Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Mia Flat

Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Mia Flat

Audrey Brooke Mia Flat
Average Customer Rating:
3.667 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
10 of 1283%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Mia Flat
Review 1 for Audrey Brooke Mia Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: megghead
Location: Denver, CO
 June 9, 2014

super cute!

"I got so many compliments on these shoes the first day I wore them! They're really comfy, and go great with skinny jeans or knee-length skirts. A fun alternative to your regular black flats!"
Review 2 for Audrey Brooke Mia Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: snowboardingmonkey
Location: Seattle, WA
 May 23, 2014

Adorable shoes

"I normally don't go for the pointed toes, but these shoes are super cute and pretty comfy. They are a little snug and have scuffed up my achilles as I am breaking them in, but I think it will be worth it.
I think these could go with any outfit, classy or casual.
There is a decent amount of padding which helps with the comfort and some arch support.
"
Review 3 for Audrey Brooke Mia Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: eco11
Location: Denver, CO
 May 14, 2014

Stylish Flats

"For you ladies who are in between sizes like I am, I'm always either an 8.5 or 9 and I went with the 9 and they fit perfect. They are very stiff and structured and need breaking in but most flats do. The stripes add a nice interest but are neutral enough to wear with most things. Very happy happy with these."
Review 4 for Audrey Brooke Mia Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ShariZ
Location: New Jersey
 May 13, 2014

Cute flats!

"I don't have much to complain about here. They fit perfectly. They should't stretch and I love the color."
Review 5 for Audrey Brooke Mia Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: tc1605
Location: washington
 May 8, 2014

Great

"great fit, fun and easy, go with so much"
Review 6 for Audrey Brooke Mia Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ashley05
Location: Columbus, OH
 April 18, 2014
"These shoes (tragically) officially prove my theory that there is a direct correlation between cuteness and uncomfortableness. After walking to class in them, no more than a mile total, I finally got to my destination sans any remaining skin on my heels. No exaggeration either, I literally had ~quarter size open sore on my heel. I'm going to buy some heel liners and hopefully that will allow me to wear them again (and also I can't return them so I have no choice). Super, super cute, fit true to size, absolutely destroy your feet."
Review 7 for Audrey Brooke Mia Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: modest1
Location: Milwaukee, WI
 April 15, 2014

super cute, super price

"love these shoes. very sophisticated and stylish. very comfy. love that they are somewhat of a neutral shoe but has a subtle pattern which gives some interest. great shape and i get compliments on them."
Review 8 for Audrey Brooke Mia Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SmittenKitten
Location: St. Louis
 April 8, 2014

Brutal!

"Look great but super uncomfortable! Totally regret"
Review 9 for Audrey Brooke Mia Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: VictoriaSG
Location: Miami
 April 7, 2014

DO NOT BUY THIS

"One star is probably too much...
I hardly ever write a bad review, but these shoes deserve it! They're gorgeous, and I wanted them as soon as I saw them, but after walking in them for a small distance my feet were bleeding! I had three different blisters in each foot.
I have never been so disappointed in a pair of shoe… I threw my money away! Don't buy them! They are not comfortable at all!!!
"
Review 10 for Audrey Brooke Mia Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ajmarkle
Location: San Francisco, CA
 April 3, 2014

Delightful flats!

"Absolutely love the look and feel of these flats! They are so adorable and stylish--perfect for work and play. They fit perfectly true to size (slightly narrow, which I like for flats) and didn't need much breaking-in at all. They have good sole padding, so you can walk pretty far in them (I walk at least 2 miles every day getting to/from work and these do great). Even my husband commented on how cool they look!"
Review 11 for Audrey Brooke Mia Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Chauktaw
Location: WI
 March 28, 2014

Chic

"I love this flat! I haven't been able to find a ballet flat that actually stays on my foot, and I've been looking for a year. This shoe fits the bill, and on top of that, it looks very Parisian and chic."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Audrey Brooke Mia Flat
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy