Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Mia Flat

Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Mia Flat

Audrey Brooke Mia Flat
Average Customer Rating:
3.461 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
10 of 1377%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Mia Flat
Review 1 for Audrey Brooke Mia Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BPez
Location: Garden Grove, CA
 October 21, 2014

Fashionable but not functional

" I bought these flats online and realized how uncomfortable they were after walking a few steps in them. These shoes have no 'give' at all and feel like they would be the type to cut up your heels with regular day to day walking. Stay away, unless you already have calluses on your feet from wearing other cute (but not functional) shoes. "
Review 2 for Audrey Brooke Mia Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: megghead
Location: Denver, CO
 June 9, 2014

super cute!

" I got so many compliments on these shoes the first day I wore them! They're really comfy, and go great with skinny jeans or knee-length skirts. A fun alternative to your regular black flats! "
Review 3 for Audrey Brooke Mia Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: snowboardingmonkey
Location: Seattle, WA
 May 23, 2014

Adorable shoes

" I normally don't go for the pointed toes, but these shoes are super cute and pretty comfy. They are a little snug and have scuffed up my achilles as I am breaking them in, but I think it will be worth it.
I think these could go with any outfit, classy or casual.
There is a decent amount of padding which helps with the comfort and some arch support.
"
Review 4 for Audrey Brooke Mia Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: eco11
Location: Denver, CO
 May 14, 2014

Stylish Flats

" For you ladies who are in between sizes like I am, I'm always either an 8.5 or 9 and I went with the 9 and they fit perfect. They are very stiff and structured and need breaking in but most flats do. The stripes add a nice interest but are neutral enough to wear with most things. Very happy happy with these. "
Review 5 for Audrey Brooke Mia Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ShariZ
Location: New Jersey
 May 13, 2014

Cute flats!

" I don't have much to complain about here. They fit perfectly. They should't stretch and I love the color. "
Review 6 for Audrey Brooke Mia Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: tc1605
Location: washington
 May 8, 2014

Great

" great fit, fun and easy, go with so much "
Review 7 for Audrey Brooke Mia Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ashley05
Location: Columbus, OH
 April 18, 2014
" These shoes (tragically) officially prove my theory that there is a direct correlation between cuteness and uncomfortableness. After walking to class in them, no more than a mile total, I finally got to my destination sans any remaining skin on my heels. No exaggeration either, I literally had ~quarter size open sore on my heel. I'm going to buy some heel liners and hopefully that will allow me to wear them again (and also I can't return them so I have no choice). Super, super cute, fit true to size, absolutely destroy your feet. "
Review 8 for Audrey Brooke Mia Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: modest1
Location: Milwaukee, WI
 April 15, 2014

super cute, super price

" love these shoes. very sophisticated and stylish. very comfy. love that they are somewhat of a neutral shoe but has a subtle pattern which gives some interest. great shape and i get compliments on them. "
Review 9 for Audrey Brooke Mia Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SmittenKitten
Location: St. Louis
 April 8, 2014

Brutal!

" Look great but super uncomfortable! Totally regret "
Review 10 for Audrey Brooke Mia Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: VictoriaSG
Location: Miami
 April 7, 2014

DO NOT BUY THIS

" One star is probably too much...
I hardly ever write a bad review, but these shoes deserve it! They're gorgeous, and I wanted them as soon as I saw them, but after walking in them for a small distance my feet were bleeding! I had three different blisters in each foot.
I have never been so disappointed in a pair of shoe… I threw my money away! Don't buy them! They are not comfortable at all!!!
"
Review 11 for Audrey Brooke Mia Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ajmarkle
Location: San Francisco, CA
 April 3, 2014

Delightful flats!

" Absolutely love the look and feel of these flats! They are so adorable and stylish--perfect for work and play. They fit perfectly true to size (slightly narrow, which I like for flats) and didn't need much breaking-in at all. They have good sole padding, so you can walk pretty far in them (I walk at least 2 miles every day getting to/from work and these do great). Even my husband commented on how cool they look! "
Review 12 for Audrey Brooke Mia Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Chauktaw
Location: WI
 March 28, 2014

Chic

" I love this flat! I haven't been able to find a ballet flat that actually stays on my foot, and I've been looking for a year. This shoe fits the bill, and on top of that, it looks very Parisian and chic. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Audrey Brooke Mia Flat
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy