Customer Reviews for Qupid Qupid Count-38 Platform Pump

Qupid Qupid Count-38 Platform Pump

Qupid Count-38 Platform Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.125 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
2
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 of 888%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Qupid Count-38 Platform Pump
Review 1 for Qupid Count-38 Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
By: 
Location: CA
 January 19, 2015

Had to Return

" Ordered this shoe in the pink color forget the name exactly. Nevertheless as soon as I opened the box I knew this shoe was going to be returned it was narrow. I could not get the shoe on. And I just seriously expected a different shoe. "
Review 2 for Qupid Count-38 Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Jamaica
 December 10, 2014

Va Va Voom

" These pumps are very high, but very sexy, got them in peach and every eye was on them. "
Review 3 for Qupid Count-38 Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Texas
 December 10, 2014

Perfect

" These shoes are comfortable considering how tall they are. They are very unique and received plenty of compliments. "
Review 4 for Qupid Count-38 Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: MD
 December 1, 2014

Sexy!!!

" If you're into HIGH sexy heels, these are perfect! "
Review 5 for Qupid Count-38 Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Chicago
 November 7, 2014

Great-looking, but...

" I decided to purchase this shoe online after a few days of debate, and wow! I would say that these heels look even better in person. My only warning is that the fit is slightly loose - while walking around in them inside my house, I felt afraid that I might turn an ankle, ha ha. Even with the platform in the front. For the sale price of $25.00, however, you can't really go wrong. Also love the gold detailing. "
Review 6 for Qupid Count-38 Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Dayton, OH
 August 18, 2014

So Cute, but too Loose

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I love, love, love the look of these shoes. However, when I tried them on, the top part by the zipper was loose. I was able to put all four of my fingers in between my leg and shoe. Having this tall of a platform heel, there's no way I would be able to walk with confidence having it that loose. I recommend ordering 1 size lower. "
Review 7 for Qupid Count-38 Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Detroit,
 April 1, 2014

safe bet

" The shoe is absolutely gorgeous and has a mature appeal.
I purchased them in every color. My summer is going to be absolutely fabulous!!
"
Review 8 for Qupid Count-38 Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: san diego
 March 15, 2014

nice!

" they look amazing although the front part start to bother you after wearing them for long periods of time. Overall really nice! "