Customer Reviews for Saucony Saucony Bullet Retro Sneaker - Womens

Saucony Saucony Bullet Retro Sneaker - Womens

Saucony Bullet Retro Sneaker - Womens
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 of 1593%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Saucony Bullet Retro Sneaker - Womens
Review 1 for Saucony Bullet Retro Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Lehi, UT
 November 16, 2015

Perfection

" I love these so much I'm on my 3rd pair!! Might be too narrow for some feet but they're perfection for me. I hate tennis shoes that make my feet look huge and these make them look nice and petite. They work well for jeans and shorts, with or without socks. "
Review 2 for Saucony Bullet Retro Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Tennessee
 November 15, 2015

Great shoe!

" These shoes are super comfortable and go with any pair of jeans or shorts for a great casual look. I have long feet that make me self-conscious because they look so big, but these shoes made my feet look much smaller. The support is great, especially in the heels. "
Review 3 for Saucony Bullet Retro Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Upstate SC
 November 9, 2015

Great shoes if you adjust size

" I'm glad I followed another reviewer's suggestions to buy a half size larger. Also, I have curvy feet and these are almost too narrow at the top (so I would not recommend for anyone with wide feet). But the shoes are very lightweight and laces allow for a lot of adjustment, so they're quite comfortable. The support is better than most flats but not as much as a real work-out sneaker. "
Review 4 for Saucony Bullet Retro Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Michigan
 October 27, 2015

Women's Saucony Bullet Retro Sneaker

" Very cute, comfortable, light weight sneaker purchased at a good price. Would recommend these shoes. Also, I like having two sets of laces. Might want to purchase 1/2 size larger especially if you wear with socks. "
Review 5 for Saucony Bullet Retro Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: columbus, ohio
 October 25, 2015

Cute but no comfort

" These shoes are super cute but are not comforable. "
Review 6 for Saucony Bullet Retro Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Belmar
 October 18, 2015

Comfy, super light sneakers!

" These sneakers are awesome! They came in a couple of days before I left for a long weekend away and I took them for working out at the hotel and walking around town. We walked all day and I felt like I was wearing slippers. I did get a half size bigger than I normally would based on reviews that I had read and was glad that I did. They are really light and not bulky at all, which makes them perfect for packing in a carry on bag. "
Review 7 for Saucony Bullet Retro Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Washington, DC
 October 1, 2015

Comfy shoes

" Good comfy shoes for hanging out. "
Review 8 for Saucony Bullet Retro Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Brooklyn
 July 31, 2015

classic shoe for a reason

" I've been coveting Saucony sneakers for years, and I finally took the leap and bought my very own pair. These live up to my expectations, and I am definitely going to become a lifer! Very comfortable, true to size, and seem more durable than my athletic Newbalances. Highly recommend. "
Review 9 for Saucony Bullet Retro Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Philadelphia, Pa
 July 19, 2015

Great Sneaker

" I really love these sneakers. They are very light weight and comfortable. I use them for zumba workout which makes for great ease of movements. I would definitely recommend this sneaker for walking around, fashion or a dance workout. Whatever your use it is a great sneaker! "
Review 10 for Saucony Bullet Retro Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Jersey City, NJ
 June 29, 2015

Retro Sneaker!

" I luv this sneaker! Comfortable and the color is great, you can wear them with jeans or khakis! "
Review 11 for Saucony Bullet Retro Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: California
 May 13, 2015

Comfy, lightweight and cute

" I was looking for a sneaker to wear everyday that wasn't as bulky and "athletic" looking as my normal workout shoes and these fit the bill! Love their retro look (I have grey and mint). They're very lightweight and comfortable. Look cute with rolled jeans or leggings. "
Review 12 for Saucony Bullet Retro Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Wisconsin
 December 19, 2014

Comfy

" I have now bought two pairs of this style. They are very comfortable and cute. I get a lot of compliments on them. Very lightweight. I have a wide foot and these fit perfectly and dont make my foot look huge! "
Review 13 for Saucony Bullet Retro Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Appleton
 June 4, 2014

I wanted to love these!

" These shoes are really cute but even for my narrow foot were just too tight. I usually wear an 8 1/2 - 9, depending on the shoe. I ordered a 9 and they were tight with my athletic socks. Usually a 9 is more than roomy for me. I will have to return. "
Review 14 for Saucony Bullet Retro Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: USA
 May 25, 2014

Great Pair of Sneakers

" There are a really nice pair of cute, comfy sneakers. They look good with straight legged jeans and even with shorts! They are sleek, a good color, and were a good price. These will be my go to shoes for running around this summer. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Saucony Bullet Retro Sneaker - Womens
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy