Customer Reviews for Adidas adidas Samba Classic Indoor Soccer Shoe - Mens

Adidas adidas Samba Classic Indoor Soccer Shoe - Mens

adidas Samba Classic Indoor Soccer Shoe - Mens
Average Customer Rating:
4.787 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(47 Reviews) 41
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (47 reviews)
5 stars
38
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
46 of 4798%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for adidas Samba Classic Indoor Soccer Shoe - Mens
Review 1 for adidas Samba Classic Indoor Soccer Shoe - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: uawolff
Location: San Francisco
 October 3, 2014

LOVE THE SAMBA

" great shoe. "
Review 2 for adidas Samba Classic Indoor Soccer Shoe - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Birthday
Location: Midland, michigan
 March 9, 2014
" The product shipped quickly. Purchased as a gift for family member. He has worn this shoe form many years "
Review 3 for adidas Samba Classic Indoor Soccer Shoe - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LoveHeight
Location: Philadelphia
 August 15, 2013

Exactly what he was looking for.

" My boyfriend loves these sneakers! He says they're very comfortable and he can wear them with anything. They're light on the feet too. The price was great too! "
Review 4 for adidas Samba Classic Indoor Soccer Shoe - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: michie79
Location: massachusetts
 April 11, 2013

awesome!

" super comfy! "
Review 5 for adidas Samba Classic Indoor Soccer Shoe - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Uffdah
Location: Minneapolis
 April 2, 2013

The Abrams Tank of the Sneaker World

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I bought these shoes before I started my junior year of high school, it is now senior year and I'm still wearing them! I have abused the living daylights out of these shoes (lawn mowing, mud, dust, getting them wet, running from bears, playing drums, cycling etc.) and they still look very decent! They also happen to be the most comfortable shoes I have ever owned. They will probably need a new pair of laces soon, and the inside lining is very torn up but other than that they remain solid shoes. I will wear them until I can see light through the soles... "
Review 6 for adidas Samba Classic Indoor Soccer Shoe - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AnjaH
Location: Philadelphia
 March 22, 2013

Men's Samba Classic

" always a comfortable classic to fall back on! Have bought this pair in black or white multiple times already and they are sturdy and comfortable! "
Review 7 for adidas Samba Classic Indoor Soccer Shoe - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mom4ever
Location: New jersey
 January 14, 2013

He LOVED them !!!!

" First time buying shoes online for my son. I am so happy, not only did DSW have a style to suit him but also the brands that I trust for quality. His feet are growing so fast, but with DSW I can keep up!!! "
Review 8 for adidas Samba Classic Indoor Soccer Shoe - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: victorj
Location: los ángeles
 December 27, 2012

adidas men's samba classic

" excelent service "
Review 9 for adidas Samba Classic Indoor Soccer Shoe - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DrBee
Location: West Bloomfield, Michigan
 November 27, 2012

Samba's

" Two older sons cannot do without this specific product. I don't know why they love them so much but both demand the Samba Classic while away from home ( Canada and Korea). "
Review 10 for adidas Samba Classic Indoor Soccer Shoe - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: JulianC
Location: New York
 November 10, 2012

Fairly disappointing.

" I bought this shoe based on all of the good reviews it received. But the shoe was incredibly tight. I wear a 10.5, the same size I ordered this shoe in. I could barely walk around because my toe was rubbing against the front. The shoe is also very narrow. If anyone is interested in this shoe, I would go up a half a size before ordering. "
Review 11 for adidas Samba Classic Indoor Soccer Shoe - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NoahG
Location: San Francisco
 September 4, 2012
" Best shoe ever "
Review 12 for adidas Samba Classic Indoor Soccer Shoe - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: futbolcoach
Location: Georgia
 August 31, 2012

The old stand by

" I've been wearing these classics for well over 25 years and will continue to for many more "
Review 13 for adidas Samba Classic Indoor Soccer Shoe - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jjchen
Location: California
 April 11, 2012

Very comfortable and good looking shoes

" Very neat looking and comfortable. Also item delivered fast. "
Review 14 for adidas Samba Classic Indoor Soccer Shoe - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: SMazz
Location: Westchester, NY
 January 6, 2012
" Great shoe to play soccer in "
Review 15 for adidas Samba Classic Indoor Soccer Shoe - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Crisnet410
Location: Boston
 December 27, 2011

Classic!

" Bought for my brother for Christmas, and he loved them, this sneaker truly is a classic, never goes out of style. I wore them almost 20 years ago, and he is wearing them now! "
Review 16 for adidas Samba Classic Indoor Soccer Shoe - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Zananan
Location: Los Angeles
 December 17, 2011

Great shoes

" They look great and they are comfortable. "
Review 17 for adidas Samba Classic Indoor Soccer Shoe - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: YoungGrandma
Location: East Coast
 December 14, 2011

Called "classic" for a reason

" Both my adult sons have been wearing this style for years. They look neater and more casual-appropriate than sneakers, but are sneaker-comfy. They've worn well (and that's even considering trips through the washer, which probably isn't manufacturer-approved) with every one of the many pairs we've purchased. There are a bunch of color combos -- school colors included. From a mom's perspective, the fact that I know there's consistency in the quality and sizing lets me purchase replacements confidently! "
Review 18 for adidas Samba Classic Indoor Soccer Shoe - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: abtreasure
Location: Layton, UT
 December 10, 2011

Comfortable Shoes

" These are the only shoes my husband wears. Very comfortable! "
Review 19 for adidas Samba Classic Indoor Soccer Shoe - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: preppylex87
Location: brookline, ma
 November 18, 2011
" bf loves these... only complaint is that they squeek. "
Review 20 for adidas Samba Classic Indoor Soccer Shoe - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Oile
Location: Chicago
 November 2, 2011

Adidas Samba Classic

" A classic shoe, i just love these shoes, playing soccer, everyday walking. Very comfortable... "