Customer Reviews for BCBG Paris BCBG Paris Kaiyahx Gladiator Sandal

BCBG Paris BCBG Paris Kaiyahx Gladiator Sandal

BCBG Paris Kaiyahx Gladiator Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 1080%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for BCBG Paris Kaiyahx Gladiator Sandal
Review 1 for BCBG Paris Kaiyahx Gladiator Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Evejen001
Location: New York
 August 2, 2014

BCBG Paris Kaiyahx Gladiator Sandal

" Extremely comfy and very cushioned size & width great. My feet are very narrow but these were not too wide. Felt like walking on air "
Review 2 for BCBG Paris Kaiyahx Gladiator Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sokh
Location: Dallas
 June 16, 2014

Not my piece

" I guess I am not suitable for these type of sandals or this one is just not comfortable, wore it to work and it was difficult to walk from parking spot to work desk, like 10 min walk. back of my ankle is sore. "
Review 3 for BCBG Paris Kaiyahx Gladiator Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tammynp26
Location: New York
 June 15, 2014

Cute summer color

" I bought these for my friends birthday. She has tiny feet she wears 5 1/2 -6.
I got her a 6, and boy they were so big for a 6. I wear 7 and I tried them on and there was still room for me!
I need to exchange them for a smaller size. I think it is really cute for summer. Cute colors and print.
"
Review 4 for BCBG Paris Kaiyahx Gladiator Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KristyPhilly
Location: Philadelphia
 June 8, 2014

Gets compliments on the street!

" I got complimented on these from the first day I wore them. Definitely a fun show for summer. "
Review 5 for BCBG Paris Kaiyahx Gladiator Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Jacksonville, Florida
 April 18, 2014

Fantastic Shoe!!!

" This shoe is very elegant and chic. It's comfy and is versatile so you'll be able to wear with a lot. Them gladiator style adds an unexpected edginess but still keeps the sandal classy. Plus, I've got some wonderful compliments on them. "
Review 6 for BCBG Paris Kaiyahx Gladiator Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rphlexion
Location: High Point, NC
 April 16, 2014

I love it!

" This sandal is wonderful! I love the color and the double strap. But most of all it is super comfortable. I can't wait to show these off! "
Review 7 for BCBG Paris Kaiyahx Gladiator Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: G1104
Location: New Jersey
 April 14, 2014

So disappointed

" I got these sandals in the peach color. When I opened the box, they looked so long, and that is what they were. I'm 98% of the time a true 7.5 and these had a good half of an inch left past my toes. The zippers make SO much noise and the top ankle strap is so odd. When I sat down the strap was loose and when I stood up to walk it was painfully tight? It made no sense to me. Plus the snakeskin color is too yellow for me (I am very picky). I was so upset by these, I will be returning. (Although the padding on the sole is very comfortable). "
Review 8 for BCBG Paris Kaiyahx Gladiator Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shauny
Location: Virginia Beach, VA
 April 1, 2014

Pretty Color

" Bought these in a 6.5 and they fit perfectly. I wouldnt suggest buying them if you have wide feet. They are definitely narrow. Color is great for the spring and summer. "
Review 9 for BCBG Paris Kaiyahx Gladiator Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tink9900
Location: York, PA
 April 1, 2014

Perfect, Stylish Sandal

" These sandals are very stylish and comfortable. They fit perfectly and they are so cute on my feet. I love them so much that for my best friends birthday. I brought her a pair! "
Review 10 for BCBG Paris Kaiyahx Gladiator Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BridgetC
Location: Dallas
 February 24, 2014

So cute and comfy

" More often than not these type sandals run too narrow. Not the case with these sandals cute and comfy from the first wear no breaking in required. I can't wait to wear them again. "