Customer Reviews for M by Marinelli M by Marinelli Whispy Bootie

M by Marinelli M by Marinelli Whispy Bootie

M by Marinelli Whispy Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
3.75 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
5 of 862%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for M by Marinelli Whispy Bootie
Review 1 for M by Marinelli Whispy Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Liv21
Location: South Carolina
 September 8, 2014

Too Big

" Love the shoe. I needed this shoe for a wedding and had to return. However, I have a small foot (size 6) and my feet literally slipped right out. I would say order at least a half size smaller. I unfortunately could not exchange for a smaller size. "
Review 2 for M by Marinelli Whispy Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bibbsbabe
Location: Towson
 September 4, 2014

In love

" Cant lose with this pair... dress them up or down! "
Review 3 for M by Marinelli Whispy Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MissBee75
Location: Pembroke Pines, FL
 June 19, 2014

Awesom

" My foot is actually a 10.5 W but most stores do not have that size so I buy 11s. I say that this shoe runs a bit wide because I have a wide foot and it fit perfectly. It could be the fact that the shoe is soft it adhered to my foot. The height is awesome and it feels great. I wore these to a graduation and only took them off because I was afraid to climb those wide stadium benches with heels. I def. recommend. "
Review 4 for M by Marinelli Whispy Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kkkkm
Location: MN
 June 2, 2014

LOVED these shoes until they fell apart

" I bought these to wear to a wedding. They are extremely comfortable for a higher heel and very easy to walk in. They're easy to dress up or down. Unfortunately, I had worn them for less than an hour when the sole began to detach from the shoe!! I am extremely disappointed. "
Review 5 for M by Marinelli Whispy Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: drummercc
Location: Irvine
 May 19, 2014
" I think its a nice shoe that isnt too high, but the problem is the sole of the shoe, which is too smooth to the point that you will probably slip so I'm returning it. "
Review 6 for M by Marinelli Whispy Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rockinmynewshoes
Location: New Jersey
 April 13, 2014

Amazing Bootie

" This Bootie is amazing! Unbelievably comfortable and dressy. I can't wear narrow shoes and the fabric of this shoe allows for my foot to comfortably wear them all day and night long! LOVE THESE! "
Review 7 for M by Marinelli Whispy Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Darville
Location: Geismar, LA
 February 20, 2014

Gorgeous

" The shoe is gorgeous and comfortable. It runs true to size so there is no need to go up a size. "
Review 8 for M by Marinelli Whispy Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: timanda112
Location: staten island
 February 18, 2014
" this shoe fits perfectly. they are extremely comfortable and easy to walk in "