Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Dory Platform Pump

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Dory Platform Pump

Kelly & Katie Dory Platform Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
11 of 1385%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Dory Platform Pump
Review 1 for Kelly & Katie Dory Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HusbandLover
Location: LA, Ca
 October 21, 2014

I finally found my comfort shoes!

"I bought 3 pairs of pump shoes from Kelly and Katie. I appreciate the maker. They are not only fashionable but also Comfortable to wear. I like the Price+Quality= Fun(to wear). Classic is always the Best way. Only thing about is that I have to return it because, I got the wrong size. I meant to buy 6.5.
I highly recommend this brand for people who wants comfort shoes."
Review 2 for Kelly & Katie Dory Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: sweetietj33
Location: Jacksonville, FL
 July 1, 2014

"Comfortable"

"I luv these shoes they are so comfortable!"
Review 3 for Kelly & Katie Dory Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MissAnya
Location: Texas
 June 19, 2014

Cute, but murderous!

"Loved this shoe in the store; I tried it on in my usual size (8.5), and it felt a bit loose (flopping off my foot) so I sized down. Bad idea! Cut my heels and toes to shreds. I will be returning, I'm not sure if I'm going to re-purchase in the next larger size as it seemed to slide right off. Guess it's just not a good shape for my foot."
Review 4 for Kelly & Katie Dory Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Shoobug268
Location: Miami, FL
 June 18, 2014

LOVE it!!!

"I am six months pregnant and I bought this pair of shoes to wear to an event...they were comfy and looked great on my feet and with my outift...Thanks DSW :-)"
Review 5 for Kelly & Katie Dory Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: pickapair
Location: North Carolina
 June 2, 2014

Great shoe!

"A great shoe that fits well and is comfortable! It's wonderful to find a white shoe that doesn't have a white heel."
Review 6 for Kelly & Katie Dory Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lucy27
Location: Claremont
 May 22, 2014

cute shoes but totally uncomfortable

"I tried these shoes on at the store and I was totally deceived. I thought they would be comfortable since they have some cushion; however, both shoes cut into my ankles leave blisters. I would not recommend these heels to anyone."
Review 7 for Kelly & Katie Dory Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: annwjck
Location: New York
 May 20, 2014

perfect

"I bought this pair for my mom and she love it. They fit perfectly."
Review 8 for Kelly & Katie Dory Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MrsCheB
Location: Humble
 April 22, 2014

Just OK

"I ordered these in brown. I'm not loving them though. I'm not sure if it's the style, color, or short heel that I don't like. Don't know if I'll keep or return them."
Review 9 for Kelly & Katie Dory Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: heelsgirl
Location: State College PA
 April 6, 2014
"More casual in person than I thought it would be, but cute and comfy."
Review 10 for Kelly & Katie Dory Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JayNC
Location: Durham, Nc
 April 4, 2014

Love Love Love

"I love these shoes! My foot run between a wide and medium width and these shoes fit perfect. The heel and cushioning in the she is so comfortable. Peferct for jeans or dress."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Kelly & Katie Dory Platform Pump
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Runs Short
3.3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4.3 out of 5
Very Comfy