Customer Reviews for Skechers Skechers Vigor 2.0 Sneaker

Skechers Skechers Vigor 2.0 Sneaker

Skechers Vigor 2.0 Sneaker
Average Customer Rating:
4.647 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
14 of 1782%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Skechers Vigor 2.0 Sneaker
Review 1 for Skechers Vigor 2.0 Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: El Paso
 May 16, 2016

very comfy

" Extremely comfortable shoes, use them at the gym. "
Review 2 for Skechers Vigor 2.0 Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Westminster, MD
 May 15, 2016

Great comfort, poor quality

" I really love the comfort of this shoe. The memory foam insoles really feel great on the feet. After wearing these shoes a few times, I noticed one day that something caught when I was walking on large rocks and boulders. When I looked at the soles of the shoes, I realized that they were separating at the color breaks and beginning to come apart. Not a durable product for an outdoor shoe. "
Review 3 for Skechers Vigor 2.0 Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Santa Monica
 May 8, 2016

This shoe works for the whole family

" My husband selected these for a walking shoe. I had been looking for a brown women's sneaker to no avail. I decided to try these myself (two sizes down since it's a man's shoe) and both my husband and I agree-this is supremely comfortable with great shock absorption. We both have wide feet and this shoe is fabulous in that regard. We would highly recommend this shoe-they give our feet energy! "
Review 4 for Skechers Vigor 2.0 Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Brooklyn
 May 2, 2016

Overall Good

" Comfortable and wears well. "
Review 5 for Skechers Vigor 2.0 Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Fresno
 April 28, 2016
" I bought this shoe for a friend they loved them. Especially since he is picky "
Review 6 for Skechers Vigor 2.0 Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Long Island
 April 27, 2016

Vigor 2.0

" Excellent very comfortable "
Review 7 for Skechers Vigor 2.0 Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Bethesda, MD
 April 26, 2016

Love em!

" Ordered the wide for my high instep and normally 4E foot. I have no cartilage in either of my big toe joints as a result of many years of short stops on hard surface tennis courts. These shoes are very comfortable and the memory foam insoles are very wonderful. I will definitely be leaving my Merrell sneakers for these Skechers "
Review 8 for Skechers Vigor 2.0 Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: KC, MO
 April 24, 2016

Skechers Vigor

" Husband loves these shoes! "
Review 9 for Skechers Vigor 2.0 Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Minneapolis, MN
 April 24, 2016

I dont want to take them off.

" I can't believe how comfortable these shoes are. There was virtually no break in period. The dark blue is neutral enough to wear to the office. I can wear them all day without fatigue. This style was well worth the price I paid. "
Review 10 for Skechers Vigor 2.0 Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Shytown
 December 21, 2015

Comfy and extra wide

" These are "extra wide" shoes, they are more like hikers than sneakers, but I wanted them just for walking around. They are extremely comfy, as they have memory foam inserts, and are great for my wide feet. "
Review 11 for Skechers Vigor 2.0 Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Arlington Va
 November 22, 2015

Love sketchers

" big fan of sketchers - perfect fit. DSW is pretty sweet. colors as as aadvertized "
Review 12 for Skechers Vigor 2.0 Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Columbus OH
 November 7, 2015

Great Shoe

" Shoe is great, have wide feet and fits perfect. Very comfortable, wear them daily to work :) "
Review 13 for Skechers Vigor 2.0 Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Philadelphia
 August 14, 2015

Skechers Vigor: heavenly

" These sneakers are incredibly comfortable. The memory foam is perfect. "
Review 14 for Skechers Vigor 2.0 Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: New Hampshire
 July 22, 2015

Like them

" These are wide width and that's why I purchased them. They fit great and are very comfortable "
Review 15 for Skechers Vigor 2.0 Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Miami
 June 10, 2015

Comfy

" I got these for my husband who uses wide in all his shoes and sneakers, got them in the blue/grey and they look very nice and are comfy. "
Review 16 for Skechers Vigor 2.0 Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Charlotte
 August 18, 2014

Clutsy

" I bought these shoes for comfort more so than for style because of my recent foot surgery. However, they were a bit large and very clutsy/bulky looking. Looked like I had on oversized shoes. Had to return as they really didn't suit me at all. "
Review 17 for Skechers Vigor 2.0 Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Boca Raton, FL
 April 26, 2014

Finally....a shoe that fits and is comfortable

" My podiatrist recommended Asics since I needed a good shoe for walking. Unfortunately, I have a wide foot and no Asics in the store fit my feet. I also tried Nike, and everything else in the store until I came upon these Sketchers. They fit perfect with the orthotics I had to install. The memory foam innersole cushions so well, its a pleasure to walk in them. I have used them now for two weeks solid and they are KEEPERS. "