Customer Reviews for Adidas adidas NEO Sunlina Sport Flat

Adidas adidas NEO Sunlina Sport Flat

adidas NEO Sunlina Sport Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.222 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 of 978%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for adidas NEO Sunlina Sport Flat
Review 1 for adidas NEO Sunlina Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ovelia
Location: Illinois
 August 28, 2014

NEO Flat

"Bought these as a pair to put on for my class reunion to run around setting things up before the dance. They were so comfortable that I almost forgot to put my heels on. I love these shoes."
Review 2 for adidas NEO Sunlina Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: nycShoeGirl18
Location: NYC
 August 15, 2014

RUNS VERY SMALL!!

"The sizing of these is very off- runs very small- I usually wear a 9 and the 9.5 is too small.... returning- unfortunately because they are a really nice shoe!"
Review 3 for adidas NEO Sunlina Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: posey1993
Location: Detroit, Mi
 July 10, 2014
"These were great at first, very comfortable so I was wearing them everyday at work and outside of work. However, after 2-3 months, the mesh now has 2 tears in it, and I'll have to replace them soon, which is a huge bummer because they were perfect for what I needed."
Review 4 for adidas NEO Sunlina Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AbbeyF
Location: New York, NY
 June 5, 2014

Had to get half size bigger

"I'm a very standard size 8, sometimes, I can do 7.5. For this shoe I had to go up a half size. The 8 crammed my toes and was extremely uncomfortable. The shoe is so incredibly comfortable and great for walking around (I have horrible feet and flats are the death of me). These are like clouds. And they are cute (black)."
Review 5 for adidas NEO Sunlina Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jumpnjax
Location: Penn Valley, CA
 June 4, 2014

comfy

"I tried these on in the store but my normal size was tight so I ordered the next size up from the website. Still fit snuggly so I would say they run small. Love the memory foam insole- So comfortable. Great looking, easy slip ons."
Review 6 for adidas NEO Sunlina Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CupcakesNShoes
Location: Washington, DC
 May 2, 2014

Comfy Casual Shoe

"I got these flats in black and they are incredibly comfortable! I was looking around the athletic walking shoes section and figured I would try these on - I'm really glad I did! The insole is really cushy and these would be great for a long day of walking around in a city."
Review 7 for adidas NEO Sunlina Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoescrazyindallas
Location: dallas
 April 28, 2014
"Runs half size small."
Review 8 for adidas NEO Sunlina Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: stelletoile
Location: Minneapolis MN
 April 17, 2014

comfortable and adorable but runs a size small

"I've been looking for a great all-black sporty flat and I thought this was it. The flat is very sleek and has a very comfortable gel foot bed. I bought my normal size (11) and found it runs at least a full size small. It's very disappointing because I love this shoe. I wish I could size up!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for adidas NEO Sunlina Sport Flat
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy