Customer Reviews for Adidas adidas Samba Classic Indoor Soccer Shoe - Mens

Adidas adidas Samba Classic Indoor Soccer Shoe - Mens

adidas Samba Classic Indoor Soccer Shoe - Mens
Average Customer Rating:
4.784 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(51 Reviews) 45
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (51 reviews)
5 stars
41
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
50 of 5198%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for adidas Samba Classic Indoor Soccer Shoe - Mens
Review 1 for adidas Samba Classic Indoor Soccer Shoe - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: MIAMI,FL
 May 3, 2015

Comfortable

" My signature shoes. They match with everything. "
Review 2 for adidas Samba Classic Indoor Soccer Shoe - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Indianapolis, IN
 April 10, 2015

Samba Bamba...

" Sambas are a staple in my wardrobe. As an aging athlete, I find the Samba to be a comfortable, casual, groovy shoe. "
Review 3 for adidas Samba Classic Indoor Soccer Shoe - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Hollywood, FL
 March 31, 2015

Great Shoes

" I bought these shoes for my son. He loves them. They fit perfect and are very comfortable. "
Review 4 for adidas Samba Classic Indoor Soccer Shoe - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: bayside, ny
 February 1, 2015

the "must have shoe"

" so.....I went in to the dsw store, these samba caught my eyes first, then after I put them on, I said to myself: "this is it!". it's not just such handsome shoe but the arch support is the killer of this guys. get these samba you will never regret, my friend. "
Review 5 for adidas Samba Classic Indoor Soccer Shoe - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: San Francisco
 October 3, 2014

LOVE THE SAMBA

" great shoe. "
Review 6 for adidas Samba Classic Indoor Soccer Shoe - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Midland, michigan
 March 9, 2014
" The product shipped quickly. Purchased as a gift for family member. He has worn this shoe form many years "
Review 7 for adidas Samba Classic Indoor Soccer Shoe - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Philadelphia
 August 15, 2013

Exactly what he was looking for.

" My boyfriend loves these sneakers! He says they're very comfortable and he can wear them with anything. They're light on the feet too. The price was great too! "
Review 8 for adidas Samba Classic Indoor Soccer Shoe - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: massachusetts
 April 11, 2013

awesome!

" super comfy! "
Review 9 for adidas Samba Classic Indoor Soccer Shoe - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Minneapolis
 April 2, 2013

The Abrams Tank of the Sneaker World

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I bought these shoes before I started my junior year of high school, it is now senior year and I'm still wearing them! I have abused the living daylights out of these shoes (lawn mowing, mud, dust, getting them wet, running from bears, playing drums, cycling etc.) and they still look very decent! They also happen to be the most comfortable shoes I have ever owned. They will probably need a new pair of laces soon, and the inside lining is very torn up but other than that they remain solid shoes. I will wear them until I can see light through the soles... "
Review 10 for adidas Samba Classic Indoor Soccer Shoe - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Philadelphia
 March 22, 2013

Men's Samba Classic

" always a comfortable classic to fall back on! Have bought this pair in black or white multiple times already and they are sturdy and comfortable! "
Review 11 for adidas Samba Classic Indoor Soccer Shoe - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: New jersey
 January 14, 2013

He LOVED them !!!!

" First time buying shoes online for my son. I am so happy, not only did DSW have a style to suit him but also the brands that I trust for quality. His feet are growing so fast, but with DSW I can keep up!!! "
Review 12 for adidas Samba Classic Indoor Soccer Shoe - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: los ángeles
 December 27, 2012

adidas men's samba classic

" excelent service "
Review 13 for adidas Samba Classic Indoor Soccer Shoe - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: West Bloomfield, Michigan
 November 27, 2012

Samba's

" Two older sons cannot do without this specific product. I don't know why they love them so much but both demand the Samba Classic while away from home ( Canada and Korea). "
Review 14 for adidas Samba Classic Indoor Soccer Shoe - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: 
Location: New York
 November 10, 2012

Fairly disappointing.

" I bought this shoe based on all of the good reviews it received. But the shoe was incredibly tight. I wear a 10.5, the same size I ordered this shoe in. I could barely walk around because my toe was rubbing against the front. The shoe is also very narrow. If anyone is interested in this shoe, I would go up a half a size before ordering. "
Review 15 for adidas Samba Classic Indoor Soccer Shoe - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: San Francisco
 September 4, 2012
" Best shoe ever "
Review 16 for adidas Samba Classic Indoor Soccer Shoe - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Georgia
 August 31, 2012

The old stand by

" I've been wearing these classics for well over 25 years and will continue to for many more "
Review 17 for adidas Samba Classic Indoor Soccer Shoe - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: California
 April 11, 2012

Very comfortable and good looking shoes

" Very neat looking and comfortable. Also item delivered fast. "
Review 18 for adidas Samba Classic Indoor Soccer Shoe - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Westchester, NY
 January 6, 2012
" Great shoe to play soccer in "
Review 19 for adidas Samba Classic Indoor Soccer Shoe - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Boston
 December 27, 2011

Classic!

" Bought for my brother for Christmas, and he loved them, this sneaker truly is a classic, never goes out of style. I wore them almost 20 years ago, and he is wearing them now! "
Review 20 for adidas Samba Classic Indoor Soccer Shoe - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Los Angeles
 December 17, 2011

Great shoes

" They look great and they are comfortable. "