Customer Reviews for Adidas adidas Samba Classic Indoor Soccer Shoe - Mens

Adidas adidas Samba Classic Indoor Soccer Shoe - Mens

adidas Samba Classic Indoor Soccer Shoe - Mens
Average Customer Rating:
4.783 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(46 Reviews) 40
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (46 reviews)
5 stars
37
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
45 of 4698%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for adidas Samba Classic Indoor Soccer Shoe - Mens
Review 21 for adidas Samba Classic Indoor Soccer Shoe - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sassycat
Location: Oklahoma
 August 20, 2011

adidas men's samba classic sneaker

"I bought this item as a gift. He says he loves the shoes and that they're very comfy. They looked great on, by the way, as shoes on screen can sometimes look very different once you put them on your feet. He gave me the ratings."
Review 22 for adidas Samba Classic Indoor Soccer Shoe - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Tunacruiser
Location: online
 August 15, 2011

Great Memories

"The fit is perfect. These shoes remind me of days long gone and fun soccer games."
Review 23 for adidas Samba Classic Indoor Soccer Shoe - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: elan09
Location: seattle, wa
 July 11, 2011
"I love these shoes! I just bought my second pair. They are very comfortable. There's good arch support which is very important for me because I have flat feet. They are very durable, I wore my first pair for a good 2 years and they were still in good condition, worn in some places, but not falling apart. I've worn these shoes playing soccer and frisbee, but they are also comfy and perfect for everyday walking around. All around a great pair of shoes!"
Review 24 for adidas Samba Classic Indoor Soccer Shoe - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Soccerfan
Location: Middletown, OH
 June 7, 2011

Great Classics

"I have had several pairs of Sambas. They are always a great classic. Easy to order online."
Review 25 for adidas Samba Classic Indoor Soccer Shoe - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: AAA1
Location: California
 March 29, 2011

Still great

"What's to say. I remember getting these shoes back in the early 80's and they are still as good as I remember. Actually they are probably a little bit better now, but look the same as ever. You won't be disappointed with this shoe."
Review 26 for adidas Samba Classic Indoor Soccer Shoe - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Ticris
Location: Miami, FL
 March 9, 2011

Samba Classic

"I bought these for my husband as gift. I was surprised to find out he wore this style throughout his school days. He was glad to have them again. They are his favorites."
Review 27 for adidas Samba Classic Indoor Soccer Shoe - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cmartinez18
Location: Austin, Texas
 March 4, 2011

My main squeeze loved them

"Classic Adidas! What else can I say, there keepers."
Review 28 for adidas Samba Classic Indoor Soccer Shoe - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: LaBee
Location: Seattle, WA
 February 24, 2011

Great Casual Shoe

"Got these for a Christmas gift for my husband - he loved them! Very comfy, great shoe with jeans and a hoodie or long sleeved t-shirt!"
Review 29 for adidas Samba Classic Indoor Soccer Shoe - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ROBYNBUG
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 February 17, 2011

Classic

"I love this shoe with any outfit, it's so classic and never goes out of style! My husband even wore these in our wedding ."
Review 30 for adidas Samba Classic Indoor Soccer Shoe - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Sjmatt
Location: San Jose, CA
 January 19, 2011

I love these shoes!

"A friend turned me on to these shoes and I can't thank him enough! I currently have one black pair as shown, but I bought an extra pair when they were on sale so that when the first pair was all used up, I had a spare. I also have a white pair with blue stripes. Always looking for other color combos."
Review 31 for adidas Samba Classic Indoor Soccer Shoe - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: SexyShoeGirl
Location: San Diego
 January 18, 2011

Great style with comfort

"I bought these for my husband, and he is VERY picky about comfort. Unlike us women who tend to sacrifice a little (or a lot) of comfort for great style, my husband will not sacrifice any comfort. But these adorable shoes have been his go-to shoes since he's had them. It's a win-win situation with cute fashion AND comfort, HOORAY!"
Review 32 for adidas Samba Classic Indoor Soccer Shoe - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 221BeBe
Location: New York, NY
 December 7, 2010

Great!

"I bought this as a gift for a friend. He wears it all the time and finds it very comfortable. I think its a classic design and a must have in every man's closet!"
Review 33 for adidas Samba Classic Indoor Soccer Shoe - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: SexyMom3
Location: Milwaukee, WI
 November 4, 2010

Cute and Casual

"I bought these for my husband as a second choice due to the ones I wanted not being in stock in his size. They fit the need and purpose."
Review 34 for adidas Samba Classic Indoor Soccer Shoe - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: San Diego, CA
 September 26, 2010

great addidas

"these shoes are great. I bought them for my husband and he wears them all the time. Very comfy and very stylish."
Review 35 for adidas Samba Classic Indoor Soccer Shoe - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SweetMommy
Location: kirkland
 July 4, 2010

Comfortable & Stylish

"Excellent Shoes for Casual Wear or Going out Partying. Great Choice!! Very Comfortable and Fits Great!!"
Review 36 for adidas Samba Classic Indoor Soccer Shoe - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: MarkontheBeach
Location: Miami Beach, FL
 April 19, 2010

Classic Soccer Style

"I have own a version of Adidas Samba shoes for over 20 years, I love the style and the fit, very comfortable and goes with everything!"
Review 37 for adidas Samba Classic Indoor Soccer Shoe - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: walkinLisa
Location: Arizona
 April 5, 2010

Great price for a classic shoe

"The samba is a classic and only DSW has the best prices around!"
Review 38 for adidas Samba Classic Indoor Soccer Shoe - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: kchampion
Location: Federal Way, WA
 March 24, 2010

ADIDAS

"I know alot of friends of mine who own these shoes & I knew I was going to be satisfied before I even bought the shoes. I bought these shoes for my boyfriend & I don't think any other shoe would be the right fit but these:]"
Review 39 for adidas Samba Classic Indoor Soccer Shoe - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Nathan
Location: Boston
 March 22, 2010

My favorite shoe!

"I've been wearing Sambas forever and they are my favorite! They don't offer a lot of support after prolonged wear, but understand that they are made for indoor athletic use, while I wear them as traditional shoes in the office."
Review 40 for adidas Samba Classic Indoor Soccer Shoe - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kkristop
Location: warminster
 January 18, 2010
"this is a very comfortable sneaker for playing indoor soccer. it provides the right floor grip and toe punch when kicking the ball. I was told about this sneaker by a family member and would definately recomend it to friends. good fit ."