Customer Reviews for Nunn Bush Nunn Bush Cameron Oxford

Nunn Bush Nunn Bush Cameron Oxford

Nunn Bush Cameron Oxford
Average Customer Rating:
4.651 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(63 Reviews) 58
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (63 reviews)
5 stars
45
4 stars
16
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
62 of 6398%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nunn Bush Cameron Oxford
Review 21 for Nunn Bush Cameron Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PaulaB
Location: Cortlandt Manor, NY
 October 5, 2012

Nunn Bush Nice

"I got these from our local DSW store for my husband. The are very nice looking and look fine with all colors of khakis and jeans. Perfect for business casual. The last pair of this type of shoe my husband had were Clark's, and they didn't have those in the store in wide widths.... but he LOVED them. He wore the Nunn Bush shoes and then we discovered he could have ordered Clarks online in a wide width (which he knew) but you can return online shoe purchases to a DSW store for a full refund!!!! I got the Nunn Bush for him in brown but I am ordering Clark's online in black. He says that the Nunn Bush are an 8 on a 10 point comfort scale, Clarks are a 10! However when youj consider the difference in price I personally would add points for the Nunn Bush."
Review 22 for Nunn Bush Cameron Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Tallguy67
Location: Silver Spring, Maryland
 June 26, 2012

Nunn Bush Cameron Oxford Shoes

"Very comfortable and affordable."
Review 23 for Nunn Bush Cameron Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tallgirl1961
Location: Laurel, MD
 May 30, 2012

A1 purchase!

"I purchased these shoes for my husband who is constantly on his feet at work where the flooring is concrete. He was so impressed with the comfort that I plan to purchase him another pair in brown very soon!!!!"
Review 24 for Nunn Bush Cameron Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Funformula
Location: USA Chicago
 May 16, 2012

Nunn Bush

"This is a great shoe. I'm on my feet for most of the day. This shoe looks great with casual and semi-formal clothes. I highly recommend it"
Review 25 for Nunn Bush Cameron Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoebuyerInGtown
Location: Germantown
 May 5, 2012

Nunn Shoes

"Good comfortable casual shoes. Price is a great deal. 2nd pair I've had."
Review 26 for Nunn Bush Cameron Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Riri123
Location: Massachusetts
 April 27, 2012

Comfortable!

"I bought these shoes for my 72 year old father and he LOVES them. He is a big guy, and his feet are never comfortable. He is on his feet a lot, even in his age, so he appreciates a good shoe. This is definitely one!"
Review 27 for Nunn Bush Cameron Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: markem
Location: New Hampshire
 April 10, 2012

rugged comfort

"first time on these shoes felt good to stand in one place for along time, but for walking they are still a little too rough."
Review 28 for Nunn Bush Cameron Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: pickly
Location: CA
 April 4, 2012

Very comfortable

"Got this for my husband and he loves it! Very comfortable and he uses it a lot, for casual and for business casual days. The extra padding definitely helps for long work days!"
Review 29 for Nunn Bush Cameron Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MeSew
Location: Connecticut
 April 3, 2012
"Bought these for my husband, AGAIN. He loves these shoes for work. Very comfortable and keeps coming back for more!"
Review 30 for Nunn Bush Cameron Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: MsStarburstz
Location: Orange, CA
 January 1, 2012
"I bought these for my dad, he wears a 13W and is hard to fit, and he asked me to get him another pair...I think he liked them :)"
Review 31 for Nunn Bush Cameron Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dlw107
Location: Southampton, MA
 January 1, 2012

Very compfortable shoe

"I need a wide shoe and this one fits the bill."
Review 32 for Nunn Bush Cameron Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PracticalShoeBuyer
Location: St. Louis
 December 31, 2011

My only work shoe

"I've been buying these shoes for years. Comfortable and durable. DSW has the best pricing around on them, eventhough they recently went up by about $5.+"
Review 33 for Nunn Bush Cameron Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: mom1
Location: colville, wa
 December 30, 2011

comfy

"my hubby loves these shoes. he has knee injuries and needs great shoes. will buy him a 2nd pair"
Review 34 for Nunn Bush Cameron Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kmclmcd
Location: Chicago, IL
 December 26, 2011

Nunn Bush Cameron Oxford

"My Husband loved these shoes. Great fit and comfort. He wore them nine hours the first day and had no issues."
Review 35 for Nunn Bush Cameron Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MrsBlades
Location: Missouri
 November 23, 2011

great shoe for worker who is on his feet!

"I purchased this shoe for my husband, who supervises a computer help desk. He works at a large organization and often has to walk long distances but still look professional. This is the perfect shoe for him! It offers great support and a professional look. This is the second pair I've purchased - the first ones he wore until he had holes in the soles! (That should give you an idea of how much walking he does.) A wonderful shoe - highly recommended."
Review 36 for Nunn Bush Cameron Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ricinmd
Location: online
 November 9, 2011

Great casual work shoe for the office

"I purchased this style in black after owning it previously in brown. I work in a hospital and do alot of walking during the day. An athletic shoe, while preferable is just not an option for my job. I found the comfort of this shoe to be as great, even after a hard day of running around the hospital. I definately recommend it to others and certainly plan to repurchase once I wear these out."
Review 37 for Nunn Bush Cameron Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sawdustsal
Location: Nebraska
 November 8, 2011

Buy two!

"My husband likes these shoes so much that he bought a second pair so when this pair wears out he'll for sure have another."
Review 38 for Nunn Bush Cameron Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JacquelynH
Location: Galloway, NJ
 October 26, 2011

Perfect when you are on your feet all day

"I purchased two pair of these shoes for my husband who is on his feet all day. I scoured the internet for this particular model shoe and DSW had the best price hands down. On top of that, I used a coupon so we really scored! My husband tells me his feet and shins finally don't hurt at the end of the day. I'll definitely pick up more pairs of these in the future as long as you carry them. Thanks DSW!"
Review 39 for Nunn Bush Cameron Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Farmboy
Location: New England
 September 23, 2011

I keep going back for more

"This is my 3'rd pair of Cameron's . The previous pairs are doing extra duty in the garden and home repair work.
Pros: Comfort, longevity, and strength , no break in needed,
and price about half the retail price of an equivalent retail store's competing brand.
Cons: I have difficulty keeping the laces tied.
and would like to see laces listed prominently on the site.
"
Review 40 for Nunn Bush Cameron Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: THW49
Location: Crown Point IN
 August 27, 2011

Great Shoes

"This is a replacement pair. I wore my others almost everyday all over the world in all kinds of conditions (dusty, muddy, etc.) for about three years. I can still wear them. They clean up nicely. But I wanted another pair because I needed something a little nicer for some situations, and I knew these were excellent shoes. Worth a lot more than what you pay."