Customer Reviews for Carlos by Carlos Santana Carlos by Carlos Santana Kiara Wedge Sandal

Carlos by Carlos Santana Carlos by Carlos Santana Kiara Wedge Sandal

Carlos by Carlos Santana Kiara Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Carlos by Carlos Santana Kiara Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Carlos by Carlos Santana Kiara Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 April 18, 2015

The BEST!

" I ordered these for my mom and myself. We both LOVE these shoes. Its clever lace up design allows you to customize the width to fit your foot. I have a wider foot, and these are just perfect because you can loosen or tighten the ties to accommodate your shape. So comfortable! I'm on my feet ALL day at work and I have no problem in these sandals.
The materials are soft and well made, and the style is on point for the season.
Definitely considering another pair in a different color! "
Review 2 for Carlos by Carlos Santana Kiara Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Houston
 March 13, 2015

Pleasantly surprised

" I wasn't looking for a pair a shoes but then I came across these and fell in love. I got them in blue and in a 1/2 size smaller than I usually wear but they still fit perfectly. I have them in blue and they're so beautiful. After a while of walking in them, they do hurt my foot a little due to the slight heel but nothing unbearable. "
Review 3 for Carlos by Carlos Santana Kiara Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: So. Cal
 March 5, 2015

LOVE THEM!

" I have 2 pairs and am back for the third. Love Carlos shoes....always get compliments when I wear these sandals. "
Review 4 for Carlos by Carlos Santana Kiara Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: michigan
 January 7, 2015

Love em!

" Love the color, better in real, love the sexy scrappy look but still down enough to wear anywhere. Best thing ladies, they do not pinch your pinky toe! I wear Abt 7-8(varies w maker) M width, I'm on the short side so I love a lift but can't due to broken back (3xs).I can wear these for at least 4hrs w/o pain. These shoes are tough also, at least I believe they are as they show no signs of breaking, fraying, tears, etc....if you like em, buy em, I do not think you will regret it! "
Review 5 for Carlos by Carlos Santana Kiara Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Houston, TX
 September 11, 2014

inconsistent sizing

" Try to buy in the store if possible!! I own two pairs of these shoes. Black in size 7 and blue in size 7.5. I'm always, always, always a 6.5 in shoes and the 6.5 was way too small and tight. The black size 7 pair is actually my looser pair... in fact, it's so loose that it can rub blisters on my feet. The blue 7.5 is the perfect fit. I never would have thought to buy a shoe 2 sizes larger if I hadn't tried it on in the store... very glad I did! Apart from the sizing inconsistencies, I love these shoes. They're so stylish! I wear a lot of neutrals and the blue is great for a pop of color. They look great with skinny jeans. I'd buy these again in other colors but I wouldn't risk buying them online. "
Review 6 for Carlos by Carlos Santana Kiara Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Albuquerque, NM
 August 13, 2014

Cute & Comfy

" Bought these in Black on my trip to Vegas a few months ago. Love them. They are comfy and cute. "
Review 7 for Carlos by Carlos Santana Kiara Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Midwest
 July 24, 2014

My Blue Suede Shoes!

" I LOVE blue shoes, and these are no exception. They are comfy and go with skirts, dresses, pants, capris all with equal ease. I wore these when I was on my feet for 8 hours the very first time. I honestly forgot I had new shoes on because they are light and flexible. You can adjust tightness by the laces, and there is a buckle on the heel strap. Easy to adjust for your foot! I highly recommend these for all ages. Stylish. "
Review 8 for Carlos by Carlos Santana Kiara Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Boston
 July 2, 2014

Most comfy sandal ever!

" A simple, but cute wedge sandal that goes with skirts or slacks & jeans. I love this blue color. Fits perfectly and is so comfy! "
Review 9 for Carlos by Carlos Santana Kiara Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 June 13, 2014

great summer sandal

" I have been looking for a black gladiator flat summer sandal and these are absolutely perfect. They are light weight and will go with everything. Love "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Carlos by Carlos Santana Kiara Wedge Sandal
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
5 out of 5
Very Comfy