Customer Reviews for Blondo Blondo Joann Bootie

Blondo Blondo Joann Bootie

Blondo Joann Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
3 out of 5
3
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
6 of 967%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Blondo Joann Bootie
Review 1 for Blondo Joann Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: kmbaqui
Location: Western Massachusetts
 August 15, 2014

Ready for Fall!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"High quality, high style bootie! I can't wait to rock them!"
Review 2 for Blondo Joann Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LBSB
Location: Wisconsin
 August 11, 2014

Blondo bootie

"Based on the other reviews I sized up - ordered a nine wide (as opposed to an 8.5 M). The boots are way too big// long sooo I have ordered an 8.5, but stuck with the wide width to allow for thick socks in the winter. Not sure how they will fit. These boots are made well and are really simple. I had no problems pulling them on. Not sure if that is because of the wide width."
Review 3 for Blondo Joann Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NYCRock
Location: NYC
 June 14, 2014

Amazing for travel!

"I bought these specifically for a trip I was taking- two weeks in the UK and Ireland. I wanted something that could transition from walking boot to slightly dressy for museums and restaurants and these did the trick perfectly! They were comfortable to walk 10+ miles a day in and the waterproofing sure came in handy! I am an 8 1/2-9 W (VERY wide foot) and the 9W fit well, with a small amount of tugging to get them on."
Review 4 for Blondo Joann Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cabinista
Location: Hugo
 April 15, 2014

High instep woe

"As perfect as these boots are, sadly they are not for those with a high instep. Couldn't slide my foot in (no zipper). But they were beautiful and light weight."
Review 5 for Blondo Joann Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: NicoleSF
Location: SF
 April 7, 2014
"Great boot. I see what other buyers are saying- but luckily i read their reveiws first before ordering. I have relatively slender feet but went with the W. The boot goes on just fine. I wear an 8.5 and got 8.5 W. Good feel. it's a bit stiff but it's a robust boot and prob just needs to be broken in a bit. I love the way it looks. also love that it's water/mud proof. Can't wait to test that out. I also scotch guarded it Just in case. :)"
Review 6 for Blondo Joann Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: javw
Location: massachusetts
 March 27, 2014

Difficult

"I have a very narrow foot and wasn't able to even get the boots on. I tried several times but never actually was able to get my foot in the boot."
Review 7 for Blondo Joann Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: Anonymous
Location: Houston
 March 26, 2014

Unwearable - No Zipper

"Ordered size 10W. My feet couldn't get in past the top of the boot. Looks lovely but I have to return it - I want a pair of shoes not an ornament"
Review 8 for Blondo Joann Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Renece
Location: New York City
 March 25, 2014
"Not a true wide."
Review 9 for Blondo Joann Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: googhe1
Location: Kansas City
 March 8, 2014

Quality Leather Bootie

"Bar none a nice quality leather bootie in a great color. Love the fact that they are waterproof too! The fit is perfect and a comfortable boot once on. But getting them on is where the trouble lies. Its hard to pull on especially with socks. No problem barefoot. Perhaps it will become easier to pull on with wear. That's the only reason I gave it a 4 instead of a 5!"