reason these don't come in the traditional ALDO shoe box, just a plain brown box. So if you like to keep your shoe boxes that might be something to consider.
I definitely plan on getting the other colors. So far these are great, hopefully they hold up well. "
Review 10 for Aldo Waycien Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Outside Chicago
 June 14, 2015

Very Feminine Heel

" I bought these in pink and went back to buy the blue ones. They were all gone so am thinking about ordering them online. They are fun, flirty and perfectly feminine heels. The height makes them easy to walk in. I love them! I have a bit of a wide foot and find these very comfortable. My heels are narrow yet they do not slip out of these so I don't have to use heel pads. A bonus! "
Review 11 for Aldo Waycien Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Boston
 May 30, 2015

perfect shoe!

" I rarely wear heels and found these to be pretty comfortable. I have a wide foot and typically wear a 7.5 and was able to fit into my normal size comfortably! "
Review 12 for Aldo Waycien Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Colorado
 May 24, 2015

Pink with pride!

" I bought these because I just loved the bold, amazing pink color and couldn't resist. They're a classy shoe and they are comfortable. I wear an 8-8.5 and bought these in the 8.5. The pointed toe probably makes these slightly shorter in the size. Beautiful, fun shoe. "
Review 13 for Aldo Waycien Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: VA
 May 19, 2015

super cute

" Love this color cobalt. not too dark or too loud. it's comfy and heel height is perfect. Many liked the shoe at work. "
Review 14 for Aldo Waycien Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Columbus, OH
 May 18, 2015

Great looking pumps!

" I love love love these pumps but unfortunately they were too small. I usually wear a size 8 and based on the on-line reviews felt confident they would run true to size. Unfortunately, they were a bit snug in the toes so I returned them for an 8 1/2. They are gorgeous. "
Review 15 for Aldo Waycien Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 May 13, 2015
" Really wishes this came in more colors! I'm usually an 8.5 but always have to buy 9 when buying Aldo brand. "
Review 16 for Aldo Waycien Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Charlotte, NC
 May 3, 2015

Great fit and Comfortable

" I typically wear a more rounded toe heel but the second I tried this shoe on in store I loved it! After wearing them to a wedding and dancing for hours my feet did not bother me at all. I now own them in three colors :) "
Review 17 for Aldo Waycien Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Brooklyn Center
 April 24, 2015

Love these pumps!

" I absolutely love these pumps! They spice up any outfit and aren't hard on the feet! "
Review 18 for Aldo Waycien Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: modesto,ca
 April 11, 2015

Super sexy- im inlove!!

" These shoes are super comfy and sexy. It goes well in every outfit. I got the nude color and now thinking of getting the cobalt blue. "
Review 19 for Aldo Waycien Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Swedesboro NJ
 April 9, 2015

Aldo waycien pink pump

" I love this shoe I was hesitant to buy it because of a review I saw where someone said it look like it was plastic and cheaply made well i don't know what shoe she was talking about because that not the case in the show it's genuine leather it looks amazing very bright pink comfy I just love this shoe I want the cobalt color next definitely recommend this shoe I love it and wear it anywhere with anything love it!!!!!! "
Review 20 for Aldo Waycien Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Georgia
 April 7, 2015

Stunning

" Love the way they look size 5 fits perfect im usually size 6 and this fits well, they are a little hard to walk with but i guess its only because they are leather but I think they will be softer as i use them, love the fuchsia color. "