Customer Reviews for Nike Nike Flex Experience Run 3 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens

Nike Nike Flex Experience Run 3 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens

Nike Flex Experience Run 3 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Average Customer Rating:
4.538 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 1385%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nike Flex Experience Run 3 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Review 1 for Nike Flex Experience Run 3 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bev7
Location: Chicago
 November 24, 2014

Awesome

"I tried these shoes on in the store and had to buy them online in the right color. I have pretty wide feet but I am able to wear these in the standard B size with no problem. I bought these for my 12 hour shifts at a hospital and they have been great so far. I have received a few compliments as well."
Review 2 for Nike Flex Experience Run 3 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Flojo98
Location: Washington DC
 November 19, 2014

Very light!

"These are very light and I really like them. Colors are awesome too."
Review 3 for Nike Flex Experience Run 3 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DeVo1
Location: Indian Trail, NC
 November 17, 2014
"Not as lightweight and flexible as I had hoped. I have a newer version of this shoe and figured this one would be just as comfy. Definitely not the case. A decent running shoe, but if you can afford to get a newer version of the shoe, do so."
Review 4 for Nike Flex Experience Run 3 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: queen8ii8
Location: boston
 November 9, 2014

i love them

"so comfy!! fits true to size..nike usually runs a lil small..feels like im not wearing anything"
Review 5 for Nike Flex Experience Run 3 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HuyenVu
Location: FM 1960
 October 30, 2014

Excellent product

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I bought this shoes for my sister. and she gave me the pic with 1000 thanks and <3. she is into this product since they are extremely comfy and light weight. for me, i have never used Nike but Adidas and Pumas. I think, i will buy one pair of Nike in recent times. Thanks DSW for bring me this joy."
Review 6 for Nike Flex Experience Run 3 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ellen07
Location: Atlanta, GA
 October 18, 2014

Very Comfortable, Perfect for long/distance

"Most comfy shoes I've ever had,title says it all"
Review 7 for Nike Flex Experience Run 3 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sarah007
Location: Kansas City
 September 9, 2014

Great shoes

"I love these shoes. They're so comfy and look super cute!"
Review 8 for Nike Flex Experience Run 3 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sara3
Location: Missouri
 September 5, 2014
"Overall pretty comfortable. Being on my feet all day at work or walking my dog 5 miles they hold up and don't hurt your feet."
Review 9 for Nike Flex Experience Run 3 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: jweb
Location: Cincinnati
 September 4, 2014

Comfy, but toe scoops up

"The toe curves up. On the plus side the return was accepted with no hassles -- a pleasure to do business with DSW."
Review 10 for Nike Flex Experience Run 3 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bella23423432
Location: Berkeley
 August 29, 2014
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"These are my favorite running shoes. I'm currently training for a half marathon and this is my 2nd pair that I've bought for training. They are super lightweight and comfortable, with enough support for long runs. Excuse the picture, mine are a little dusty from hitting the trails."
Review 11 for Nike Flex Experience Run 3 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: maralig12
Location: Washington, DC
 August 27, 2014

Love them

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"The colors are soo cool... Perfect for running, sunshine or rain! They are very comfortable, light and I really love them. Perfect gift for myself for my birthday :)"
Review 12 for Nike Flex Experience Run 3 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CLoDi
Location: Puerto Rico
 August 16, 2014

Most comfortable shoe ever

"i'm an underpronator and this shoe is perfect. Comfortable with support and lightweight. I have very wide feet and fits perfectly. Great price also. I bought the black ones but may buy the blue ones because I love them so much."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Flex Experience Run 3 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
4 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
4 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy