Customer Reviews for DV by Dolce Vita DV by Dolce Vita Caitlin Wedge Sandal

DV by Dolce Vita DV by Dolce Vita Caitlin Wedge Sandal

DV by Dolce Vita Caitlin Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
8 of 989%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for DV by Dolce Vita Caitlin Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for DV by Dolce Vita Caitlin Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Samira9
Location: Nashville, TN
 October 19, 2014

Very comfortable

" Got these shoes for my mom and she loves them! Its fits her perfectly and very, very comfortable for her. "
Review 2 for DV by Dolce Vita Caitlin Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sasa1
Location: Roseville,California
 July 14, 2014

Stylish Wedges

" I love these very stylish and comfy wedges. They are so cute. Metal guard accent pc. on front ,Black leather straps , Cork wedge. Perfect with Summer dresses, jeans, shorts or a skirt. So versatile. "
Review 3 for DV by Dolce Vita Caitlin Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: cmw27
Location: San Diego
 July 10, 2014

Heavy for cork

" Normally cork wedges are light to walk in but these are much heavier. They feel a little awkward to walk in but I like the way they look. "
Review 4 for DV by Dolce Vita Caitlin Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tfranco
Location: MD
 July 1, 2014

Comfy

" I was looking for sandals to wear with my maxi dresses this summer and these worked out great. The wedge adds some height to go with the length of my maxi ad the thong sandal gives it a casual look. They are very comfy plus I wore them for an entire day and my feet felt fine. This is why I love wedges they are so comfy. "
Review 5 for DV by Dolce Vita Caitlin Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoeMania12345
Location: Texas
 June 23, 2014

Perfect

" They fit perfectly and are the most comfortable pair of heels, one could own. The gold gives it a very chic feel. I love my pair. Surely a GO GO for friends. "
Review 6 for DV by Dolce Vita Caitlin Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mary444
Location: Portland, Oregon
 June 13, 2014

They are the cutest!

" These cork wedges are the cutest! I got a 1/2 size bigger than I wear and I shouldn't have. They fit true to size. They are so comfortable because the wedge is almost flat with a great platform. My pair rubbed the top of my right foot so I but a piece of clear tape and now they are perfect! the gold trim at the top give them a little sassy! Go for it... you won't regret it! "
Review 7 for DV by Dolce Vita Caitlin Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jwillie9
Location: West Virginia
 June 6, 2014

I'm in Love!

" I love these shoes, I have them in the black and white snake skin pattern. I now have every color in my basket awaiting pay day. They are super comfy and I can easily wear them all day, every day! "
Review 8 for DV by Dolce Vita Caitlin Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CFoshee
Location: Madison, MS
 May 21, 2014

LOVE LOVE LOVE

" This shoe is great for work with ankle pants or skirts and its perfect for the weekend! Comfortable too! "
Review 9 for DV by Dolce Vita Caitlin Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoeboxer
Location: Maryland
 May 18, 2014

Toe Strap Hurt

" I really liked the red color & wedge height of these sandals. But the strap between the toes hurt my foot & I couldn't take it. Unfortunately they had to go back. "