Customer Reviews for Nunn Bush Nunn Bush Cameron Oxford

Nunn Bush Nunn Bush Cameron Oxford

Nunn Bush Cameron Oxford
Average Customer Rating:
4.661 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(62 Reviews) 57
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (62 reviews)
5 stars
45
4 stars
15
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
61 of 6298%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nunn Bush Cameron Oxford
Review 1 for Nunn Bush Cameron Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SFRay
Location: San Francisco, CA
 April 9, 2014

Style Slightly Changed

"My previous pair of this same style was 10-1/2 W. It had a perfect fit. I ordered this pair of shoes on the expectation of the same fit. This shoe is slightly narrower because it appears the style has been slightly modified from a rounded toe to something more elongated. It cramps my foot. The length is OK. I need a wider shoe and it's not available as a wider shoe (like EE or Extra Wide). It's a good shoe, if it can fit the foot."
Review 2 for Nunn Bush Cameron Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kittenkutie
Location: upstate NY
 March 12, 2014

Great shoes

"These are wonderful! My husband loves them, and they fit great."
Review 3 for Nunn Bush Cameron Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Albaer
Location: Beach Lake, PA
 March 3, 2014

Nunn Bush Cameron Oxford

"I am on my second pair. I wore them showing country real estate and did a lot of walking. When I wore out the first pair there was no question what I wanted to replace them. I normally take size 8 1/2 M, but take 8 M in these which are very roomy in length and width. They could actually be ever so slightly tighter yet, but are still extremely comfortable."
Review 4 for Nunn Bush Cameron Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sixer1
Location: Ohio
 November 17, 2013
"Great shoes for the money. Very comfortable and would buy again."
Review 5 for Nunn Bush Cameron Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: northpalmbeach
Location: Columbia, SC
 October 29, 2013

Perfect for DH, who is on feet all day!

"Since discovering these shoes, they are the only ones my husband will wear to work. He's on feet all day and walks alot at work too, stuck a pedometer on him once and was over 3 miles in one day. I am so happy we found these shoes, no more complaining that his feet hurt. It does take him about 3-4 months to wear them out, but that is only due to the extreme amount of walking he does. I love ordering through DSW, shipping is fast and we receive the rewards that I normally just put towards the next pair of shoes."
Review 6 for Nunn Bush Cameron Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KittenBites2
Location: Seattle
 September 23, 2013

Very nice

"I bought these for my picky husband. I got tired of trying to show him shoes that he really likes. His work schedule makes it so he can't do it himself and his tastes run towards goth musician. He works in corporate America though so his work clothing has to, at least somewhat, follow.
He was concerned that these look like 'old man shoes'. I told him that they don't and he IS an old(er) man >.<
They are very nice looking without being too stodgy...okay, maybe not rocker chic but definitely business casual and extremely comfortable which is what I think is winning him over. He can't argue with the comfort level and they are better looking in real life than even the pictures. They fit true. We bought wide and they are perfect for him.
"
Review 7 for Nunn Bush Cameron Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Skiekitty
Location: Denver, CO
 July 27, 2013

It EXPLODED!!

"Ordered this for my DH, he wore them just 1 day (less than 12 hours) and the gel insert in the heel literally exploded!! Some kind of icky silicone ended up all the inside of the shoe. No problem in taking it back though."
Review 8 for Nunn Bush Cameron Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Junkbuck
Location: Virginia
 June 11, 2013

Good Stuff.

"It's pretty comfortable to wear day and night. You found it. Go get it."
Review 9 for Nunn Bush Cameron Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Austinm
Location: Gary In
 April 20, 2013

nunn bush oxford

"These were for my husband who had surgery on his feet, he try them and love how it make his feet feel. keep up the good work."
Review 10 for Nunn Bush Cameron Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Melfun
Location: Gallup, NM
 April 19, 2013

Nice Shoes

"I bought this a few weeks ago and received them a week ago. They are very comfortable and nice looking. I am very glad I purchased them."
Review 11 for Nunn Bush Cameron Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 11goldiegirl
Location: North Richland Hills, TX
 April 3, 2013

Great mans shoe

"It is a very comfortable mans shoe."
Review 12 for Nunn Bush Cameron Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: julienic
Location: North Richland Hills, Texas
 April 3, 2013

Great men's shoes!

"Very comfortable mans shoe. It runs true to size."
Review 13 for Nunn Bush Cameron Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Randy23
Location: Birdsboro, Pa
 March 12, 2013

Nunn Bush Cameron Oxford

"These are the most comfortable shoes I have . I will be buying another pair(or two...) soon."
Review 14 for Nunn Bush Cameron Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Macko
Location: Pittsburgh
 February 25, 2013

Nunn Bush Cameron Oxford

"Bought the Camerons in black and was so impressed by the comfort I also bought the brown. For standing on your feet, teaching, etc, these shoes are great in confort and style."
Review 15 for Nunn Bush Cameron Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: boygilroy
Location: Los Angeles
 February 1, 2013

Just what I wanted

"A little worried about buying shoes online, without being able to try them on. Turns out the sizing on these is exactly as expected, they fit perfectly, comfortable from the getgo, and from the look of them, they'll last a long time."
Review 16 for Nunn Bush Cameron Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: rileyjack
Location: home
 January 14, 2013

insole

"returned because the insole cushion broke and leaked on sox but still a great shoe."
Review 17 for Nunn Bush Cameron Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: luckypooch
Location: New York City
 November 10, 2012

COMFORTABLE

"I bought these shoes for my husband and he LOVES them. Very comfortable and was able to insert his orthotics inside.
Definitely recommend to others.
"
Review 18 for Nunn Bush Cameron Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Balkie
Location: Ontario, Canada
 October 30, 2012

Great Shoe for Air Crew

"My Husband wears these for work, no metal in soles. Great for going through Security."
Review 19 for Nunn Bush Cameron Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: buckeyeclark
Location: Palm Springs CA
 October 30, 2012

My Favorite Shoes

"I have worn Nunn Bush Oxfords for ten years. Real Estate Appraiser so I need a pair of shoes that are very comfortable and dress casual looking too. They last forever and great for all sorts of terrain in my profession and fun nights out with family and friends. A great looking shoe. I highly recommend these shoes."
Review 20 for Nunn Bush Cameron Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PaulaB
Location: Cortlandt Manor, NY
 October 5, 2012

Nunn Bush Nice

"I got these from our local DSW store for my husband. The are very nice looking and look fine with all colors of khakis and jeans. Perfect for business casual. The last pair of this type of shoe my husband had were Clark's, and they didn't have those in the store in wide widths.... but he LOVED them. He wore the Nunn Bush shoes and then we discovered he could have ordered Clarks online in a wide width (which he knew) but you can return online shoe purchases to a DSW store for a full refund!!!! I got the Nunn Bush for him in brown but I am ordering Clark's online in black. He says that the Nunn Bush are an 8 on a 10 point comfort scale, Clarks are a 10! However when youj consider the difference in price I personally would add points for the Nunn Bush."