Customer Reviews for Nike Nike Flex Experience Run 3 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens

Nike Nike Flex Experience Run 3 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens

Nike Flex Experience Run 3 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Average Customer Rating:
4.727 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
20 of 2291%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nike Flex Experience Run 3 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Review 1 for Nike Flex Experience Run 3 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: youngblood
Location: seattle, wa
 May 29, 2015

Love these shoes

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I purchased these in the grey/green and absolutely love them. The colors on the website are really accurate to what I received. The shoes are super cute and SO comfortable. Wore them to the gym yesterday and was really happy with how they fit. I usually always wear a 9.5 and that size fit me great. Love them! "
Review 2 for Nike Flex Experience Run 3 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CsKeil
Location: MN
 May 16, 2015

Love!!

" These are the best pair of running shoes I have ever owned. Super comfy, and my toes aren't squished! "
Review 3 for Nike Flex Experience Run 3 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Blondevwspeedster
Location: Washington
 April 24, 2015

Great Running shoes!

" I run between 10-25 miles a week & these shoes are just what I was looking for! I love Nike! "
Review 4 for Nike Flex Experience Run 3 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kohane
Location: NY, Queens
 April 3, 2015

Extremely Comfortable Running Shoes!

" Went jogging with my boyfriend for the first time in these :) and they were extremely comfortable! I was a little worried I might have to wear them in like I usually do with most shoes, but these felt amazing from the beginning which made me very happy with the purchase. Snug and satisfying support while running. The size is true to size and they're even great for wide feet, it gives a good amount of space so your toes aren't being squished together. "
Review 5 for Nike Flex Experience Run 3 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CoJox26
Location: Cleveland
 January 22, 2015
" I love these shoes. They are extremely comfortable, fit my foot very well, and love the blue/pink color. My favorite pair of athletic shoes to wear. Just awesome. "
Review 6 for Nike Flex Experience Run 3 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GEC123
Location: Colorado
 January 20, 2015

Super Comfy

" The color was a little off from what I was expecting, but fit and comfort are excellent.... made me not mind the color so much. "
Review 7 for Nike Flex Experience Run 3 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Austin
 December 12, 2014

Amazing

" I bought the grey/mint pair because I thought they were pretty, but I honestly love them. I wear them to school, walking around town, etc; they are always so comfy! I recommend them to everyone! "
Review 8 for Nike Flex Experience Run 3 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bev7
Location: Chicago
 November 24, 2014

Awesome

" I tried these shoes on in the store and had to buy them online in the right color. I have pretty wide feet but I am able to wear these in the standard B size with no problem. I bought these for my 12 hour shifts at a hospital and they have been great so far. I have received a few compliments as well. "
Review 9 for Nike Flex Experience Run 3 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Flojo98
Location: Washington DC
 November 19, 2014

Very light!

" These are very light and I really like them. Colors are awesome too. "
Review 10 for Nike Flex Experience Run 3 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DeVo1
Location: Indian Trail, NC
 November 17, 2014
" Not as lightweight and flexible as I had hoped. I have a newer version of this shoe and figured this one would be just as comfy. Definitely not the case. A decent running shoe, but if you can afford to get a newer version of the shoe, do so. "
Review 11 for Nike Flex Experience Run 3 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: queen8ii8
Location: boston
 November 9, 2014

i love them

" so comfy!! fits true to size..nike usually runs a lil small..feels like im not wearing anything "
Review 12 for Nike Flex Experience Run 3 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HuyenVu
Location: FM 1960
 October 30, 2014

Excellent product

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I bought this shoes for my sister. and she gave me the pic with 1000 thanks and <3. she is into this product since they are extremely comfy and light weight. for me, i have never used Nike but Adidas and Pumas. I think, i will buy one pair of Nike in recent times. Thanks DSW for bring me this joy. "
Review 13 for Nike Flex Experience Run 3 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ellen07
Location: Atlanta, GA
 October 18, 2014

Very Comfortable, Perfect for long/distance

" Most comfy shoes I've ever had,title says it all "
Review 14 for Nike Flex Experience Run 3 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sarah007
Location: Kansas City
 September 9, 2014

Great shoes

" I love these shoes. They're so comfy and look super cute! "
Review 15 for Nike Flex Experience Run 3 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sara3
Location: Missouri
 September 5, 2014
" Overall pretty comfortable. Being on my feet all day at work or walking my dog 5 miles they hold up and don't hurt your feet. "
Review 16 for Nike Flex Experience Run 3 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: jweb
Location: Cincinnati
 September 4, 2014

Comfy, but toe scoops up

" The toe curves up. On the plus side the return was accepted with no hassles -- a pleasure to do business with DSW. "
Review 17 for Nike Flex Experience Run 3 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bella23423432
Location: Berkeley
 August 29, 2014
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" These are my favorite running shoes. I'm currently training for a half marathon and this is my 2nd pair that I've bought for training. They are super lightweight and comfortable, with enough support for long runs. Excuse the picture, mine are a little dusty from hitting the trails. "
Review 18 for Nike Flex Experience Run 3 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: maralig12
Location: Washington, DC
 August 27, 2014

Love them

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" The colors are soo cool... Perfect for running, sunshine or rain! They are very comfortable, light and I really love them. Perfect gift for myself for my birthday :) "
Review 19 for Nike Flex Experience Run 3 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CLoDi
Location: Puerto Rico
 August 16, 2014

Most comfortable shoe ever

" i'm an underpronator and this shoe is perfect. Comfortable with support and lightweight. I have very wide feet and fits perfectly. Great price also. I bought the black ones but may buy the blue ones because I love them so much. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Flex Experience Run 3 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.7 out of 5
( 4.7 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Runs Short
3.3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3.3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy