Customer Reviews for Levity Levity Teal Sandal

Levity Levity Teal Sandal

Levity Teal Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.273 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 1191%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Levity Teal Sandal
Review 1 for Levity Teal Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
By: looksha
Location: kenmore, wa
 May 6, 2014
"I love these shoes, they are exactly what I was looking for, but they were too narrow. I even went 1/2 size larger and they were so narrow I could not get my toes in."
Review 2 for Levity Teal Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
By: shopperwoman
Location: Upstate NY
 April 28, 2014

Sexy Shoe

"Love the shoe, however, this particular style runs very narrow. I wish
it was available in a wide width...I'd order it in a heart beat!
"
Review 3 for Levity Teal Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ciiru
Location: Washington DC
 April 10, 2014

Mucho Compliments

"I get a lot of compliments with these shoes; can be worn with jeans or a mini dress."
Review 4 for Levity Teal Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Brey
Location: Northern Cali
 April 3, 2014
"nice show. comfy once they were broken in. great fit and very cute"
Review 5 for Levity Teal Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Kobekobe
Location: NYC
 April 1, 2014

Great color

"I bought this shoe online. Its a bit cheap looking, so i was amazed at the solid fit it had. The soles are good but due to the nature of my job(i walk around a lot) i don't think the heels will last all through a season. However i'm keeping them and enjoying them till they give away. Levity should consider putting back zips on their shoes to ease the stress of laces"
Review 6 for Levity Teal Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LoverofSHOESSSS
Location: Maryland
 March 27, 2014

Better than Expected

"This is really a nice pair of shoes. They are so comfy and very stylish. True to size and can be worn with anything in your wardrobe."
Review 7 for Levity Teal Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: NBshoes
Location: San Diego
 March 21, 2014

Awesome shoes

"These shoes are great! They're a lil tight to put on, narrow through the middle, but feel just fine once your foot is all the way in."
Review 8 for Levity Teal Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Leesh65
Location: Atlanta, GA
 March 19, 2014

Love these shoes

"Great colour, perfect heel height & comfortable. I usually wear a size 9 in Levity shoes, but the 9's were a little big. The 8.5's are perfect."
Review 9 for Levity Teal Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ATexasShoeGirl
Location: Dallas, Texas
 February 18, 2014

Love these shoes!!

"These shoes are gorgeous! I loved them online and even more when I got them. They are a little tight on my baby toe, so hoping they will stretch."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Levity Teal Sandal
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
( 4.5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2.5 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4.5 out of 5
Very Comfy