Customer Reviews for Crown Vintage Crown Vintage Tea Cup Pump

Crown Vintage Crown Vintage Tea Cup Pump

Crown Vintage Tea Cup Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 of 888%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Crown Vintage Tea Cup Pump
Review 1 for Crown Vintage Tea Cup Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Orlando
 January 14, 2015
" Love, Love, Love these shoes! great color and height. I am going back for another color! "
Review 2 for Crown Vintage Tea Cup Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: las vegas
 December 31, 2014

Love the Style But Not Very Comfy

" I bought these for a friend's wedding and the style is gorgeous but the heel is a bit too high for me, doesn't support my ankle, and these are not the best for lots of walking/dancing. They are ok for minimal walking though. "
Review 3 for Crown Vintage Tea Cup Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Paramus
 October 22, 2014

Look nice

" I love the color and the design. The heel is a little high and lack a little a softness to make it comfy for a day long. It will not last very long but is enough for some event ! "
Review 4 for Crown Vintage Tea Cup Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: San Diego
 June 24, 2014

Really cute

" These shoes fit true to size and are really cute. They are a little higher than I expected but I can't wait to wear them. "
Review 5 for Crown Vintage Tea Cup Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Austin, Tx
 June 19, 2014

Cute but High

" I ordered the shoe online so did not try it on until I got them in the mail. They fit perfectly but were higher than they seemed from the picture. I returned them because there was no way I could wear them during an 8 hour work day, or anywhere else for a lengthy period of time. Super cute though!! "
Review 6 for Crown Vintage Tea Cup Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: New Jersey
 June 10, 2014

Great Shoe

" This shoe is absolutely adorable and so comfortable. The gray color goes well with everything. It is the perfect height for work and I get compliments on them. I especially love the retro style. I only wish I got the navy as well! "
Review 7 for Crown Vintage Tea Cup Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: NY,NY
 June 6, 2014

Cute Heel

" I recently had foot surgery and my foot still swells from time to time. This heel is adorable and comfortable! They give a little so if you have a wide foot like mine, then give them a tiny bit of breaking in and they'll fit like a glove. The heel height is perfect as well for a long night out or stand up cocktail party. "
Review 8 for Crown Vintage Tea Cup Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: EL PASO TEXAS
 May 23, 2014

Stylish

" SO COMFORTABLE TO WALK, RETRO STYLE (WHICH I LOVE) I GOT THESE IN YESTERDAY, AND I WEAR THEM TODAY FOR MY WORK AND I GOT ALOT OF COMPLIMENTS. I WILL DEFINITELY BUYING SOME MORE..... "