Customer Reviews for Qupid Qupid Trivia-78 Sneaker

Qupid Qupid Trivia-78 Sneaker

Qupid Trivia-78 Sneaker
Average Customer Rating:
3.546 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
8 of 1173%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Qupid Trivia-78 Sneaker
Review 1 for Qupid Trivia-78 Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Pinguino
Location: Huntsville, AL
 August 29, 2014

Big disappointment

"I bought these shoes and as soon as I opened the box, I was disappointed. The inner soles did not appear attached to shoe itself. Extremely poor quality. Also the color was not as vibrant as pictured. I took them back that day."
Review 2 for Qupid Trivia-78 Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: NSMom
Location: CA
 July 19, 2014

Runs small

"I had to return these because they were about a size too small and a bit narrow at the toe."
Review 3 for Qupid Trivia-78 Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: CaitlynS
Location: Bolton, MA
 July 19, 2014

Do not buy- 2 pairs came defective

"I ordered the salmon color and thought I'd love them. When the first pair came I noticed a huge gap near the sole and arch of the shoe and a big metal piece could be felt. So I exchanged for same pair and again, same thing. Very disappointed. Apparently, that is just how they are made. If you're not picky like me then you probably wouldn't mind or notice... But it's a pretty big gap... Like someone put an shoe insert in that didn't fit correctly."
Review 4 for Qupid Trivia-78 Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jbense
Location: sacramento
 July 14, 2014

So cute!

"These were exactly what I was looking for! They are even cuter on, and much more comfortable that expected. Seriously ... these are a great purchase! Now all I need are the other colors!"
Review 5 for Qupid Trivia-78 Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Randee
Location: Las Vegas
 June 23, 2014

Love em!

"So comfortaby I feel I'm wearing slippers! This is my 3rd pr Black I also have the poppy & mint green Probably next the yellow!"
Review 6 for Qupid Trivia-78 Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Rosie12
Location: New Jersey
 June 17, 2014

Good for walking

"I bought these shoes to wear in the summer when I was doing a lot of walking. They aren't my favorite shoes but they are definitely good for walking when you need comfortable shoes!"
Review 7 for Qupid Trivia-78 Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Keekster
Location: New Jersey
 June 8, 2014

Little Big!

"I ordered these online and in my usual size, 10, and when I received them in the mail they were a little loose. If I had purchased them in store I may have bought a 9.5 instead, but I wear them anyway because they aren't loose enough to cause a problem. So just keep that in mind when purchasing if you often go between half sizes with shoes!!"
Review 8 for Qupid Trivia-78 Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MarcelaLe
Location: Seattle
 May 20, 2014
"i got the pink which looks more like a salmon color, very nice support for my arch foot ( difficult to find that) and fits perfect, great summer sneaker."
Review 9 for Qupid Trivia-78 Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Shelly1224
Location: Chicago
 May 17, 2014

Super Cute

"Super cute but i may return them. In trying them on they do run narrow and are a little tight, but if you have little feet I'd totally buy cause they are super super cute."
Review 10 for Qupid Trivia-78 Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KQ28CA
Location: Ca
 May 7, 2014

Qupid Trivia-78 Sneaker

"Nice casual sneaker. I got this one in black and I'm thinking about getting another color, it runs true to size and it is comfy"
Review 11 for Qupid Trivia-78 Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MarinaS17
Location: Baltimore
 April 22, 2014

Perfect for Summer

"I needed more closed-toe shoes for summer since I work in a lab and can't wear sandals every day, so I bought these on a whim. I really like them and think they will be comfy for standing. They did feel a little narrow, and I have very narrow feet as it is, so if you have wide feet you may want to size up for more room."