Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Denise Fabric Platform Pump

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Denise Fabric Platform Pump

Kelly & Katie Denise Fabric Platform Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.111 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
7 of 978%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Denise Fabric Platform Pump
Review 1 for Kelly & Katie Denise Fabric Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: New York
 May 21, 2015

Comfy heels!

" I was going to order these in leather but I am sure glad I ordered them in fabric! They are very comfortable and don't run narrow near the toes like most peep toe shoes. The fabric is comfortable and bends with the foot. I walked in these and danced in these without an issue. If you're looking for a pair of black heels, then I would definitely recommend these! "
Review 2 for Kelly & Katie Denise Fabric Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Chicago
 March 5, 2015

Like a sleepers

" This is a very comfortable shoes!!! I love it, you can walk, you can dance. Amazing,
thanks "
Review 3 for Kelly & Katie Denise Fabric Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Ponce, PR
 March 3, 2015

Elegant Shoes

" I'm love it this shoes!!! Its comfy and elegant. "
Review 4 for Kelly & Katie Denise Fabric Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Maryland
 December 1, 2014
" These are some of these most comfortable heels I've owned. They took about a week to wear in, but after that I've been able to wear them all day in comfort. Am here buying a second pair for when my current ones are ready to be retired. One downside is that they started to peel a little around the peep toe, likely from rubbing when driving. Hence the 4 stars. They aren't the most durable, but I'm giving comfort with style the big thumbs up here. "
Review 5 for Kelly & Katie Denise Fabric Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: va
 August 7, 2014
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" pretty shoe. looking for white. tow too tight. "
Review 6 for Kelly & Katie Denise Fabric Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: State College PA
 June 20, 2014
" Just a little tight in the toes but otherwise pretty comfy right out of the box. Good low-to-mid heel height. "
Review 7 for Kelly & Katie Denise Fabric Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Ohio
 June 9, 2014

Surprised

" Unlike the previous reviewer, I was amazed at how well my feet tolerated these shoes. I haven't worn heels in years (I'm in my 60's), but I bought these and the first time I wore them, went to a wedding and was even able to dance in them (including doing the electric slide!). I did buy gel inserts for the balls of my feet, so that may have helped. Like any heels, I couldn't wait to take them off by the end of the night - but I made it through the evening with no complaints! I got the black which has a patent leather heel and platform - I really like the looks of them! (And my 26 year old daughter even commented how cute they were!) "
Review 8 for Kelly & Katie Denise Fabric Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Gwynedd
 April 6, 2014

Run...

" away from this shoe. They were a little uncomfortable when I tried them on but I figured I just had to break them in. I needed a plain, versatile work shoe and these would work. I tried, I really gave it my best effort but after 7 months of throwing these pumps into my work shoe cycle, I came home last week and threw them in the trash. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Kelly & Katie Denise Fabric Platform Pump
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy