Customer Reviews for Crown Vintage Crown Vintage Tea Cup Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Crown Vintage Crown Vintage Tea Cup Pump

Crown Vintage Tea Cup Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 of 888%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Crown Vintage Tea Cup Pump
Review 1 for Crown Vintage Tea Cup Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Orlando
 January 14, 2015
" Love, Love, Love these shoes! great color and height. I am going back for another color! "
Review 2 for Crown Vintage Tea Cup Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: las vegas
 December 31, 2014

Love the Style But Not Very Comfy

" I bought these for a friend's wedding and the style is gorgeous but the heel is a bit too high for me, doesn't support my ankle, and these are not the best for lots of walking/dancing. They are ok for minimal walking though. "
Review 3 for Crown Vintage Tea Cup Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Paramus
 October 22, 2014

Look nice

" I love the color and the design. The heel is a little high and lack a little a softness to make it comfy for a day long. It will not last very long but is enough for some event ! "
Review 4 for Crown Vintage Tea Cup Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: San Diego
 June 24, 2014

Really cute

" These shoes fit true to size and are really cute. They are a little higher than I expected but I can't wait to wear them. "
Review 5 for Crown Vintage Tea Cup Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Austin, Tx
 June 19, 2014

Cute but High

" I ordered the shoe online so did not try it on until I got them in the mail. They fit perfectly but were higher than they seemed from the picture. I returned them because there was no way I could wear them during an 8 hour work day, or anywhere else for a lengthy period of time. Super cute though!! "
Review 6 for Crown Vintage Tea Cup Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: New Jersey
 June 10, 2014

Great Shoe

" This shoe is absolutely adorable and so comfortable. The gray color goes well with everything. It is the perfect height for work and I get compliments on them. I especially love the retro style. I only wish I got the navy as well! "
Review 7 for Crown Vintage Tea Cup Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: NY,NY
 June 6, 2014

Cute Heel

" I recently had foot surgery and my foot still swells from time to time. This heel is adorable and comfortable! They give a little so if you have a wide foot like mine, then give them a tiny bit of breaking in and they'll fit like a glove. The heel height is perfect as well for a long night out or stand up cocktail party. "
Review 8 for Crown Vintage Tea Cup Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: EL PASO TEXAS
 May 23, 2014

Stylish

" SO COMFORTABLE TO WALK, RETRO STYLE (WHICH I LOVE) I GOT THESE IN YESTERDAY, AND I WEAR THEM TODAY FOR MY WORK AND I GOT ALOT OF COMPLIMENTS. I WILL DEFINITELY BUYING SOME MORE..... "