Customer Reviews for Adidas adidas Samba Classic Indoor Soccer Shoe - Mens

Adidas adidas Samba Classic Indoor Soccer Shoe - Mens

adidas Samba Classic Indoor Soccer Shoe - Mens
Average Customer Rating:
4.784 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(51 Reviews) 45
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (51 reviews)
5 stars
41
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
50 of 5198%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for adidas Samba Classic Indoor Soccer Shoe - Mens
Review 21 for adidas Samba Classic Indoor Soccer Shoe - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: East Coast
 December 14, 2011

Called "classic" for a reason

" Both my adult sons have been wearing this style for years. They look neater and more casual-appropriate than sneakers, but are sneaker-comfy. They've worn well (and that's even considering trips through the washer, which probably isn't manufacturer-approved) with every one of the many pairs we've purchased. There are a bunch of color combos -- school colors included. From a mom's perspective, the fact that I know there's consistency in the quality and sizing lets me purchase replacements confidently! "
Review 22 for adidas Samba Classic Indoor Soccer Shoe - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Layton, UT
 December 10, 2011

Comfortable Shoes

" These are the only shoes my husband wears. Very comfortable! "
Review 23 for adidas Samba Classic Indoor Soccer Shoe - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: brookline, ma
 November 18, 2011
" bf loves these... only complaint is that they squeek. "
Review 24 for adidas Samba Classic Indoor Soccer Shoe - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Chicago
 November 2, 2011

Adidas Samba Classic

" A classic shoe, i just love these shoes, playing soccer, everyday walking. Very comfortable... "
Review 25 for adidas Samba Classic Indoor Soccer Shoe - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Washington, DC
 October 16, 2011

Adidas classic

" My boyfriend loves this sneakers. He has been using them for years and they are still his favorite. I recommend them to any gals who are looking for a comfy, nice pair of sneakers for their man. "
Review 26 for adidas Samba Classic Indoor Soccer Shoe - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Oklahoma
 August 20, 2011

adidas men's samba classic sneaker

" I bought this item as a gift. He says he loves the shoes and that they're very comfy. They looked great on, by the way, as shoes on screen can sometimes look very different once you put them on your feet. He gave me the ratings. "
Review 27 for adidas Samba Classic Indoor Soccer Shoe - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: online
 August 15, 2011

Great Memories

" The fit is perfect. These shoes remind me of days long gone and fun soccer games. "
Review 28 for adidas Samba Classic Indoor Soccer Shoe - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: seattle, wa
 July 11, 2011
" I love these shoes! I just bought my second pair. They are very comfortable. There's good arch support which is very important for me because I have flat feet. They are very durable, I wore my first pair for a good 2 years and they were still in good condition, worn in some places, but not falling apart. I've worn these shoes playing soccer and frisbee, but they are also comfy and perfect for everyday walking around. All around a great pair of shoes! "
Review 29 for adidas Samba Classic Indoor Soccer Shoe - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Middletown, OH
 June 7, 2011

Great Classics

" I have had several pairs of Sambas. They are always a great classic. Easy to order online. "
Review 30 for adidas Samba Classic Indoor Soccer Shoe - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: California
 March 29, 2011

Still great

" What's to say. I remember getting these shoes back in the early 80's and they are still as good as I remember. Actually they are probably a little bit better now, but look the same as ever. You won't be disappointed with this shoe. "
Review 31 for adidas Samba Classic Indoor Soccer Shoe - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Miami, FL
 March 9, 2011

Samba Classic

" I bought these for my husband as gift. I was surprised to find out he wore this style throughout his school days. He was glad to have them again. They are his favorites. "
Review 32 for adidas Samba Classic Indoor Soccer Shoe - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Austin, Texas
 March 4, 2011

My main squeeze loved them

" Classic Adidas! What else can I say, there keepers. "
Review 33 for adidas Samba Classic Indoor Soccer Shoe - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Seattle, WA
 February 24, 2011

Great Casual Shoe

" Got these for a Christmas gift for my husband - he loved them! Very comfy, great shoe with jeans and a hoodie or long sleeved t-shirt! "
Review 34 for adidas Samba Classic Indoor Soccer Shoe - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 February 17, 2011

Classic

" I love this shoe with any outfit, it's so classic and never goes out of style! My husband even wore these in our wedding . "
Review 35 for adidas Samba Classic Indoor Soccer Shoe - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: San Jose, CA
 January 19, 2011

I love these shoes!

" A friend turned me on to these shoes and I can't thank him enough! I currently have one black pair as shown, but I bought an extra pair when they were on sale so that when the first pair was all used up, I had a spare. I also have a white pair with blue stripes. Always looking for other color combos. "
Review 36 for adidas Samba Classic Indoor Soccer Shoe - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: San Diego
 January 18, 2011

Great style with comfort

" I bought these for my husband, and he is VERY picky about comfort. Unlike us women who tend to sacrifice a little (or a lot) of comfort for great style, my husband will not sacrifice any comfort. But these adorable shoes have been his go-to shoes since he's had them. It's a win-win situation with cute fashion AND comfort, HOORAY! "
Review 37 for adidas Samba Classic Indoor Soccer Shoe - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: New York, NY
 December 7, 2010

Great!

" I bought this as a gift for a friend. He wears it all the time and finds it very comfortable. I think its a classic design and a must have in every man's closet! "
Review 38 for adidas Samba Classic Indoor Soccer Shoe - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Milwaukee, WI
 November 4, 2010

Cute and Casual

" I bought these for my husband as a second choice due to the ones I wanted not being in stock in his size. They fit the need and purpose. "
Review 39 for adidas Samba Classic Indoor Soccer Shoe - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: San Diego, CA
 September 26, 2010

great addidas

" these shoes are great. I bought them for my husband and he wears them all the time. Very comfy and very stylish. "
Review 40 for adidas Samba Classic Indoor Soccer Shoe - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: kirkland
 July 4, 2010

Comfortable & Stylish

" Excellent Shoes for Casual Wear or Going out Partying. Great Choice!! Very Comfortable and Fits Great!! "