Customer Reviews for Skechers Skechers GOwalk 2 Fresco Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens

Skechers Skechers GOwalk 2 Fresco Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens

Skechers GOwalk 2 Fresco Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
7 of 888%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Skechers GOwalk 2 Fresco Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens
Review 1 for Skechers GOwalk 2 Fresco Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Baisleygirl
Location: NYC
 May 30, 2014

I CAN WALK!

" I had toe surgery, and even after 2 months none of my shoes were comfortable. Bought these beauties, and I am walking all over town with no pain! So excited I ordered another pair in bright blue for the summer.
I cannot rave enough about them. I've convinced my husband that he needs a pair also.
"
Review 2 for Skechers GOwalk 2 Fresco Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BeverlyL
Location: Pennsylvania
 May 20, 2014

Not good for high instep

" These shoes were were comfortable and also very roomy in the toe area. However, I have a very high instep and the top of the shoes cut into the top of my feet. Since they are fabric, there is no hope for them to stretch out with wear. I did order a different style GOwalk 2 that are cut lower and am hoping they will work better for me. "
Review 3 for Skechers GOwalk 2 Fresco Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Repunzel
Location: St. Louis, MO
 May 5, 2014

Comfy but wide toe

" I was surprised that these didn't fit quite as nicely as the other pair of Skechers GOwalk2 I ordered. These were a bit wide in the toe area and bunched up when I walked in them to try them out. Ended up returning them. "
Review 4 for Skechers GOwalk 2 Fresco Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JennieFromJersey
Location: New Jersey
 April 28, 2014

Mom Loves them

" Mom finds them very comfortable and light "
Review 5 for Skechers GOwalk 2 Fresco Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: crazybusy
Location: Detroit
 April 17, 2014

Great for walking

" These are really comfortable, easy to wear, and seem durable. I've worn them for a few days and am happy with the fit and comfort. I'm running for public office and have to walk through neighborhoods to meet people every day for the next few months. I got these when I realized my regular sneakers were not going to cut it. I would like more arch support, but overall a good buy. "
Review 6 for Skechers GOwalk 2 Fresco Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KSPaula
Location: Shawnee, KS
 April 11, 2014

another skecher shoe to love!

" I love everything about this comfy slip-on shoe! It is so comfortable to wear with bare feet and comes in so many colors - even in my harder to find size 11. I love the beige color to wear before it's full-on flip-flop season. I know I will be ordering more in fun colors also. "
Review 7 for Skechers GOwalk 2 Fresco Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MissNYWF
Location: NJ
 March 27, 2014

Most comfortable shoes on the planet!

" These shoes are a joy to have on! Like walking on a cloud! "
Review 8 for Skechers GOwalk 2 Fresco Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: knees
Location: PA
 March 14, 2014

Oh My Goodness!

" One of the most comfortable shoes I have ever worn -- I have pain in the balls of my feet when I walk. These shoes help diminish that. Very happy girl! "