Customer Reviews for Miranda by Miranda Lambert Miranda by Miranda Lambert Santion Wedge Sandal

Miranda by Miranda Lambert Miranda by Miranda Lambert Santion Wedge Sandal

Miranda by Miranda Lambert Santion Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
8 of 989%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Miranda by Miranda Lambert Santion Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Miranda by Miranda Lambert Santion Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dermerae
Location: Florida
 July 25, 2014

Love

" Love this shoe, I have a very thin ankle & it fits perfect. If your ankles run on the thicker side this shoe would not work for you. "
Review 2 for Miranda by Miranda Lambert Santion Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: skootch
Location: canada
 June 23, 2014

Love this Shoe

" very cute shoe looks great on and is very stable for the height of the heel. Super comfy no problem having them on for hours. "
Review 3 for Miranda by Miranda Lambert Santion Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 99Violets
Location: Salt Lake City, Utah
 June 20, 2014

SO SEXY

" These are great platforms! I'm a size 12 and usually being on my feet all day in heels is painful but these rocked it! I got a tiny red sore on the back of my calf the first time I wore them because they rubbed a little but only the first time. "
Review 4 for Miranda by Miranda Lambert Santion Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Imshoecrazee
Location: Tulsa, OK
 June 12, 2014

Miranda Lambert Santion Wedge Sandal

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I ordered my Miranda Lambert Santion Wedge Sandals after talking with a shoe lover. They helped me order the right size. I got my sandals and love, love, love them! Everyone asks me about them and when they don't ask I can tell they want to but feel strange asking a total stranger where did you get your shoes? They are very comfortable too! "
Review 5 for Miranda by Miranda Lambert Santion Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dkthompson
Location: Online
 June 3, 2014
" Great comfortable shoe. "
Review 6 for Miranda by Miranda Lambert Santion Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BlueEyedGirl
Location: Richmond, TX
 May 25, 2014

Great wedge!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I had high hopes for this shoe after seeing the great reviews and they're very cute. Love the look of them! Great for casual looks and can be dressed up as well. The heel height is great and comfortable. The only negative for me is the leather is somewhat tight and uncomfortable after a length of time wearing them. Definitely happy with these! "
Review 7 for Miranda by Miranda Lambert Santion Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: mj33
Location: Humble,Texas
 May 16, 2014

Runs Very Narrow

" I loved these shoes until I tried them on. They run very narrow! "
Review 8 for Miranda by Miranda Lambert Santion Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JennMike
Location: Orlando
 May 8, 2014

Absolutely Awesome

" Didn't know Miranda had her own line of shoes, but OMG, these are not only cute in the photos, but look awesome in person. I have had more complements than ever on these wonderful comfy shoes. Can't wait to add more to my collection! "
Review 9 for Miranda by Miranda Lambert Santion Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cute13
Location: Texas
 April 28, 2014

Amazing Shoes

" I purchased these shoes last week at her shoe launch party in Frisco, TX. I have worn them multiple times since then. They are very comfortable and do not hurt my feet. Love everything about the shoes. "