Customer Reviews for Deer Stags Deer Stags Times Oxford

Deer Stags Deer Stags Times Oxford

Deer Stags Times Oxford
Average Customer Rating:
4.188 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
14 of 1688%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Deer Stags Times Oxford
Review 1 for Deer Stags Times Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: IB40
Location: MACON, GA
 September 14, 2013

Great

"Great shoes, very comfortable, the price is right, and the company is great."
Review 2 for Deer Stags Times Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: steve5587
Location: worcester ma
 October 30, 2010

ok

"I dont think i would buy this brand again. I bought them about a month ago and i already need to replace them. The seams are all falling apart"
Review 3 for Deer Stags Times Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: bonapart
Location: LA
 April 20, 2010

Comfortable work shoe

"Wear these shoes during 14 Hour work days and find them very comfortable"
Review 4 for Deer Stags Times Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: choco
Location: MA
 April 19, 2010

Comfy shoes

"I got this pair for my husband and he loves it. The color is a maroon mixed brown. Has a neat finish. Looks professional yet simple."
Review 5 for Deer Stags Times Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TrueBlue
Location: NY
 December 7, 2009

They're great

"I have a problem with one of my toes and so I need to becareful with shoe fit. These were great, very comfortable right from the start."
Review 6 for Deer Stags Times Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: stugops
Location: New York
 August 17, 2009

Great Shoe

"I have bought this style shoe many times and I still can't over how comfortoble it fits."
Review 7 for Deer Stags Times Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: skycam66
Location: Coronado, CA
 August 10, 2009

Not a good value

"These shoes showed signs of wear within the first couple of times wearing them. With the top of the shoe literally flaking off. And the break-in period was not a pleasant ezperience. I've worn other Deer Stag shoes and really liked them but these shoes are terrible. Not a good value at all."
Review 8 for Deer Stags Times Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NLVWShoes
Location: AL
 July 6, 2009

Decent purchase for the use

"I bought these b/c my husband needed dress shoes for work that had a rubber sole because of the nature of his job & to withstand the wear & tear. He wears a suit and they give you the look of business from the top yet function & durability on the bottom."
Review 9 for Deer Stags Times Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: duke69111
Location: Wichita, KS
 May 11, 2009

Best Shoes Ever

"This brand of shoes, the Deer Stags Times was the best shoe I have ever wore comfort wise and will likely be the last dress shoe brand I ever buy."
Review 10 for Deer Stags Times Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Supermom
Location: Erie, PA
 January 5, 2009

Great shoe/Great value

"I bought these shoes as a Christmas gift for my 20-year-old son. Size 16 shoes are hard to come by and usually very expensive, plus I never know whether or not they will fit him well. He declared these to be "great shoes - very comfortable to wear at work all day" and couldn't believe how little I had paid for them. I may order another pair as soon as I'm done here!!"
Review 11 for Deer Stags Times Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KB934
Location: Centreville, VA
 November 18, 2008

Definately recommended

"A great quality shoe for the price. Unlike most of the dress-like shoes around, they are much more comfortable and your feet don't hurt if you are on your feet for hours. I most likely will repeat my purchase of this shoe when these ones wear out."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Deer Stags Times Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: citybythebay
Location: San Francisco, CA
 November 5, 2008

Dad loves his new shoes

"I purchased these for my father who has a wide foot. He loves his new shoes! They fit his wide measurement requirement perfectly and we did not have to go up in a size."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Deer Stags Times Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: newyorkguy
Location: NY
 November 5, 2008

Basic Work Shoe

"If you need a basic dress shoe for work this is it. Not fancy, but gets the job done. Perfect for walking."
Review 14 for Deer Stags Times Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Vengarre
Location: Linstead, Jamaica
Age:45-55
I consider myself:mainstream
I primarily wear these shoes:to work
 August 6, 2008

A good buy

"This shoe is comfortable and ideal for walking and standing long hours. The in-sole hugs your feet and gives a cushioning feel to weary feet. I recommend this shoe to all my colleagues in teaching."
Review 15 for Deer Stags Times Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: berryfire
Location: Jax Beach FL.
Age:45-55
I consider myself:fashionable
 May 20, 2008

The most comfortable men's shoes

"I knew before my husband did that these were the most comfortable shoes. The special footbed inside and the lightweight feel of the shoe. When he finally wore them for the first time he said it was like they were already broken in. We usually had his leather shoes stretched and distressed as he has problems with stiff leather shoes. I will be buying more of these for him as he is so difficult to find shoes for."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Deer Stags Times Oxford
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
2 out of 5
Very Comfy